Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jessica Savickis.
Jessica Savickis
Jessica Savickis at Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Jessica Savickis

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Jessica Savickis

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was good service "

- Grego

I am a satisfied customer and I will recommend her to anyone. She was very helpful showing me everything that I needed to know about my new car. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have a lot of great options. I enjoyed my time while..."

- Ben

They have a lot of great options. I enjoyed my time while I was there. I am very happy with my vehicle I went home with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris

Oct 10, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Experience "

- Jbennett2

Jessica was my wife’s and I salesperson and she was nothing but outstanding in the purchase of our new Chevy Silverado. i would highly recommend asking for Jessica if you plan on purchasing a new Chevy vehicle. Phillips Chevrolet’s prices cannot be beat either. Thank you again Jess. Jason and Katie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated! Happy motoring!!

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Malibu"

- mali16

Went in for an appraisal on my current vehicle never thinking I would be walking out with a brand new 2019 Malibu !!! Jessica was amazing !! From the moment I walked in the door to the moment I drove away!! She took the time to explain all the features the vehicle had and how everything worked and even came in early for us ! Mark and Anthony in finance were also wonderful to work with made everything super easy and fast!! And last but not least Walter for working so hard for me to get me what I wanted . This is my third vehicle from Phillips Chevy and I will be back for my fourth. Wonderful people and wonderful dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the trade in and purchase of your vehicle. I will pass your very kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!!!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service!"

- Nece282

I recently brought a new Chevy Equinox from Phillips Chevrolet. My salesperson Jessica was awesome. She was knowledgeable and walked me through every step of the process. If I am in the market for a new vehicle, she will be the first person I contact. I have recommended her to all of my friends and family!! Thanks for all of your help and I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your "awesome" compliment on to Jessica!! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phillips Chevy IL"

- oryan58

I had a great experience with the people at Phillips. They worked after hours with me to make sure I had everything I needed and answered all my questions. Special thanks to Jessica Savickis for the patience and helping me pick out the best truck for me. All around great people with great prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Maheras, Steve Sorensen, Mike Herris, Tom Kernagis

Aug 27, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates your business. Happy motoring!!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership experience by far"

- Steve B

Researched vehicles online found one we thought would work for us. Called and spoke to Jessica Savickis set up meeting for next day. Jess was a real pleasure to work with. Jess and Konrad Chatys guided us through the buying process with extraordinary knowledge straight answers and no pressure tactics. We are really impressed with the professionalism of the whole dealership. After driving the vehicle for a few days a dashboard readout showed something amiss. I showed up a the dealership unannounced the next day thinking I would need to set up appointment for future date. Nope. Konrad inquired about reason for my visit took me and the vehicle directly to service where the issue was corrected in an hour. Nicole Leroy was very patient and courteous and kept me appraised of progress the entire time. The whole Phillips experience was nothing short of exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Konrad Chatys, Nicole LeRoy

Aug 20, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the great review, Steve! We're delighted to hear that you had good experiences with both our sales and service teams. Happy motoring!!!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Teresa M.

Jessica S. from internet sales was SO patient and listened to all of my concerns and questions on purchasing my leased vehicle. Thanks a millions! Luis Vega was was such a wonderful person to work with...He was so understanding and not pushing or trying to over sell me on different vehicles. I appreciated his calm and kind approach. He definitely make me at ease and comfortable. Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Vega, Becky Skoglund

Jul 16, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Great service" is what we strive for. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!!"

- Bob Kagay

I’ve bought my last 4 cars at a dealership very close to my house, until this last time when I didn’t feel very appreciated there. I stopped at Phillips because of a referral from a co-worker. That turned out to be a wise chose. My salesperson, Ryan was fantastic. I started out looking for a new truck. Ryan was very helpful, showing me several models and options. I did not purchase that day but returned the next week and started looking for a used, full sized truck. There was zero pressure. They offered me 3 times the amount for my trade in than I was offered other places. Robert in finance was great to wick with and I got the price and payment I was looking for. I can’t recommend Phillips Chevy Frankfort enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Fields, Ryan Gates , Robert. Finance

Jul 10, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Please thank your co-worker from us for referring you to Phillips :) Your kind words as well as your business are VERY much appreciated. Happy motoring!

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience until....."

- Medasst97

I enjoyed my visit my only concern was when I dropped my truck off to get my plate installed my blue jean jacket disappeared from my backseat! Upon acquiring about it no one conviently knew anything. I was very disappointed! So as far as the service department I'm very unhappy with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback. Since your name does not show, we don't know who this is. We want to make this right. Please contact our Service Director, Dan Kachinsky at 815-469-2323 x395 or dan.kachinsky@phillipschevrolet.com. Your business is very much appreciated.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (621 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $35,999

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,999

New 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,980

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$42,980

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $35,680

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,680

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $35,999

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,999

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $40,143

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,143

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $56,099

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$56,099

New 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $64,499

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$64,499

New 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $38,362

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$38,362