Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jessica Villamena.
Jessica Villamena
Jessica Villamena at DCH Freehold Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jessica Villamena

Sales

DCH Freehold Toyota

4268 Route 9 South
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Jessica Villamena

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience"

- Tinajulietwyatt

Thank you Mr. Salon for being efficient and your willingness to answer all my questions. Your patience with me is to be commended. I not only would recommend the dealership but I highly recommend Ian-Michael Salon as the salesperson. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Ian-Michael. We are so glad he made you feel comfortable enough to shop with us at DCH Freehold Toyota and we hope you'll come back again. Thank you for your business and enjoy your purchase.

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I went to dch freehold toyota. We were..."

- DD1

My wife and I went to dch freehold toyota. We were shopping for a used car and spoke to Jessica on the phone. She made the process seamless. Ann finished the deal. Great duo. We would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ann Kaplan

Mar 17, 2020

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

We are happy to provide an easy buying experience for you. We strive for quality service, and dedicated employees like Jessica and Ann make it happen! We hope to see you again in the future.

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Toyota lease was coming to an end and Jessica..."

- Ann

My Toyota lease was coming to an end and Jessica persistently followed up with me and made sure I took advanced of a sale I almost missed out on . I look forward to working with her again when my husbands lease ends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2020

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Ann, we are appreciative of this very kind review and recommendation of Jessica, and we look forward to working with you and your husband in the near future! Best!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was very helpful and knowledgeable about my new 2020..."

- Samuel

She was very helpful and knowledgeable about my new 2020 Highlander. Very happy with the overall experience and would buy from her again. Thanks JESSICA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2020

DCH Freehold Toyota responded

Samuel, thank you so much for this wonderful review! We are happy to hear that Jessica was able to provide you with great customer service and we can't wait to for you to come see us again! Enjoy your new 2020 Highlander!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $24,846

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$24,846

used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $26,797

2017 Toyota Highlander

$26,797

used 2012 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $7,449

2012 Toyota RAV4

$7,449

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,997

2019 Toyota Corolla

$12,997

used 2017 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $17,990

2017 Toyota Prius Prime

$17,990

used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $37,987

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$37,987