Wes Tanner
Wes Tanner at Sullivan Honda
Refer Me

Wes Tanner

Internet Sales Manager

Sullivan Honda

2015 East Main Street
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
5.0
69 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

69 Reviews

Write a Review

69 Reviews of Wes Tanner

July 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the easiest, fastest, highest quality car transaction I've ever had! The Sullivan crew is prompt, nice and out to make a good deal. Big shout out to Wes Tanner and Dave Paolino for their prof More

by whitehousedavidw
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Dave Paolino

Jul 15, 2024

Sullivan Honda responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sullivan Honda! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a great process. The dealer was friendly, really helpful, and easy to get in touch with. By far the best dealership experience we’ve had. More

by rjba
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Dave Paolino

Jun 08, 2024

Sullivan Honda responded

Hello, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Negotiated purchase of a new Honda Oddysey all online and on phone. Very easy, no gimmicks, bait and switch, or surprise fees that I encountered at other dealers. Got the best deal of 5 dealerships I looke More

by beball
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Beaulieu

March 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was great the whole process was easy and enjoyable from start to finish. No hidden fees More

by Greggvig
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Paolino

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The purchase of my used CR-V went very smoothly and quickly. They were very accommodating and helpful. After the sale they even took the time to show me how to use the various features of my new/used More

by lorilee
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Dave Paolino, Tim, and all the folks at Sullivan Honda. I love our CRV. My purchase was made simple because the team at Sullivan Honda made sure that everything was taken care of. Nothing More

by Ed U
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Dave Paolino , Behind the scenes employees

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure, easy going, and exceptional car buying experience! Will recommended this dealer and salesman! More

by seadams0228
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best customer experiences I've ever had! Amazing team, would highly recommend! More

by lducheneau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Paolino , Sam Lauzier

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people here are very nice and friendly, helped me find the right car for me and they made it as quick and easy as it could be. More

by Chrissy Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Paolino

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came here when I was just looking at what I wanted for a car. Lacey let me test drive the 2018 Honda HRV EX and I fell in love with the way it drove. I still wanted to save more money so I didn’t buy that More

by samantha.llee.wood
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lacey Sullivan

1
...

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

new 2025 Honda Pilot car, priced at $54,325
2025 Honda Pilot
new
Modern Steel exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Passport car, priced at $48,015
2024 Honda Passport
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Honda Accord car
2013 Honda Accord
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,775
2025 Honda Pilot
new
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,075
2025 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Volvo S60 car
2015 Volvo S60
used
Blue exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive