Wes Tanner
Wes Tanner at Sullivan Honda
Refer Me

Wes Tanner

Internet Sales Manager

Sullivan Honda

2015 East Main Street
Torrington, CT 06790

Contact Me
5.0
64 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Wes Tanner

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Dave Paolino, Tim, and all the folks at Sullivan Honda. I love our CRV. My purchase was made simple because the team at Sullivan Honda made sure that everything was taken care of. Nothing More

by Ed U
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Dave Paolino , Behind the scenes employees

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure, easy going, and exceptional car buying experience! Will recommended this dealer and salesman! More

by seadams0228
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best customer experiences I've ever had! Amazing team, would highly recommend! More

by lducheneau
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Paolino, Sam Lauzier

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people here are very nice and friendly, helped me find the right car for me and they made it as quick and easy as it could be. More

by Chrissy Chris
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Paolino

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership. I am a repeat customer and have recommended Sullivan Honda to several friends and family members. Easy to work with and very professional. If you are thinking Honda don't look an More

by busybooklady
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Dave Paolino

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came here when I was just looking at what I wanted for a car. Lacey let me test drive the 2018 Honda HRV EX and I fell in love with the way it drove. I still wanted to save more money so I didn’t buy that More

by samantha.llee.wood
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lacey Sullivan

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was amazing and they made everything so easy for me. Lacey was wonderful and really helped me make a final decision that i'll never regret. More

by tatyjae0501
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lacey Sullivan

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim and Lacey are the best people to deal with! I strongly recommend dealing with Tim as he is a fantastic person and keeps his word. He delivered to me what he promised and I could not be any happi More

by tran1025
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kulla, Lacey Sullivan

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever! Lacey went above and beyond to provide me with amazing customer service. She answered every questions and took actions to make my dream come true when it came to picking up a 2021 More

by brianpho128
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lacey Sullivan

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dave made the car-buying experience a breeze for me. He is extremely knowledgeable about the product and a true professional. I would not hesitate to refer others. Thank you! More

by Irishmom
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Paolino

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

used 2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class car, priced at $12,291
2009 Mercedes-Benz M-Class
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,395
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $23,691
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Blue exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2011 Honda CR-V car, priced at $13,591
2011 Honda CR-V
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $44,090
2022 Honda Passport
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive