Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jesus "Chuy" Sanchez.
Jesus "Chuy" Sanchez
Jesus "Chuy" Sanchez at Prestige Motors
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jesus "Chuy" Sanchez

Sales Professional

Prestige Motors

2318 S 1st St
Yakima, WA 98903

Contact Me

First of all. let me greet you with a humble shake! When it comes to shopping for a Car/Suv/Truck/, I'm here to help find your needs or dreams in a vehicle. I'm Here to go the extra mile with you, for the best Auto shopping experience! Primero que todo, quiero darle la bienvenida, con un saludo de humildad! Cuando se trata de comprar su nuevo Vehículo/auto/Troca/SUV. Aquí estoy para hacer lo mejor por usted y su familia. Encontrar sus necesidades o sueños en su primer o siguiente compra de auto. Y hacer su compra de vehículo la mejor experiencia.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automotive tech/ Professional sales

Se habla español

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Jesus "Chuy" Sanchez

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Nayely526

Jesus was a great help with finding a new vehicle for our growing family. Very friendly and kind. He Helped us find a great interest rate and awesome payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- EstefaniC

Jesus was very helpful and he understood what I was looking for. Great deal on the Kia and I was satisfied with the price. I fell in love with the first car I saw and Jesus made sure it was the perfect car for me. Great service and very nice employees! I will definitely recommend family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy hunters"

- Happy Hunters

Chuy was very helpful, got the deal done quickly. Paperwork was quick. Everyone was very polite, and helpful. I would go back and recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Taylor, Tito Saied

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"REALLY NICE!"

- Denise123

Chuy Sánchez was really nice! Good deal and explained everything in detail I would honestly recommend this place. Great service as well and patient thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- beto85

chuy helo me Get my van With great attitude and español every procesos plus find me a great insurance. if you need a car see chuy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2500 ram "

- Erick A

I wanted to get a deisel and I found this one but I wanted to make sure it’s was going to be worth the 2 and half hour drive, so I checked them out online and I saw on the reviews that Chuy was the guy to see if I wanted to get a truck so I called him and he helped me from the start. He made everything easy and explained everything with detail. If you’re looking for a new truck, contact Chuy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Geracobi

We needed a truck and chuy Sanchez took his time to explain every deatail about the process of buying a car. Even got us a great insurance quote. Need a new car go see chuy Sanchez. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Danydope

Chuy Sánchez did his best for us. He went and wash the car. Which nobody does now days plus fill up the gas tank. Came see Chuy. He will treat you great. Very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- ReneCabreraHdz

Chuy Sanchez was Very professional and helpful. He work his best an making the shopping experience easier. Looking for a new car go see chuy. Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience very friendly "

- Sacra123

Chuy Sanchez was very clear and honest trough out the whole buying processes. My wife and I enyoy our shopping with Chuy. They give us a really great deal! I recommend any one to car see. Prestige motors and ask for Chuy Sanchez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,000

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,000

used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $24,632

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$24,632

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,989

2017 Nissan Altima

$13,989

used 2019 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen car, priced at $20,444

2019 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen

$20,444

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,999

2019 Toyota Camry

$19,999

used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $27,700

2016 Dodge Challenger

$27,700