Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ricardo Barragan.
Ricardo Barragan
Ricardo Barragan at Prestige Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Ricardo Barragan

Sales

Prestige Motors

2318 S 1st St
Yakima, WA 98903

Contact Me

Hey guys! I go by Ricky! I was born and raised here in Yakima, WA. I have strong background in sales and customer service, I love what I do, being able to help and see people smile is what I live for! I look forward to meeting you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Ricardo Barragan

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were traveled to Yakima from Ellensburg to..."

- Fordstheway

My wife and I were traveled to Yakima from Ellensburg to look at trucks, not buy immediately. We were lucky enough to have been helped by Ricardo or "Ricky" . He was very polite and helpful. He remained very patient with my indecisiveness as I wasn't sure exactly what I wanted. He remained very pleasant and remained engaged. I both looked at and drove several trucks. I enjoyed one enough to follow through. The process was timely and provided thorough information. Ricky was great on a professional and personal level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovani Chavez, Tito Saied

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricardo was great and helped me get into the car i wanted..."

- Tinoalejandro19

Ricardo was great and helped me get into the car i wanted with the monthly payments i was looking for! Excellent service from this lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Give You A 10”🍻 What is A Ten Richard MJ Asher in..."

- Zach558

I Give You A 10”🍻 What is A Ten Richard MJ Asher in Financing And All The Guys” They Treat You Like Family!... And we Are a Repeat Family Customer... We Highly Recommend If You Want A Dependable Knowledgeable Salesman Who Will Find You A Reliable Comfortable Family Vehicle Go Down To... Prestige Motors!!! Ty Richard...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky turned this into a great buying experience for me..."

- lanna.r.p

Ricky turned this into a great buying experience for me and turned around what was looking to be utter disappointment for me. I went in to test drive something that I had my heart set on but didn't work out. Ricky didn't give up on me though and found me something totally different that was still at my price point and something I can totally love to drive. Thanks Ricky!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly no pressure sales team. Didn't feel like a pack..."

- cassiebryan17

Friendly no pressure sales team. Didn't feel like a pack of wolves were hunting me down for a sale. Luv my new Infinity she is a beautiful car! Thank you Ricki!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Taylor, Jonathan Frausto

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the purchase so far. Ricardo very nice..."

- Kathynlarry1985

Very pleased with the purchase so far. Ricardo very nice to work with. Showed us all vehicles with my want and need list. Answered all questions that we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for working with us and going out of your way to..."

- Karlandersch

Thanks for working with us and going out of your way to meet us! We love our new car. Easiest car buying process I’ve had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Taylor

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just stopped by to check out a rig. Ricardo did a great..."

- stevenw3434

Just stopped by to check out a rig. Ricardo did a great job. Got me into a newer rig and also got me close to the agreed payment. Would definitely recommend Ricardo and prestige motors. Thanks prestige motors and Ricardo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricardo was very helpful and got me into a great car that..."

- Harlen Kohler

Ricardo was very helpful and got me into a great car that works perfect for me. It was a quick and easy process and they even helped me get a new tire when mine went flat. I would definitely recommend getting a car from prestige motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tito Saied

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked in and the deal was done quickly great..."

- Mike Torres

I walked in and the deal was done quickly great atmosphere will definitely go back again when I'm ready to purchase another vehicle from Prestige Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,000

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,000

used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $24,632

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$24,632

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,989

2017 Nissan Altima

$13,989

used 2019 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen car, priced at $20,444

2019 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen

$20,444

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,999

2019 Toyota Camry

$19,999

used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $27,700

2016 Dodge Challenger

$27,700