Ricardo Barragan
Ricardo Barragan at Prestige Motors
Refer Me

Ricardo Barragan

Sales

Prestige Motors

2318 S 1st St
Yakima, WA 98903

Contact Me
5.0
33 Reviews

Hey guys! I go by Ricky! I was born and raised here in Yakima, WA. I have strong background in sales and customer service, I love what I do, being able to help and see people smile is what I live for! I look forward to meeting you!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Ricardo Barragan

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service assisted me when I got there right away. Racardo was great and would gladly buy another car from him and got me the car I wanted More

by Gildardo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What AMAZING service and experience I had here! Ricky Barragan made me feel very comfortable and not pressured to buy anything at all! I recommend going here and to him! For everyone!! Thank you again Ri More

by Misty Chase
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I were traveled to Yakima from Ellensburg to look at trucks, not buy immediately. We were lucky enough to have been helped by Ricardo or "Ricky" . He was very polite and helpful. He remained v More

by Fordstheway
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovani Chavez, Tito Saied

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricardo was great and helped me get into the car i wanted with the monthly payments i was looking for! Excellent service from this lot. More

by Tinoalejandro19
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Give You A 10”🍻 What is A Ten Richard MJ Asher in Financing And All The Guys” They Treat You Like Family!... And we Are a Repeat Family Customer... We Highly Recommend If You Want A Dependab More

by Zach558
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricky turned this into a great buying experience for me and turned around what was looking to be utter disappointment for me. I went in to test drive something that I had my heart set on but didn't work ou More

by lanna.r.p
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly no pressure sales team. Didn't feel like a pack of wolves were hunting me down for a sale. Luv my new Infinity she is a beautiful car! Thank you Ricki!!! More

by cassiebryan17
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Taylor, Jonathan Frausto

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with the purchase so far. Ricardo very nice to work with. Showed us all vehicles with my want and need list. Answered all questions that we had. More

by Kathynlarry1985
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for working with us and going out of your way to meet us! We love our new car. Easiest car buying process I’ve had! More

by Karlandersch
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Taylor

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just stopped by to check out a rig. Ricardo did a great job. Got me into a newer rig and also got me close to the agreed payment. Would definitely recommend Ricardo and prestige motors. Thanks prestige mo More

by stevenw3434
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $18,932
2016 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Blue Velvet Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $16,629
2015 Nissan Rogue
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,000
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,922
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,899
2018 Ram 1500
used
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,799
2017 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive