Tito Saied
Tito Saied at Prestige Motors
Refer Me

Tito Saied

Sales Manager

Prestige Motors

2318 S 1st St
Yakima, WA 98903

Contact Me
4.8
80 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs

4.8

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Tito Saied

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ll be the first to admit I am NOT a fan of salesman but let me tell you… Jonathan is one of a kind - an actual human versus a man trying to make a buck. He did whatever he needed to make this deal happen f More

by J. Morgan
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Awad , Jonathan Frausto

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience. 2nd vehicle purchased here. Work hard to get the numbers where you want them. Would definitely recommend! More

by Rjh
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frausto

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helped me when everything was going wrong. The bank was being uncooperative, insurance was being uncooperative, and other factors were being uncooperative. He sent me down and worked through all of these f More

by tyler
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe "Fresh" Saied, Jonathan Frausto , Kiko Villalobos

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have the best selection with deals to go with it! Best customer service and dealership! Fresh and Rasheed made it very easy and were very helpful with any questions I had! Thank you so much!! More

by Jaimes
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Awad , Moe "Fresh" Saied

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Salesman was Jon Frausto . Very easy going no pressure, a straight shooter, I would recommend you see him if looking for a vehicle Thanks again Jon. Ruben Hernandez More

by Letssee257
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frausto , Mike Taylor

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I were traveled to Yakima from Ellensburg to look at trucks, not buy immediately. We were lucky enough to have been helped by Ricardo or "Ricky" . He was very polite and helpful. He remained v More

by Fordstheway
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovani Chavez, Ricardo Barragan

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Johnathan was very courteous and very informative pleasure to work with. He let me drive more then one vehicle. To make sure I was happy with my decision. Great salesman More

by Debmarq54
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Awad , Jonathan Frausto , Mike Taylor

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ricardo was very helpful and got me into a great car that works perfect for me. It was a quick and easy process and they even helped me get a new tire when mine went flat. I would definitely recommend gettin More

by Harlen Kohler
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Barragan

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchased a vehicle form Prestige Motor. Must say, I was very pleased with how eazy they made the process. The staff was super friendly and helpful. More

by Arturo Gomez
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: EDUARDO LOPEZ, Mike Taylor

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

this place is awesome. I had some issues with my credit and tried forever to get a new car and they got me in one. Thanks guys!!! More

by alaurajade05
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Awad , Ricardo Barragan, Jonathan Frausto , Mike Taylor

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results