Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tito Saied.
Tito Saied
Tito Saied at Prestige Motors
Refer Me
4.8

Tito Saied

Floor Manager

Prestige Motors

2318 S 1st St
Yakima, WA 98903

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Tito Saied

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Salesman was Jon Frausto . Very easy going no..."

- Letssee257

My Salesman was Jon Frausto . Very easy going no pressure, a straight shooter, I would recommend you see him if looking for a vehicle Thanks again Jon. Ruben Hernandez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Taylor, Jonathan Frausto

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were traveled to Yakima from Ellensburg to..."

- Fordstheway

My wife and I were traveled to Yakima from Ellensburg to look at trucks, not buy immediately. We were lucky enough to have been helped by Ricardo or "Ricky" . He was very polite and helpful. He remained very patient with my indecisiveness as I wasn't sure exactly what I wanted. He remained very pleasant and remained engaged. I both looked at and drove several trucks. I enjoyed one enough to follow through. The process was timely and provided thorough information. Ricky was great on a professional and personal level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jovani Chavez, Ricardo Barragan

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnathan was very courteous and very informative..."

- Debmarq54

Johnathan was very courteous and very informative pleasure to work with. He let me drive more then one vehicle. To make sure I was happy with my decision. Great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricardo was very helpful and got me into a great car that..."

- Harlen Kohler

Ricardo was very helpful and got me into a great car that works perfect for me. It was a quick and easy process and they even helped me get a new tire when mine went flat. I would definitely recommend getting a car from prestige motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Barragan

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a vehicle form Prestige Motor. Must..."

- Arturo Gomez

Recently purchased a vehicle form Prestige Motor. Must say, I was very pleased with how eazy they made the process. The staff was super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Taylor, EDUARDO LOPEZ

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this place is awesome. I had some issues with my credit..."

- alaurajade05

this place is awesome. I had some issues with my credit and tried forever to get a new car and they got me in one. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great!! Jon Frausto is your go to guy..."

- Erika

My experience was great!! Jon Frausto is your go to guy he really helped me get what I wanted he explained everything well, everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Taylor, Jonathan Frausto

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon was amazing! He helped us purchase a lightly used car..."

- Aracelli Ramos

Jon was amazing! He helped us purchase a lightly used car . Also got us the car for a cheaper price. Even Helped us with insurance! Highly recommend him :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Taylor, Jonathan Frausto

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service , we’re so patient and helped out a lot..."

- Cristalalbarran1423

Great service , we’re so patient and helped out a lot definitely recommend getting you’re car here nice people and very good at working together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy dealing with Ricky @Prestige Motors...."

- Dennis

We were very happy dealing with Ricky @Prestige Motors. He got us in a great truck to fit our needs, no hassles. Everybody came out a winner! Thanks, Ricky and all the team. We recommend you 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Barragan

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,000

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,000

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,582

2017 Subaru Forester

$19,582

used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $24,632

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$24,632

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,989

2017 Nissan Altima

$13,989

used 2019 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen car, priced at $20,444

2019 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen

$20,444

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,999

2019 Toyota Camry

$19,999