Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Moe "Fresh" Saied.
Moe "Fresh" Saied
Moe "Fresh"  Saied at Prestige Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Moe "Fresh" Saied

Internet Manager

Prestige Motors

2318 S 1st St
Yakima, WA 98903

Contact Me

My name is Moe But all my Family and Friends call me Fresh. Been in the car business for over 9 years. As a kid I’ve always loved cars and now I get to sell what I love. If your in the market for a vehicle please keep in mind.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

175 Reviews of Moe "Fresh" Saied

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at this dealership from the moment..."

- Noelanitb12

Had a great experience at this dealership from the moment I arrived there until I left. Good, honest people.. William was very patient with me, and Moe “Fresh” got me a good deal! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Taylor , William

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience with Jonathan and the..."

- Slaggster

I had a very pleasant experience with Jonathan and the dealership. I would purchase a car there again. All issues were addressed and remedied quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frausto

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful. I gave them my budget target I had and..."

- Betty_blue22

Super helpful. I gave them my budget target I had and they got me into an awesome car I only dreamt of having. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frausto

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were very pleased with Prestige. The folks..."

- Kendbauer

My wife and I were very pleased with Prestige. The folks there are very friendly and supportive. They made the purchase the most pleasant ever. I recommend them highly and likely will return to them when we are in need if a vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. Got what I was looking for. Moe..."

- toddharrisbball

Had a great experience. Got what I was looking for. Moe was great. Will send customers to purchase a vehicle from Moe and his staff. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good services, I recommend prestige motors good..."

- GabbyV

very good services, I recommend prestige motors good deals.. they’re have very nice cars cars, Moe is a very nice person. Thank you so much.. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We definitely had a great buying experience!!! The..."

- Mayra R

We definitely had a great buying experience!!! The process was super fast and easy. Jon and Moe were very friendly and professional. Thanks Prestige Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frausto

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made my first purchase easy and smooth! Thank you Fresh..."

- Ballerjay35

Made my first purchase easy and smooth! Thank you Fresh for my new car! Also MJ for the fast and easy approval! Thank you prestige motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Awad , Mike Taylor

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prestige Motors has great customer service. They did all..."

- delgadobri15

Prestige Motors has great customer service. They did all they could to keep me satisfied with what I wanted. This was an amazing experience and would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They treated me well and worked with me to get me in the..."

- dlarson67

They treated me well and worked with me to get me in the payment I needed. Thank you love the new ride. I do recommend giving them a look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Taylor, Jonathan Frausto

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,000

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,000

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,582

2017 Subaru Forester

$19,582

used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $24,632

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$24,632

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,989

2017 Nissan Altima

$13,989

used 2019 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen car, priced at $20,444

2019 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen

$20,444

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,999

2019 Toyota Camry

$19,999