Moe "Fresh" Saied
Moe "Fresh"  Saied at Prestige Motors
Refer Me

Moe "Fresh" Saied

Internet Manager

Prestige Motors

2318 S 1st St
Yakima, WA 98903

Contact Me
4.9
185 Reviews

My name is Moe But all my Family and Friends call me Fresh. Been in the car business for over 9 years. As a kid I’ve always loved cars and now I get to sell what I love. If your in the market for a vehicle please keep in mind.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

185 Reviews

Write a Review

185 Reviews of Moe "Fresh" Saied

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jon and moe are great came in not knowing if I could leave with a car and they came through and got me something I actually wanted More

by villanuevadavid651
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frausto

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helped me when everything was going wrong. The bank was being uncooperative, insurance was being uncooperative, and other factors were being uncooperative. He sent me down and worked through all of these f More

by tyler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jon and crew were great to work with. They made what usually is a pretty miserable experience quick and professional. I highly recommend Prestige Motors! More

by kelbel78
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frausto

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person Jonathan was extremely nice and helped me to find a great fit. Highly recommend this dealership for a fair deal and good people. More

by Nathan253
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Taylor, Jonathan Frausto

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All right a big thumbs up for jon and the rest of the team. Actually had a great time buying my car. The entire staff were very friendly and truly tried to earn our business. More

by I am Santa
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frausto

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience from start to finish! It was hassle free and they took my wants and needs into consideration! I would highly recommend to anyone looking to get a new vehicle. More

by Cmurphy
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frausto

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After looking around town at other options this was the best place to go! Great customer service, very family friendly place. I would definitely recommend going here! More

by Gonzalezpanda15
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frausto

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people, they worked with me and got me into the car I wanted that day. Jon and moe helped me out a lot! Good dudes More

by Taylorhouse95
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frausto

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have the best selection with deals to go with it! Best customer service and dealership! Fresh and Rasheed made it very easy and were very helpful with any questions I had! Thank you so much!! More

by Jaimes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MJ Awad , Tito Saied

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The associates were very friendly. They were very patient, even after I had a few delays with my bank for payment. The car itself was very clean. More

by Micah
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frausto

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $38,999
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,000
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $18,500
2016 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Blue Velvet Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $24,384
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Caspian Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,922
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,899
2018 Ram 1500
used
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive