Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of MJ Awad .
MJ Awad
MJ Awad  at Prestige Motors
Refer Me
4.6

MJ Awad

General Manager

Prestige Motors

2318 S 1st St
Yakima, WA 98903

Contact Me

My name is MJ I am the general manager of Prestige Motors. I have 10 years of experience in the car business. Love my Lakers, and i am a die hard Seahawk Fan. I enjoy traveling around the world , walking my 2 German shepherds, fast cars and hanging out with my 2 Year old son. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business #GoHawks #RideWithPrestige

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of MJ Awad

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnathan was very courteous and very informative..."

- Debmarq54

Johnathan was very courteous and very informative pleasure to work with. He let me drive more then one vehicle. To make sure I was happy with my decision. Great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this place is awesome. I had some issues with my credit..."

- alaurajade05

this place is awesome. I had some issues with my credit and tried forever to get a new car and they got me in one. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy with My excperience at Prestige Motors!!"

- adriesen

I was overall Very Happy with Ricky and MJ and the rest of the team thatt was involved for making it as Fast and Easy as possible with the Best Deal we both agreed on!! this is My 2nd Truick I have purchased threw Presige Motors and would Highly recomend them to purchase your next Ride!!! just mention my name please. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Barragan

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made my first purchase easy and smooth! Thank you Fresh..."

- Ballerjay35

Made my first purchase easy and smooth! Thank you Fresh for my new car! Also MJ for the fast and easy approval! Thank you prestige motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Taylor, Moe "Fresh" Saied

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work with Ricky barragan"

- Mlauff55

Great experience we instantly had help from Ricky Barragan he was knowledgeable about the cars we were looking at, very easy to work with overall satisfied would recommend going to Ricky at Pretiege motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Barragan

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Single Mother’s Dream"

- Jessica.rowland1229

Being a single mom finding the time to browse and research for a new to me car was difficult. Moe at PM put in an extreme amount of time to help me find a car that met my needs for safe travels with a little one and in my budget. All of the little stressors that came along—financing, trade in, insurance, time, patience—Moe handled it all for me. PM staff were all very helpful in this process while i juggled working full time, chasing a kid and signing all the paperwork. They checked out the car for me to make sure I was going to be safe on the roads and fixed all the little things that needed attention. I was prepared for this process to be a nightmare, but it was anything but that. I am so grateful for PM and their team but especially for Moe. He didn’t leave this girl hanging for a minute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMZING Service "

- Juarez family

MO Gave exceptional customer service throughout entire process; from start to finish! They really work with you to answer any questions-even pulling a car fax for us! Walked us through payment and financing step by step! Quick and painless: even put up with our kids! Would recommend to anyone looking for great, honest dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frausto

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent personalized service"

- Dkhan

The best experience buying a car, and trust me, I've bought many cars in my life. These folks are professional, yet they personalize their service, listen and work with your needs. None of that pushy salesman stuff. Felt very comfortable and cared for, and ended up getting a quality car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tito Saied, EDUARDO LOPEZ

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suspenseful "

- Alpal21

What I really liked about Prestige Motors was how helpful they where with finding a good and affordable price and payment for a car I was going to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service very helpful made it easy and got a great dea!"

- Bunny5

Great service got straight to the point made thie experience fast and gave us a great deal!! I would highly recommend them they did a great job👌👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Taylor, Jason Cruz

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,000

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,000

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,582

2017 Subaru Forester

$19,582

used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $24,632

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$24,632

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,989

2017 Nissan Altima

$13,989

used 2019 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen car, priced at $20,444

2019 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen

$20,444

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,999

2019 Toyota Camry

$19,999