MJ Awad
MJ Awad  at Prestige Motors
Refer Me

MJ Awad

General Manager

Prestige Motors

2318 S 1st St
Yakima, WA 98903

Contact Me
not yet
rated
26 Reviews

My name is MJ I am the general manager of Prestige Motors. I have 10 years of experience in the car business. Love my Lakers, and i am a die hard Seahawk Fan. I enjoy traveling around the world , walking my 2 German shepherds, fast cars and hanging out with my 2 Year old son. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business #GoHawks #RideWithPrestige

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of MJ Awad

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ll be the first to admit I am NOT a fan of salesman but let me tell you… Jonathan is one of a kind - an actual human versus a man trying to make a buck. He did whatever he needed to make this deal happen f More

by J. Morgan
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tito Saied, Jonathan Frausto

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience at Prestige Motors! Jon was very helpful and got me into the car I wanted Moe and our finance man were very kind and all were a pleasure to do our business with! I would More

by Pthomas3332
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frausto , Mike Taylor

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have got three vehicles through him and he has got me in payment range I could afford and all of the vehicles never left us on side of road More

by Mcelliottedward
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frausto , Mike Taylor

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have the best selection with deals to go with it! Best customer service and dealership! Fresh and Rasheed made it very easy and were very helpful with any questions I had! Thank you so much!! More

by Jaimes
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe "Fresh" Saied, Tito Saied

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Johnathan was very courteous and very informative pleasure to work with. He let me drive more then one vehicle. To make sure I was happy with my decision. Great salesman More

by Debmarq54
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tito Saied, Jonathan Frausto , Mike Taylor

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

this place is awesome. I had some issues with my credit and tried forever to get a new car and they got me in one. Thanks guys!!! More

by alaurajade05
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tito Saied, Ricardo Barragan, Jonathan Frausto , Mike Taylor

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Happy with My excperience at Prestige Motors!! I was overall Very Happy with Ricky and MJ and the rest of the team thatt was involved for making it as Fast and Easy as possible with the Best Deal w More

by adriesen
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Barragan

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made my first purchase easy and smooth! Thank you Fresh for my new car! Also MJ for the fast and easy approval! Thank you prestige motors. More

by Ballerjay35
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe "Fresh" Saied , Mike Taylor

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Work with Ricky barragan Great experience we instantly had help from Ricky Barragan he was knowledgeable about the cars we were looking at, very easy to work with overall sati More

by Mlauff55
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Barragan

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A Single Mother’s Dream Being a single mom finding the time to browse and research for a new to me car was difficult. Moe at PM put in an extreme amount of time to help me fi More

by Jessica.rowland1229
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results