About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesus Hernandez.
Jesus Hernandez
Jesus Hernandez, Sales (consultant), Family Trucks and Vans
5.0

Jesus Hernandez

Sales (consultant)

Family Trucks and Vans

2400 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80210

Contact Me

• Jesus Hernández works as a Salesman while being a husband and father. • I started working on sales since 2014. • 10 years as a mechanic(in general) before working as a salesman. •Bilingual speaks English and Spanish. • Jesus is passionate about the needs of his clients and does absolutely everything in his power to ensure his client's success, leaving in result for him to end up as the employee of the month several times.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bilingual English &Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

27 Reviews of Jesus Hernandez

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good staff, right price"

- Kimberly123

The staff was easy to deal with and were not pushy. They had the truck I wanted at a fair price. Eric and Jesus were very nice. They even took off some money since my trade in had a full tank Ann's the truck I bought had a quarter tank. I would go back if I'm looking for another truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Arreola

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very helpful "

- minotti30

there was no pressure to buy. any questions i had were answered and everyone there was really nice. it was a nice place. thanks for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Trownsell

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome experiance"

- AbelB

It was a very good exprience I'd definitly come back. Shout out to Patrick Downs and Jesus Hernandez for being great salesmen. I'm so excited to drive my new truck. Thank you Family Trucks and Vans for all your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naiche Sedillos, Josh Trownsell, Patrick Downs

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy with our new vehicle."

- LizLiz

Our second time at Family Trucks and Vans and we live as happy as the first time. It is always a great experience coming in here, the team treats you very good and always tries to get you what you need. We highly recomend coming in here for your new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Marta, Carlos Meza, Aldo Buttiglione

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carro"

- Hilario cabral

Ah pues me gustó mucho cómo cómo me trataron mal trato que tienen es muy amable este me gustó me gusta mucho los carros que ponen porque están Pues están bien están limpiecitos Están bonitos este le recomiendo que vengan con Jesús Hernández él trata muy bien a su a su gente Pues ojalá ojalá y que vengan a ver los carros aquí a family trucks en venta y éste es todo muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Marta, Juan Trejo, Naiche Sedillos, Carlos Meza

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Troca"

- Grasiela

It was a great with workingwit jua itis the second truck we buy here we were treated great and everybody was very nice and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Trejo, Aldo Buttiglione

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Aly

I had a very good experience at this dealer when buying my car with Jesus because he listened to my request about the type of car I wanted and all I needed with it, I am so very pleased with my purchase and how everything worked out. Thank you Jesus I am recommending you with my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good"

- Nightlight

FamilyTrucks andVans offers very good service, I recommend it for buying your vehicle since they helped me get the car I specifically requested so I am very pleased with how everything worked out for me. I can say this was also because of the sales consultant who I want to recommend as well, when buying a car ask for his help Jesus Hernandez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buy"

- Paulo0422

Jesús Hernández Is a good seller he did the possible to get what i needed he gave me a good deal I would recommend him for your next buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- CFernandez5

Great service overall, Jesus and Roman were very helpful, made everything go smooth. ;-) Got a great deal. Would recommend to family and friends. Thanx guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Marta

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

2007 Cadillac Escalade

N/A

2010 Honda Odyssey

$11,287

2012 Chevrolet Silverado

$23,287

2012 Chevrolet Silverado

$23,688

2015 Chevrolet Suburban

$38,287

2014 Chevrolet Traverse

$20,287

2014 Ford Edge

$16,287

2016 Ford Escape

$17,287