Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jesus Hernandez.
Jesus Hernandez
Jesus Hernandez at Family Trucks and Vans
5.0

Jesus Hernandez

Sales (consultant)

Family Trucks and Vans

2400 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80210

Contact Me

• Jesus Hernández works as a Salesman while being a husband and father. • I started working on sales since 2014. • 10 years as a mechanic(in general) before working as a salesman. •Bilingual speaks English and Spanish. • Jesus is passionate about the needs of his clients and does absolutely everything in his power to ensure his client's success, leaving in result for him to end up as the employee of the month several times.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bilingual English &Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Jesus Hernandez

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- Rob Q

Jesus and Octavio were great. They both were very honest and straight with the shopping/purchase of the vehicle. They got the deal done and they made the process easy and flawless, no lies , no hidden cost, didn't get the BS you get from other car dealerships. Once we got to the signing of the contact the finance guys, Alberto & Luis were straight and explained all in detail making everything clear. One of the best car shopping/buying experience Iven ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Guillen, Luis "THE GIANT" Perez , Octavio

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. "

- Jencoto

My experience was a pleasure. First time ever to actually enjoy buying a car. Jesus was very nice to work with. I would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service! "

- karinaaninoo

I had heard bad things about this dealership. But i decided to go and give it a try. To be honest I had an excellent Customer Service and with Jesus Hernandez help it was great! I could say I would go back for my next truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Buttiglione

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at the dealer very friendly and helpful "

- Fcastillo

Jesus the sales associate was very friendly, professional and helpful. He helped us to get a loan that we were able to afford. Had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight up quality vehicles at excelent prices!! "

- Keith K

Got a super good deal on a Tacoma with these guys. I live in Albuquerque and they picked me up from the airport and literally was in and out of the dealership in 30 min, it was a cash deal and it was so nice to have the dealership understand that up front. No pressure at all to buy any other products as everything was negotiated prior to me showing up. There is always that concern buying a unit sight unseen but as soon as I showed up and I saw that the truck was clean clean clean. Hopped back on I25 South and had no issues whatsoever. Truck really feels and looks new, especially the interior, I cant believe it is used. I can still smell a hint of that "new car smell" when it heats up a little outside when I get in. Have had for a month now and am still loving it. These guys are straight up, I dealt with Nachie, the GM, as well as Victor in Finance, and Rafael and Jesus in Sales, all were very helpful, friendly and most importantly ALWAYS got back to me in a timely manner. Save yourself from the big franchise lots and stick with this independent. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Horrible place "

- Ac03

Bought a truck from them and 2 days later it broke down. Had to trade it in on another vehicle and found out the faked the carfax. xxxxty people xxxxty vehicles and just xxxx all around. STAY AWAY. If I could give 0 stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good staff, right price"

- Kimberly123

The staff was easy to deal with and were not pushy. They had the truck I wanted at a fair price. Eric and Jesus were very nice. They even took off some money since my trade in had a full tank Ann's the truck I bought had a quarter tank. I would go back if I'm looking for another truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Arreola

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very helpful "

- minotti30

there was no pressure to buy. any questions i had were answered and everyone there was really nice. it was a nice place. thanks for the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Trownsell

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome experiance"

- AbelB

It was a very good exprience I'd definitly come back. Shout out to Patrick Downs and Jesus Hernandez for being great salesmen. I'm so excited to drive my new truck. Thank you Family Trucks and Vans for all your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naiche Sedillos, Josh Trownsell, Patrick Downs

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy with our new vehicle."

- LizLiz

Our second time at Family Trucks and Vans and we live as happy as the first time. It is always a great experience coming in here, the team treats you very good and always tries to get you what you need. We highly recomend coming in here for your new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Marta, Carlos Meza, Aldo Buttiglione

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

Used 2006 Ford F-150 car, priced at $7,287

2006 Ford F-150

$7,287

Used 2016 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $18,287

2016 Ford Transit-350

$18,287

Used 2017 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $13,287

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$13,287

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,987

2016 Ford F-150

$28,987

Used 2011 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $14,287

2011 GMC Sierra 2500

$14,287

Used 2010 INFINITI QX56 car, priced at $15,287

2010 INFINITI QX56

$15,287

Used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $24,287

2014 Ram 1500

$24,287

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,987

2016 Ford F-150

$29,987