Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jesus Rivera.
Jesus Rivera
Jesus Rivera at Key Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Jesus Rivera

Finance Manager

Key Chevrolet

660 S Main St
Middletown, CT 06457

Contact Me

Industry Experience

20 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Jesus Rivera

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to say that was the best and fastest dealership..."

- Caruso400

I want to say that was the best and fastest dealership experience I ever had!!!!! I had the Pleasure to deal with Stanley statkiewicz and he was absolutely the Best!!!!!!! I love my truck thx you so much!!!! Customer for life👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Statkiewicz

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to the Key Chevrolet team. Every aspect of our..."

- Judy C

Thank you to the Key Chevrolet team. Every aspect of our purchase was easy, relaxed, professional and straightforward. We really appreciated the attention to detail and how respectful everyone treated me and my husband. We had a truly pleasant buying experience and are looking forward to our next purchase at Key. Thanks again. Judy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Statkiewicz, Matt Bouchard, Brion Geter

Jul 22, 2020

Key Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear everything was done to your satisfaction! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit.

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales. We were very pleased with how easy it..."

- Jim and Terry

No pressure sales. We were very pleased with how easy it was to buy a new car in our budget. We went in on a Friday and drove home our new car Monday. Now we are going back for a second vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Statkiewicz

Jul 20, 2020

Key Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words on your experience and for your business! Welcome to our Key family!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service by Brion, Jesus, Stan and..."

- Michael.martin85

Amazing customer service by Brion, Jesus, Stan and Corvette Paul! Would give 10 stars if Dealer Rater allowed!! I will be recommending this dealership to all looking for a new Chevy, especially the Corvette!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Key Chevrolet responded

Dear Michael, I am so happy to hear that your experience with Brion, Jesus, Stan and Paul was great! We are truly grateful to have a great team with us in Middletown! I would also like to thank you for being a part of our Key family!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Pam G

We have brought our last two vehicles from Stan at Jackson now Key Chevrolet. He is always nice and knows his stuff. When we were looking for a new used car we check the web site and asked to look at the 2017 GMC Acadia Denali it was sent to another of there dealership. But he called and said it would be back the next day. We went up to Key on Tuesday and went home with the SUV. Everyone was nice and friendly as well as efficient. I wood defiantly recommend this dealership for any GM car. They have serviced my cars since 2012. I have been very pleased with every service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Statkiewicz

Jul 20, 2020

Key Chevrolet responded

Thank you Pam for your amazing review and positive words on your experience at our dealership and with Stanley! We truly appreciate your business and feedback! Enjoy your nicer, newer, car!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stan was extremely helpful with the purchase of our..."

- MARK_D1958

Stan was extremely helpful with the purchase of our 2500HD. he went out of his way to make sure we knew how to operate all the features on the vehicle and paired my cell phone to the radio. he even cleaned my old license plate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Statkiewicz

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Key Chevrolet does a great job! "

- Andrewrdavis85

Key Chevrolet did a wonderful job with helping me purchase a new car. I wasn’t sure when I walked in what the end result would be, but the team ran every possible option for me to make the best decision for my family. Stanley was extremely helpful as my main point of contact, walking me through everything step by step. I felt comfortable going through the car buying process because of his attention to detail and desire to make sure I left with the car I wanted. Highly recommend Key for any sales and service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Statkiewicz, Matt Bouchard

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ardit Statovci was a great salesman. He didn’t try to..."

- paulalfano2

Ardit Statovci was a great salesman. He didn’t try to sell me something I couldn’t afford. No pressure sales. Would by again from him. Ardi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alysia McIntyre, Ardit Statovci

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service !!! Was very helpful and knowledgeable..."

- Mrichards1985

Excellent service !!! Was very helpful and knowledgeable !!! Great job 🙂 I now drive a car that I love! You all made this a An easy transition for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Statkiewicz

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upon arriving at Key Chevrolet I was promptly greeted in..."

- Angela F

Upon arriving at Key Chevrolet I was promptly greeted in the parking lot. They were very cordial and helpful! I told Stanley which car I was interested in and we went on a test drive. He was very thorough, informative, and helpful during the whole process from start to finish. It was a great experience and I didn’t feel pressured once. Stanley genuinely cared about getting me into a safe dependable vehicle. Jesus the financial manager was also very helpful in making sure the numbers worked for my needs and that I got the deal that worked for me. Overall great experience would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Statkiewicz

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $66,850

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$66,850

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $63,595

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$63,595

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $35,690

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$35,690

New 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,095

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,095

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $51,950

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$51,950

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $66,515

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$66,515

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $31,510

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$31,510

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,415

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,415