Jesus Valido
Jesus Valido at Driver's Auto Mart
Refer Me

Jesus Valido

Sales Manager

Driver's Auto Mart

5355 S. University Drive
Davie, FL 33328

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Jesus Valido

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All staff was profess and courteous. They covered all my concerns and met all my requirements as it pertained to purchasing a vehicle. I would highly recommend Drivers Auto Mart to all m More

by kevlocks
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Stuart, Danny Fonte, Gabriel Portela , Syrillie Gordon

Nov 20, 2022

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our team. Have a fantastic day!

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to buy a jeep, that I have wanted since I moved to Florida almost 32 years ago. John was awesome. The finance team was awesome. The whole experience was long but wasn't horrible. We all worked toge More

by JAIMEE822
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2022

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service’s my salesman was the best. Time at dealership was not as long as expected. More

by BARRINMIAMI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2022

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you for your time and kind words. We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman wasn’t a very good car salesman, he failed to show me everything about the SUV and sold me a car that I’m not able to find the part to. More

by bell.janice65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Quame Martin

Jan 05, 2022

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you for your feedback. In order for our sales leaders to reach out to you successfully, please provide us with your name, contact information, and nature of any concerns to social@driversautomart.com. Hope to hear back from you soon.

1

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $20,679
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Armada car, priced at $31,997
2021 Nissan Armada
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $99,991
2021 Porsche 718 Boxster
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $32,974
2020 Ford Expedition Max
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $69,986
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Santorini Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi Q3 car, priced at $37,647
2022 Audi Q3
used
Mythos Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive