Robert Dwyer
Robert Dwyer at Driver's Auto Mart
Refer Me

Robert Dwyer

Sales Manager

Driver's Auto Mart

5355 S. University Drive
Davie, FL 33328

Contact Me
not yet
rated
3 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

3 Reviews

Write a Review

3 Reviews of Robert Dwyer

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vehicle in excellent shape, easy to deal with! Great experience which has been unusual for this industry!!! More

by RGUARINO01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Stuart, Daniel Mondejar

Aug 08, 2022

Driver's Auto Mart responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to buy a jeep, that I have wanted since I moved to Florida almost 32 years ago. John was awesome. The finance team was awesome. The whole experience was long but wasn't horrible. We all worked toge More

by JAIMEE822
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2022

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s was just back and forth emails by 3 or 4 different salespeople. Nothing bad. Their job is selling cars! It was all good. More

by carm4765
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Fonte , Nick Salerno

Jan 10, 2022

Driver's Auto Mart responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Have a great day!

Jan 10, 2022

carm4765 responded

Yes When I’m ready I’ll take a ride there. Thanks

1
1 - 3 of 3 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $28,000
2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
used
Alfa White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $14,991
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $10,991
2012 Nissan Rogue
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Armada car, priced at $33,980
2021 Nissan Armada
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Aston Martin DBX car, priced at $159,887
2021 Aston Martin DBX
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,799
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive