Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jhanifor Griggs.
Jhanifor Griggs
Jhanifor Griggs at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me
5.0

Jhanifor Griggs

Sales Consultant

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Jhanifor Griggs

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales, service and delivery!!! No issues or..."

- jmgeorge007

Amazing sales, service and delivery!!! No issues or problems throughtout the entire process of purchasing a Ferrari. And service is great! Would highly recommend for anything Ferrari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and Thanksgiving!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated with courtesy great place! The only thing..."

- donrutherford

I was treated with courtesy great place! The only thing that I was not told is that I had to bring a cashiers check. I’ve bought a lot of high end cars and I’ve never been told I had to have a cashiers check.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Don, thank you for your feedback. It is being reviewed here by our team. Please let us know anytime that be may be of further service to you. Enjoy this beautiful week!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always has a wonderful experience. My advisor is Paul but..."

- Adnan Aziz

Always has a wonderful experience. My advisor is Paul but everybody at the facility is willing to help and very kind. I would recommend getting the car detailed there, very reasonable prices and good quality work..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Adnan, thank you for sharing your experience with Paul Frey and our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Paul, Jhanifor, Chris, and Julie, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week... and stay warm.

October 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with both Jhanifor and Mike...."

- Matt D.

I had a great experience with both Jhanifor and Mike. Jhanifor reached out to me to let me know a Ferrari FF had come in and set up a test drive with me right away. I loved it and made it mine. The buying process was very easy and will buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Matt, we are so excited for you! Congratulations on your new Ferrari FF! Please let Jhanifor and our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was friendly and very down to earth. I..."

- Zappadobe

The staff was friendly and very down to earth. I purchased a 2018 Nissan Murano when I got there the vehicle was in the show room. It made me feel like no matter how much or little of my hard earned money I spent on that car I was important to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Jul 08, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your new Murano and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Jhanifor and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate all of our clients. Make it a great week!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Sales support"

- stevelindseytx

I had an unusual experience. I was looking for a specific pre-owned make and model, but had suspended my search due to surgery. For a few weeks I would be unable to leave me home or get in to or out of any automobile. Through Jhanifor and a friend, the car I was looking for turned up. Jhanifor went beyond the call of duty to get the car to my home so I could at least see it up close. She then proceeded to do everything I needed, included taking the car to an outside agency to get it checked out. She did an outstanding job for me and I did end up buying the car. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Steve, first off, we are glad that you are healing up after your surgery. Congratulations on your new Porsche 911 GT3. So many of us drooled over that car when it was in the showroom. It is perfect. Thank you for sharing your experience with Jhanifor on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked into the dealership knowing nothing about..."

- Tim

I walked into the dealership knowing nothing about Maseratis. I met Jhanifor who guided me through the different models, educating me along the way. I returned a day later for a test drive. Returned the next day to purchase. Never did she rush me or make me feel awkward. She even made me feel like my 9 year old Land Rover was a great trade in! I would not hesitate to work with her again, in any capacity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Tim, congratulations on the new Maserati and thank you for your review of Boardwalk Maserati and Jhanifor. We appreciate you and the recommendation! Make it a great weekend and please let Jhanifor know anytime we may be of further assistance.

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of state purchase of F12"

- Chris in Denver

I live in Denver, and this is my second out-of-state Ferrari purchase from Boardwalk Ferrari. Our local Denver dealer is great, they just don't have the same inventory as Boardwalk. My first experience was trading my 458 Spider for a 488 Spider, and it was flawless and easy. I shipped my car, Boardwalk sent me the 488, and it was just as described. A few weeks ago I saw a gorgeous F12 on the Boardwalk site and decided a V12 might be fun for a while. I spoke with Jhanifor Griggs on the phone, and she was terrific. We quickly came to deal terms, and a couple weeks later the F12 is in my garage, and the 488 is in Dallas ready for a new owner (terrific car). I am very picky, but I also didn't want to fly to Dallas to look at the car, so I had Jhanifor go through it with a fine tooth comb and let me know of any flaws at all. She did (there were very few), and the car was just as described when it arrived in Denver. In the days leading up to the final decision I sent Jhanifor countless texts, and she ALWAYS replied quickly, even during evenings and weekends, something I was not expecting. She answered all my questions, got me additional information when necessary, and also followed up during and after delivery. Even the paperwork was a piece of cake. To top it off, Jhanifor is super nice, and fun to talk to. Even if you are out of state and don't want to fly to Dallas, I would not hesitate to buy your next Ferrari from Jhanifor and Boardwalk. The car will be exactly as they describe, and you will never feel as though you don't know what's going on during the process. Chris H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Chris, thank you for placing your trust with us from Denver. We sincerely appreciate your (repeat) business and please let Jhanifor know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new F12... we know that you will!

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Ferrari Purchasing, Service, and Ownership Experience"

- bhavya.shah

Purchasing: Jhannifor is fantastic, easy to work with, and gets things done. She is the best. Servie: Steve and Paul are very knowledgable, helpful, and forthright. They know what customer service is about and they deliver. Ownership Experience: Boardwalk makes owning the a Ferrari a truly enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

.

Jan 06, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Bhavya, thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience from the sales, service, and ownership side. We appreciate your continued business! Please let Jhanifor, Steve, or Paul know anytime we may be of further service to you. We look forward to another great year of events in 2020 with you!

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Cayenne!"

- tomc_mets

Needed a new truck to replace the wife's much beloved, but high-mileage daily driver. A lightly used 2018 Cayenne Platinum - essentially a base Cayenne with the most popular options checked off - popped up on the BF site. Perfect for what we were looking for. Sent an email to Jhanifor, who I had only briefly chatted with before while getting my Cali serviced, arranged a test drive. No high pressure sales tactics, car had a few issues which thw wonderful service folks addressed. And, now we have a nice truck for Costco & airport runs, and, best of all, the dog loves riding in it! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Mike Letourneau, Naz Hormozi

Dec 06, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Tom, congratulations on your Cayenne! We're glad you two (and the pup!) are enjoying it. Thank you for sharing your experience on DealerRater with Boardwalk. We appreciate your continued loyalty throughout the years. Please let Jhanifor and our service team know if we may of any further service to you.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (46 Vehicles)

new 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $74,990

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$74,990

new 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $75,990

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$75,990

used 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $69,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$69,990

used 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $69,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$69,990

new 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $74,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$74,990

used 2019 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $69,990

2019 Maserati Quattroporte

$69,990