Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jhanifor Griggs.
Jhanifor Griggs
Jhanifor Griggs at Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Jhanifor Griggs

Sales Consultant

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Jhanifor Griggs

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Ferrari Purchasing, Service, and Ownership Experience"

- bhavya.shah

Purchasing: Jhannifor is fantastic, easy to work with, and gets things done. She is the best. Servie: Steve and Paul are very knowledgable, helpful, and forthright. They know what customer service is about and they deliver. Ownership Experience: Boardwalk makes owning the a Ferrari a truly enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Happy New Year and thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Jhanifor, Steve, Paul, and the rest of our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

Jan 06, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Bhavya, thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience from the sales, service, and ownership side. We appreciate your continued business! Please let Jhanifor, Steve, or Paul know anytime we may be of further service to you. We look forward to another great year of events in 2020 with you!

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Cayenne!"

- tomc_mets

Needed a new truck to replace the wife's much beloved, but high-mileage daily driver. A lightly used 2018 Cayenne Platinum - essentially a base Cayenne with the most popular options checked off - popped up on the BF site. Perfect for what we were looking for. Sent an email to Jhanifor, who I had only briefly chatted with before while getting my Cali serviced, arranged a test drive. No high pressure sales tactics, car had a few issues which thw wonderful service folks addressed. And, now we have a nice truck for Costco & airport runs, and, best of all, the dog loves riding in it! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Mike Letourneau, Naz Hormozi

Dec 06, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Tom, congratulations on your Cayenne! We're glad you two (and the pup!) are enjoying it. Thank you for sharing your experience on DealerRater with Boardwalk. We appreciate your continued loyalty throughout the years. Please let Jhanifor and our service team know if we may of any further service to you.

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest Sales Experience!"

- Brian

I have purchased many cars over the years but buying from Boardwalk Ferrari was the best experience I have had so far. Jhanifor Griggs was my sales consultant and she is the reason I chose Boardwalk. She was informative and engaging but never pushy. I initially called in to ask questions about the options on a Ferrari for sale at another dealer. Jhanifor took the time to discuss the various options and helped educate me about the model. She took the time to do this despite the fact that I might be buying it from another dealer. She was very courteous and professional. Before the call ended she said that Boardwalk had just received a car in that I might be interested in and would I like her to text me some photos of the car. Well the rest is history as they say. Finally I would like to acknowledge the professionalism of Mike Letourneau in the business office. He was very knowledgeable and personable to deal with. Overall this experience was like buying from family. I love my Ferrari 458 Spider and it won’t be the last car I buy from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Nov 11, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Brian, congratulations on your new Ferrari 458 Spider. We were so excited for you to take delivery last week. Please let Jhanifor and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week and we will be back to top down weather by the end of the week.

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jjinnfer"

- Ahmed 55

First time to own aa Maserati, great car and more greater is the sales/ Accounting team, great people , helpful and professional. Jhanifor was great person to work with , very down to earth although she works for luxury car dealership. Ahmed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Ahmed, congratulations on your first Maserati! We are so excited for you. Please let Jhanifor know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend and enjoy your new Maserati... we know that you will!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience buying 458 Speciale"

- shermanator

I flew in from out of town to purchase a pre-owned car from their inventory. Jhanifor was very helpful in providing me all of the information available about the car before I traveled. Once I was there she was very friendly and knowledgable about the car. She quickly arranged for replacement of accessories that were missing from the car. She was also very helpful in suggesting shipping companies for that car and coordinating with the driver. Mike made executing the deal easy and pleasant. My only complaint was that the service department was not very cooperative with me or the sales staff in getting a detailed inspection of the car done that I required before making a final decision.w

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

May 23, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari 458 Speciale. Thank you for sharing your experience with Jhanifor and Boardwalk Ferrari. We apologize for any delay that you experienced in getting your CPO inspection completed, after your purchase. Make it a great day and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Buyer, Will be Lifetime client! "

- David458

Jhanifor was great. She was very patient and knowledgeable as I researched and considered many cars to find the right one. She helped educate me on the trade-offs and when she found the right one, called me on her day off to meet me to see it. She made what could have otherwise been a very stressful process, a breeze. Brian and the rest of the team have been nothing but supportive and welcoming as a first time owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin, Paul Frey, Julie Summers, Naz Hormozi

May 21, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

David, congratulations on your new Ferrari and welcome to the Boardwalk family. Please let Jhanifor and our team members know when we can be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Enjoy your new Ferrari 458... we know that you will!

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience!"

- Terry Riley

We had a wonderful experience with Jhanifor. She was very knowledgeable and gave us everything we needed to help make our decisions. We would not hesitate to recommend her to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Julie Summers

May 16, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Terry, thank you for your review on DealerRater! Please let Jhanifor, Mike or Julie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation.

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Haven't Bought A Car In 20 Years?"

- zunelander

After seeing a car I was interested in on Cars.com, I decided to take a trip to where the car was: Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati Of Plano. Believe it or not, I had not bought a car since 1999 so I was not sure what to expect. However, my experience was great! I really was not sure I'd buy a car that day because I already have a car but it's 26 years old and has been having a starting issue lately that is still being diagnosed by my usual mechanic. However, that day, I drove it to this dealership. The continuous starting issue I've been having is what prompted me to seek another car. Or, at least, consider my options. Jhanifor Griggs was a wonderful salesperson. I let her know my situation and I drove the car and liked it. There was no pressure put on me to buy it. Jhanifor just let me make my decision in my own time. I decided to buy the car that day after being there for a few hours. I got a great deal. At least, I think I did. Mike Letourneau was great also. All in all, I had a great experience. I had to drive car #1 home first before coming back to get my newly purchased car and believe it or not, my car would not start. Ugh! So, I ended up taking it back to my mechanic and Ubering back to this dealership to pick up my car. I think I made a good choice in getting another car considering car #1's starting issues. Now, I have my 2015 Mazda Miata MX-5 while my 1993 Honda Del Sol is in the shop, hopefully, getting closer to being fixed. I needed a backup car and I'm glad I got it at Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati Of Plano. Thanks, Jhanifor and Mike for making me feel welcome and making me feel like I did the right thing by purchasing my car with you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Apr 15, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Jimmy, congratulations on your new 2015 Mazda Miata MX-5. We are excited for you. Thank you for sharing your experience with Jhanifor and Mike. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boardwalk Ferrari great service great people"

- BillD861

My experience with Boardwalk Ferrari vs other exotic car dealerships has been phenomenal. From the sales team, special events, financing, to service. I appreciate how the sales team knows the product and understands when buying an exotic car your going to take your time to make sure your getting exactly what you want. I never felt pressured, all my questions were answered, and the sales team worked with me to deliver exactly what I wanted. I recently did a Ferrari event and all I can say is WOW did I feel special. From the helicopter ride, driving a Portofino, and getting to spend time with other car enthusiast made for a great memory. When I have needed help or had questions the service department has always been there to quickly and (I want to emphasize) quickly answer my questions, educate me about the nuances of owning a Ferrari and help me keep my car in great shape I have owned several exotics, however owning a Ferrari is special and the people at Boardwalk Ferrari elevate the Ferrari experience to a whole new level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors, Brian Benjamin, Mike Letourneau, Julie Summers

Jan 14, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Bill, thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari ownership experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. We are also excited that you were able to participate in our Portofino experience. It was a special day. Please let our team members know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- Ferrarifan

normally a great experience. Not this time. I just needed a tire replacement on my Lusso. It was dropped off Thursday and I had no proactive communication at all on status. I had to call every day. When I called to find that status on Tuesday and asked for status I was told because there was no new status no reason to call me. I said I appreciate the sarcasm then I was hung up on. Maybe a bad day. I was told it would be delivered on Wednesday but again no call in am to tell me when. I had to call again when it would be to my home. I don't get that level of service at my local restaurant. Don't like writing bad reviews about Ferrari.. just odd...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Neighbors, Ken Murphy, Steve Fordham, Frank Imlay, Mike Letourneau

Oct 20, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Mr. Lazzaro: First off, I apologize for any sarcasm that you perceived and for any inconvenience that you experienced. That is not the Boardwalk Ferrari way. In checking with our team members, here are the notes that we have. I left you a message to discuss, as I am here to make sure that we get this addressed for you with the excellence that you deserve. Towed in by Roadside 4pm on Thursday afternoon. Larry spoke with client on Friday ( Larry called client ) and advised due to location of nail puncture the tire would need to be replaced. Tire not in stock, so client was advised we would update on Monday. When the tire that was ordered came in incorrectly on Monday, client was updated on Monday that the tire was scheduled to arrive Tuesday afternoon. Larry spoke with client on Tuesday when tire arrived and set up return of car to client home at 10am on Wednesday. Larry set up roadside to return car. Jordan’s towing pick up car from us and was en route to client when client called at 9:30am asking where his car was. Larry indeed reminded client that it would be at his home by 10am as scheduled. When Larry followed up with Jordan’s during client phone call above, it was confirmed that they were pulling onto clients street shortly after 9:30am on Wednesday. Please let me know what else I can do for you to make this right for you. Thank you. Steve Fordham Service Manager

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

New 2018 Maserati Levante car, priced at $97,305

2018 Maserati Levante

$97,305

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975