Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jhanifor Griggs
Jhanifor Griggs at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me

Jhanifor Griggs

Sales Consultant

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews
5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Jhanifor Griggs

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second time dealing with Boardwalk Maserati...."

- KT

This was my second time dealing with Boardwalk Maserati. Their team of sales and finance personnel are very attentive and easy to work with. Our sales person, Jhanifor, is always a pleasure to deal with. Thanks for making the car buying experience easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Enver Kaba

Jul 24, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati and thank you for sharing your experience with Jhanifor and our team at Boardwalk Maserati. We appreciate you! Make it a great week!

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got fantastic service from Jhanifor, Michael and Brian..."

- Kelley1911

I got fantastic service from Jhanifor, Michael and Brian at Boardwalk Ferrari. From the purchase process to after I’ve been 100% pleased with the professionalism I’ve received.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin , Michael

Jun 19, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

First off, congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your experience with Jhanifor, Michael, and Jhanifor. We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend.

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for all of your help yesterday Mike! The entire..."

- doncrofford

Thank you for all of your help yesterday Mike! The entire experience yesterday was the best to date of any car purchase I have ever made. Don crofford

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

May 28, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Don, thank you for sharing your experience with Jhanifor and Mike here on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great Memorial Day weekend.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boardwalk delivered yet again! Jhanifor Griggs provided..."

- jeiley69

Boardwalk delivered yet again! Jhanifor Griggs provided first class, concierge customer service, just as she always has. Regarding the purchase on my new McLaren 720S. She is the reason that my wife and I keep coming back, as we truly feel like we are part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

First off, congratulations on your new McLaren 720S and thank you for recognizing our Boardwalk Family here on DealerRater. Please let Jhanifor and the rest of our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jhanifor & Brian were great to work with during the..."

- jeiley69

Jhanifor & Brian were great to work with during the entire process, of our recent New Ferrari F8 Tributo acquisition. From configuration & placing the initial order all the way thought delivery, My wife and I have been Boardwalk customers for years and we keep coming back for a reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari F8 Tributo! Thank you for sharing your experience with Jhanifor, Brian, and the rest of our Boardwalk Ferrari team. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Stay warm... and safe out there.

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m glad to write a review. I have purchased cars via..."

- rreagan1

I’m glad to write a review. I have purchased cars via phone and on line in the past. Jhanifor and Michael made the process seamless, from a quick reasonable negotiation to assisting with securing covered transport for a fair price. Michael was quick with paperwork and Jhanifor had the car prepared and ready for delivery within a few short days. I have always been partial to AMG and own several, but can say working with Boardwalk Ferrari has been considerably easier. I’m excited to be venturing into the Ferrari brand now and in the future.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Jan 27, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your experience with Jhanifor and Mike at Boardwalk Ferrari. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough great things for my sales person, Jan,..."

- OCCRA racer

I can’t say enough great things for my sales person, Jan, and the rest of the staff at Boardwalk Ferrari. From the moment I walked in I felt I was truly special. The honest, no hassle approach was truly refreshing. Everyone in the staff went out of their way to answer every question that I had and even help me with things that I didn’t even no existed. I would truly, without hesitation, recommend anyone that wants to deal with a truly professional automobile purchase, to contact my sales person, Jan, at Boardwalk Ferrari. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

First off, congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your experience with Jhanifor and our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Boardwalk Ferrari is superior to any other dealer I’ve..."

- mkascsak

Boardwalk Ferrari is superior to any other dealer I’ve worked with. From the customer service, sales and service center, they run an elite organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey, Mike Letourneau

Dec 19, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your recommendation here on DealerRater this morning. We appreciate you! Please let Jhanifor, Paul, and Mike, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful weekend and holiday season.

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales, service and delivery!!! No issues or..."

- jmgeorge007

Amazing sales, service and delivery!!! No issues or problems throughtout the entire process of purchasing a Ferrari. And service is great! Would highly recommend for anything Ferrari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and Thanksgiving!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated with courtesy great place! The only thing..."

- donrutherford

I was treated with courtesy great place! The only thing that I was not told is that I had to bring a cashiers check. I’ve bought a lot of high end cars and I’ve never been told I had to have a cashiers check.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Don, thank you for your feedback. It is being reviewed here by our team. Please let us know anytime that be may be of further service to you. Enjoy this beautiful week!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (42 Vehicles)

used 2021 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $119,900
2021 Cadillac Escalade
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW 550 car, priced at $42,900
2016 BMW 550
used
Dark Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $126,885
used 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $57,900
2020 Maserati Ghibli
used
Gray exterior
AWD
new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $99,839
2021 Maserati Levante
new
Black exterior
AWD
used 2018 BMW X6 car, priced at $49,900
2018 BMW X6
used
White exterior
RWD