About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jhanifor Griggs.
Jhanifor Griggs
Jhanifor Griggs, Sales Consultant, Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
5.0

Jhanifor Griggs

Sales Consultant

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Jhanifor Griggs

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- Ferrarifan

normally a great experience. Not this time. I just needed a tire replacement on my Lusso. It was dropped off Thursday and I had no proactive communication at all on status. I had to call every day. When I called to find that status on Tuesday and asked for status I was told because there was no new status no reason to call me. I said I appreciate the sarcasm then I was hung up on. Maybe a bad day. I was told it would be delivered on Wednesday but again no call in am to tell me when. I had to call again when it would be to my home. I don't get that level of service at my local restaurant. Don't like writing bad reviews about Ferrari.. just odd...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Mr. Lazzaro: First off, I apologize for any sarcasm that you perceived and for any inconvenience that you experienced. That is not the Boardwalk Ferrari way. In checking with our team members, here are the notes that we have. I left you a message to discuss, as I am here to make sure that we get this addressed for you with the excellence that you deserve. Towed in by Roadside 4pm on Thursday afternoon. Larry spoke with client on Friday ( Larry called client ) and advised due to location of nail puncture the tire would need to be replaced. Tire not in stock, so client was advised we would update on Monday. When the tire that was ordered came in incorrectly on Monday, client was updated on Monday that the tire was scheduled to arrive Tuesday afternoon. Larry spoke with client on Tuesday when tire arrived and set up return of car to client home at 10am on Wednesday. Larry set up roadside to return car. Jordan’s towing pick up car from us and was en route to client when client called at 9:30am asking where his car was. Larry indeed reminded client that it would be at his home by 10am as scheduled. When Larry followed up with Jordan’s during client phone call above, it was confirmed that they were pulling onto clients street shortly after 9:30am on Wednesday. Please let me know what else I can do for you to make this right for you. Thank you. Steve Fordham Service Manager

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Newman

First thing me at this dealership but definitely won’t be the last. From the moment we walked in,, we were tested with professionalism. Jhanifor was an excellent sales rep, very knowledgeable. Paperwork was done very quickly and we left with a beautiful car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Sep 11, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Jhanifor and Mike. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, easy experience"

- Magma 1

Upon entering the dealership on the day of my purchase, I was greeted with a smile immediately from one of the ladies at the reception desk. She immediately selected someone, Jhanifor Griggs, to assist me. What a breath of fresh air to have a sales representative greet with genuine care to help me find the perfect car, listening to my personal desires for my next car. She was very patient and strived to present the perfect product. The whole experience was accomplished in one visit. Never overbearing..... quite pleasant. She's one of those people that makes you feel like you've known her for some time. No awakardness. Very efficient and timely getting things done. This is my second Maserati purchase and I'm so in love with my new car! Thank you Jhanifor Griggs, and the whole Maserati family for "making my day"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new (and second) Maserati. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this evening. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jhanifor, Mike, Quentin, and Paul, anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly knowledgable, patient, and no sales pressure!"

- Diane S.

Jhanifor went above and beyond her job in helping me purchase my new Maserati. She spent a lot of time making sure I got exactly what I wanted and throughly answering all my many questions. I kept changing my mind on various cars and amenities and she was always patient and understanding. She is still going out of her way post purchase too. Best experience I've ever had buying a car thanks to Jhanifor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

First off, congratulations on your new Maserati! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Maserati experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Jhanifor know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great weekend.

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales and Service Process "

- Harold

My entire process at Boardwalk was fantastic. Naturally, Jhanifor was very knowledgeable about the California T and walked me through each step from inquiry to final sale. She even picked me up from the airport when I came back to Dallas to drive my new car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Jan 22, 2018

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Harold, congratulations on your new Ferrari California T. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater this afternoon. We sincerely appreciate your business and we look forward to your visit tomorrow. Make it a great week!

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Maserati - Great Experience"

- marcandiel74

I gave 5 stars to Jhanifor and Mike as a first time maserati buyer they made the process easy, seamless, and enjoyable. I would certainly recommend this dealership and Jhanifor and Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Nov 18, 2017

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati! Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Maserati experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Jhanifor and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great weekend and Thanksgiving.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$150,045

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$136,775

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$155,742

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$90,800

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$93,000

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$76,425

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$81,700

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$169,620