Jhanifor Griggs
Jhanifor Griggs at Boardwalk Ferrari
Refer Me

Jhanifor Griggs

Sales Consultant

Boardwalk Ferrari

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
5.0
45 Reviews
5.0

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Jhanifor Griggs

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the service advisors are great to work with in all regards. Always fantastic service experience with great communication. More

by psjennin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Boardwalk Ferrari team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found this dealership a pleasant experience. Everyone was very helpful and was able to satisfy my needs. In the future when it is time to purchase another Ferrari I will be sure to return to B More

by keith.woodcox
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin, Ernesto Rosa

Jul 07, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Keith, congratulations on your new Ferrari. Thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We appreciate you. Please let Jhanifor, Brian, and Ernesto, know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and the sales department at boardwalk ferrari is top notch. The most recent person I dealt with there is Chris Williams who it the ultimate professional More

by Elshrago50
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Chris Williams and the rest of our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We sure appreciate you and your years of continued business with us. Make it a great weekend ahead!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working with Jhanifor to configure and order a beautiful F8. She offered helpful advice along the way and was attentive throughout the whole process. Taking delivery of the car was an am More

by Jarrett
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Jarrett, congratulations on your new Ferrari F8! We are so excited for you. Thank you for recognizing Jhanifor here on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great day and enjoy your F8... we know that you will!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jhanifer & Enver were both amazing. They went above and beyond!! I would recommend them 100%. I will be back. More

by Smattison2006
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Enver Kaba

May 16, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati. Thank you for sharing your experience with Jhanifor, Enver, and Mike at Boardwalk Maserati. We appreciate you!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Boardwalk goes above and beyond, great customer service, quick turn around times. Service department is first class! More

by ttrzasa
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Williams, Ernesto Rosa

Apr 18, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Out standing Customer relationship & support . I own other expensive vehicles purchased from other Dealerships but nothing beats the Team at Broad walk Ferrari! More

by sobrien
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Apr 11, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Boardwalk Ferrari. We appreciate you! Enjoy your new Ferrari and please let Jhanifor know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As usual another great experience at Boardwalk! I brought my Ferrari in to be checked out before a trip and it was performed quickly and cleanly. Highly recommend this team!I also got to test driv More

by Matt D.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey, Chris Williams

Mar 02, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Matt, thank you for sharing your Ferrari service experience with us and it was great to see you as well. We are looking forward to an incredible weekend at Ferrari Challenge. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is very professional and client focused. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others. More

by Vincentcervantes
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Feb 15, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Vincent, thank you for sharing your experience with Jhanifor and Mike this past weekend. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Enjoy your new Ram and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jhanifor Griggs and the entire Boardwalk team were great to work with. They were all very friendly and professional and made me comfortable from the moment I walked in the door. I very much appreciate the More

by Robert4
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau, Corstiaan Westerhuis, Joaquin Alonso , Joaquin Alonso

Jan 22, 2022

Boardwalk Ferrari responded

Robert, congratulations on your new Ferrari! Thank you for recognizing Jhanifor, Mike, Cors, and Joaquin, here on DealerRater. We appreciate you! Have a great weekend.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

used 2018 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $224,900
2018 Bentley Continental GT
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider car, priced at $789,900
2020 Ferrari 488 Pista Spider
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ferrari GTC4Lusso car, priced at $229,900
2019 Ferrari GTC4Lusso
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $319,900
2022 Lamborghini Urus
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ferrari 812 Superfast car, priced at $414,900
2018 Ferrari 812 Superfast
used
Rosso Corsa exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2009 Ferrari F430 car, priced at $329,900
2009 Ferrari F430
used
Nero Daytona exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive