Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jhonny Uceta
Jhonny Uceta at Yonkers Kia
Refer Me

Jhonny Uceta

Kia Product Specialist

Yonkers Kia

1850 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me
4.7
17 Reviews
4.7

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Jhonny Uceta

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unfortunately was the realize that for returning..."

- shengeliana Verified Customer

Unfortunately was the realize that for returning customers you have nothing to offer So my question is - why should I come to you next time ?

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jhonny Uceta is the best. if you want a car and want the..."

- VGREEN Verified Customer

Jhonny Uceta is the best. if you want a car and want the best service all around go to yonkers kia and ask for Jhonny Uceta.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcoming environment, staff is knowledgeable, and are..."

- LILI Verified Customer

Welcoming environment, staff is knowledgeable, and are available to help with any of your concerns. It was a great experience getting my first car from this KIA location. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly team !! If you want buy a car ask for..."

- yeseniaisanchez

Super friendly team !! If you want buy a car ask for Ramon mendoza very patience and professional person ..thank you for all you did for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Yonkers Kia responded

yeseniaisanchez, thank you 🙏🏼 so much for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you. Ramon Mendoza has been doing an outstanding job, and we are glad you met him - being patient and professional is the only way to do business. Congrats on your new amazing car 😄!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was by far the most understanding sales rep I have..."

- Jay_kid10 Verified Customer

He was by far the most understanding sales rep I have ever dealt with.. I am glad that he could also speak Spanish and help us out a lot.. thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Portaro, Christian Acevedo

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great experience. No problems at all. Jhonny..."

- Cramerica

This was a great experience. No problems at all. Jhonny was really helpful and very professional. We got a great deal and are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Kia establishment was clean, to many sale reps, not..."

- EEDITH2002 Verified Customer

This Kia establishment was clean, to many sale reps, not much communication or explanation on your purchase. after taking the car home I was surprise to see 119 miles on the car. I have bought enough cars and the mileages has never surpass 15 mg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Molina

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Johnny did a bang up job. This place is under new mgmt..."

- rob.snickey

Johnny did a bang up job. This place is under new mgmt and it shows. Great service. They matched a price we got else + more. It was a good experience! 9/10 would recommend anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Yonkers Kia responded

Thank you Rob.snickey, your words of recommendation would be a great incentive for the whole team. See you next time!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My man Johnny is the best! He made it so quick. Would..."

- lobid Chowdhury

My man Johnny is the best! He made it so quick. Would highly recommend to anyone is willing to buy a brand new Or pre owned car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Yonkers Kia responded

Thank you, Lobid, your word of recommendation would mean the world to Jhonny, congratulations on your new ride!

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales man is a nice guy, he explains everything very..."

- WCASTRO69 Verified Customer

The sales man is a nice guy, he explains everything very well about the car and price. I recommend this guy to my friends and family. Thank you 🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Molina, Jimmy Sanchez, Christian Acevedo

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $27,648
2016 Lexus NX 200t
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,740
2022 Kia K5
new
Crystal Beige exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $41,785
2020 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $35,400
2022 Kia K5
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,394
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW X5 car, priced at $44,020
2018 BMW X5
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive