Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jim Braley
Jim  Braley at Lokey Kia
Refer Me

Jim Braley

General Manager

Lokey Kia

27960 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33761

Contact Me
4.5
148 Reviews
4.5

148 Reviews

Write a Review

148 Reviews of Jim Braley

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was super friendly. Paul was awesome and the..."

- Mxdh Verified Customer

Everybody was super friendly. Paul was awesome and the service was second to none. I also got a great deal to boot! This is the second car from the Lokey franchise and both times it was an outstanding experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pernell Harrigin , Paul Pavletic

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Our family has leased 5 cars and will..."

- jgreenslate Verified Customer

Great dealership! Our family has leased 5 cars and will continue to do so. The service department is great. Drop off the car and they take you home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wolf was a wonderful sales man. Helped me get into the..."

- Sarah Trout Verified Customer

Wolf was a wonderful sales man. Helped me get into the car I truly wanted and wouldn't allow me to settle for less! Thank you Wolf!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had great service the last time I was there as always..."

- BEVELY75 Verified Customer

I had great service the last time I was there as always even when I had an emergency which was a flat tire they could not fix it so they gave me a new tire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had very nice experience and iam very happy with my new..."

- zarias218 Verified Customer

I had very nice experience and iam very happy with my new car. Thank you Malek for all your time. I will recommend you to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pernell Harrigin , Malek Davis

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good service.good service.good service.good service.good..."

- ssantoro07 Verified Customer

good service.good service.good service.good service.good service.good service.good service.good service.good service.good service.good service.good service.good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Dibiasio

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service has always meet the highth of excellence. May..."

- BCCKD4 Verified Customer

My service has always meet the highth of excellence. May I take this time to hurrah for the wide variety of treats that we customers get to share with other customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was very straight forward and fully explained..."

- c.karen09 Verified Customer

The process was very straight forward and fully explained up front. Car looked amazing. Robert took the tine to completely explain the financing. Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lokey dealerships are always professional, courteous, and..."

- JEDCWALTON

Lokey dealerships are always professional, courteous, and customer conscious. We have bought three cars to date from Lokey and used their service departments exclusively for those vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Campbell

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service.. completed promptly and efficiently and..."

- gharitos Verified Customer

Good service.. completed promptly and efficiently and friendly .. will be happy to use likely Kia service again for future services and would feel totally comfortable to have any repairs done at Lokey kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $53,987
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,878
2018 Kia Sportage
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,878
2018 Kia Sorento
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,985
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Kia Optima car, priced at $19,999
2018 Kia Optima
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,898
2018 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD