About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Chignoli.
Jim Chignoli
Jim  Chignoli, Sales, Chignoli Auto Sales
5.0

Jim Chignoli

Sales

Chignoli Auto Sales

1850 Essington Rd
Joliet, IL 60435

Contact Me
Contact Me

27 Reviews of Jim Chignoli

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get er Done!"

- Retired Navy VET

I am a 22 year retired military veteran and one of many phrases is "Get er Done"! That's exactly what this dealership did. No hassle. They answered all my questions, they gave me a fair deal on my trade-in and before I knew it, my new vehicle was cleaned up and ready to Go! I signed a few papers and drove off the lot in no-time. The two hour drive was worth it. They Got-er-done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm in love with my new ride!!!!"

- Kcleary

After being in an automobile accident and my car being totaled, going car shopping was the last thing I wanted to do. But it had to be done and the staff at Chignoli made it quick and painless. I found an amazing car, actually my dream car, and it was an amazing deal. The service and accommodations the guys provided were excellent. I'm very happy I found my new car here and am happy to know I can go there with any questions,concerns, or services I may need in the future! Thanks to all of you for all the help and advice and answering all my questions and meeting all my needs. Like the big bow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"will never buy a car from anywhere else than Chignoli!!!"

- Tsagen60

This is our 7th car from Chignoli and all of them from Joe. I can't say enough about the buying experience from the Chignoli's. My wife and I will never buy a car from anyone else again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Chignoli, Joe Chignoli

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just like family!"

- HorseGal723

My family has always bought from Chignoli. My 2013 Ford Explorer XLT was the first I bought from them and I will gladly buy my next car from them. I was very specific with what I was looking for and everyone went above and beyond searching for it. I couldn't be happier. Thanks Chignoli family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience with Chignoli Auto"

- Kent

Family owned business. Excellent service and outstanding, helpful owners and employees. This is not the first car we have purchased at Chignoli Auto. Other purchase experiences have been very positive also. We have never had a bad experience with Chignoli Auto. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a used car"

- Berta1948

Jim and the rest of the staff couldn't have been more helpful. Jim found the perfect car for me, at the price I could afford. I would recommend Chignoli Auto to anyonr looking for a previously owned car. They are honest, up front, and will work hard to find the right car for their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Awesome Awesome "

- Dan

This is my second car from this dealership. They are a family owned dealer that really cares about their customers. I left there extremely satisfied. They have a wide variety of vehicles to fit many different budgets. I will buy from there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our 14 car."

- MARIANNE AVON

Just bought our 14 car from them. Our seventh Lexus. What a pleasure to work with such a professional, and sincere family. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Chignoli

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Van Purchase"

- Lee

I have purchased many vehicles there over the years. Always a good experience. They always have a very nice selection of pre-owned vehicles. I know I'll be back. They are there for you after the sale also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chignoli , Jim, Lorre, Jack

December 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"You're treated like you're part of their family!"

- Mike S.

I have been buying cars from Chignoli Auto Sales for close to 25 years; in all close to 20 vehicles. In all that time, I have not had any problems with any of the vehicles purchased. A friendly, low stress buying experience is a Chignoli trade mark. I can't think of another dealership I trust more than Chignoli Auto Sales. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chignoli , Rick Chignoli

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Focus

$12,900

2015 Jeep Patriot

$16,500

2014 Buick Encore

$16,900

2014 Chevrolet Traverse

$24,900

2014 Buick Encore

$16,900

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander

$14,900

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

$19,500

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,500