Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Chignoli.
Jim Chignoli
Jim  Chignoli at Chignoli Auto Sales
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Chignoli

Sales

Chignoli Auto Sales

1850 Essington Rd
Joliet, IL 60435

Contact Me
Call
Email

49 Reviews of Jim Chignoli

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family orientated. Friendly staff. There is never any..."

- bornon4

Family orientated. Friendly staff. There is never any pressure put on you al all. This is my second car from them and very happy with my experience. The person who referred me as bought numerous cars from them as well. Thank you for you courtesy during my experience at Chignoli Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve never had a better car-buying experience than the..."

- PJP

I’ve never had a better car-buying experience than the one with Chignoli Auto. Besides getting a great deal, the transaction was smooth with absolutely no pressure. My only regret is not using this dealership years ago!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, friendly service. Quality vehicles. This is our..."

- Lvngwyreview

Great, friendly service. Quality vehicles. This is our third car purchased at Chignoli Auto Sales. We would certainly recommend Chignoli Auto to others. Thanks for asking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chignoli, Gregg Chignoli

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chignoli Auto is a great place to buy a quality car. We..."

- Jane

Chignoli Auto is a great place to buy a quality car. We have bought many cars there as a family. You are always well taken of by the Chignoli’s!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was Joe Chignoli, he was absolutely amazing...."

- Jverp708

My salesman was Joe Chignoli, he was absolutely amazing. He made me feel comfortable and at home. I am very happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough about my wonderful experience here!..."

- ninescoach26

I cannot say enough about my wonderful experience here! No pressure, no hassle, great customer service. Joe listened to what I wanted, shared honest information about their inventory and was thorough when explaining all the details of the pricing. Absolutely, no surprises! Every car I looked at was ridiculously nice. Like new cars, but not new car prices. You are assured of being happy with your purchase here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience hands down. No pressure, no back..."

- gbpackfan21

Best buying experience hands down. No pressure, no back and forth for hours. Paperwork was ready when we came in to sign and drive off. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Chignoli Auto Sales responded

Thank you for the business!

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm buying all my cars here"

- Mark Schultz

We heard about Chignoli Auto from a friend who buys all his cars from them. We had just had a nightmare interaction with a crooked dealer elsewhere, so we were cautious. All the folks at Chignoli were wonderful. I wanted a used convertible. They asked how much I wanted to spend and what I was looking for. It took them a few weeks, but they found a perfect car at a great price. They didn't just sell me the first thing that came along. They wanted to make sure the car would be reliable. That was two years ago. The car has been running great. Since then, we've bought a second car from them, and are very pleased with it. They take the time to listen. They stand behind the cars they sell, and give fair warranties. They don't push you to buy. We recommend Chignoli to our friends, and we plan to buy all of our cars from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Bbrew

Joe Chignoli did all he could to accommodate our needs He let us take the car for a test drive for a few days that closed the deal for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chignoli

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first car with them. They were very helpful..."

- dshephe3

I bought my first car with them. They were very helpful and willing to listen. Didn’t feel like I was at a car dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Chignoli Auto Sales responded

Thank you for the kind words!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,900

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,900

used 1975 Pontiac Grand Ville car, priced at $17,900

1975 Pontiac Grand Ville

$17,900

used 2013 Lexus GS 350 car, priced at $16,900

2013 Lexus GS 350

$16,900

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,900

2018 Toyota Camry

$20,900

used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,900

2019 Jeep Renegade

$19,900

used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $22,900

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$22,900