Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jay "Junior" Reyes.
Jay "Junior" Reyes
Jay "Junior"  Reyes at Chignoli Auto Sales
Refer Me
5.0

Jay "Junior" Reyes

Customer Service Coordinator

Chignoli Auto Sales

1850 Essington Rd
Joliet, IL 60435

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Jay "Junior" Reyes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family orientated. Friendly staff. There is never any..."

- bornon4

Family orientated. Friendly staff. There is never any pressure put on you al all. This is my second car from them and very happy with my experience. The person who referred me as bought numerous cars from them as well. Thank you for you courtesy during my experience at Chignoli Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve never had a better car-buying experience than the..."

- PJP

I’ve never had a better car-buying experience than the one with Chignoli Auto. Besides getting a great deal, the transaction was smooth with absolutely no pressure. My only regret is not using this dealership years ago!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough about my wonderful experience here!..."

- ninescoach26

I cannot say enough about my wonderful experience here! No pressure, no hassle, great customer service. Joe listened to what I wanted, shared honest information about their inventory and was thorough when explaining all the details of the pricing. Absolutely, no surprises! Every car I looked at was ridiculously nice. Like new cars, but not new car prices. You are assured of being happy with your purchase here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chignoli, Jim Chignoli

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chignoli Auto is a very friendly family owned..."

- Mojo

Chignoli Auto is a very friendly family owned dealership. They are very helpful and accommodating. There is no pressure to buy, and everyone answers all questions and goes the extra mile to make sure that everything is to your satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Chignoli, Gregg Chignoli

Apr 11, 2020

Chignoli Auto Sales responded

Thank you! We are glad we were able to help you find the right vehicle.

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the pleasure of buying a vehicle for my son from..."

- Ted

We had the pleasure of buying a vehicle for my son from Joe Chignoli. Joe went out of his way to deliver the vehicle to my home. It was a great experience!! Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Chignoli, Joe Chignoli

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought another vehicle from Chignoli’s. This is my..."

- timothy33_2000

I just bought another vehicle from Chignoli’s. This is my 4th. 3 for me and 1 for my wife. Joe has been my salesman each time, and Mark has handled the financing for me. Outstanding service from this family owned business. They are trustworthy, bend over backwards to make you happy, and no pressure sales. Other dealerships should take a page out of their book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Chignoli, Joe Chignoli

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm buying all my cars here"

- Mark Schultz

We heard about Chignoli Auto from a friend who buys all his cars from them. We had just had a nightmare interaction with a crooked dealer elsewhere, so we were cautious. All the folks at Chignoli were wonderful. I wanted a used convertible. They asked how much I wanted to spend and what I was looking for. It took them a few weeks, but they found a perfect car at a great price. They didn't just sell me the first thing that came along. They wanted to make sure the car would be reliable. That was two years ago. The car has been running great. Since then, we've bought a second car from them, and are very pleased with it. They take the time to listen. They stand behind the cars they sell, and give fair warranties. They don't push you to buy. We recommend Chignoli to our friends, and we plan to buy all of our cars from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- MJM

I purchased a car from Joe Chignoli on 6-21-19, the whole experience was seamless from start to finish, it was a Friday night close to closing, I did not feel rushed by any of the staff. I had an issue with the key fob and he sent someone to the house to resolve it. I would definately do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chignoli

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- DNGLBRIDGET16

Awesome friendly staff, great selection of vehicles and good prices! Joe and Marc were so helpful in all aspects of my car buying experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Chignoli, Joe Chignoli

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my first car with them. They were very helpful..."

- dshephe3

I bought my first car with them. They were very helpful and willing to listen. Didn’t feel like I was at a car dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2019

Chignoli Auto Sales responded

Thank you for the kind words!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,900

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,900

used 1975 Pontiac Grand Ville car, priced at $17,900

1975 Pontiac Grand Ville

$17,900

used 2013 Lexus GS 350 car, priced at $16,900

2013 Lexus GS 350

$16,900

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,900

2018 Toyota Camry

$20,900

used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,900

2019 Jeep Renegade

$19,900

used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $22,900

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$22,900