Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marc Chignoli.
Marc Chignoli
Marc  Chignoli at Chignoli Auto Sales
Refer Me
5.0

Marc Chignoli

F & I

Chignoli Auto Sales

1850 Essington Rd
Joliet, IL 60435

Contact Me

Marc has been with us since May of 2006. He graduated from Butler University with a degree in marketing and management. Marc handles the financing and warranties at the dealership. He is married to Heidi with four children, Andrew(11), Katherine(9), Christian (7) & Isabella (2). Outside of work, you can usually find Marc golfing, watching his boys baseball, or spending his day off with his family.

Call
Email

159 Reviews of Marc Chignoli

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will only buy my cars from Chignoli Auto. They have the..."

- Ranger

I will only buy my cars from Chignoli Auto. They have the best selection and my favorite salesman Joe Chignoli. I have bought cars from Chignoli for over 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chignoli

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to do business with. Quality vehicles. If..."

- jsjn

Great people to do business with. Quality vehicles. If they don't have it, they will find it for you. Fair and honest people to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve never had a better car-buying experience than the..."

- PJP

I’ve never had a better car-buying experience than the one with Chignoli Auto. Besides getting a great deal, the transaction was smooth with absolutely no pressure. My only regret is not using this dealership years ago!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was Joe Chignoli, he was absolutely amazing...."

- Jverp708

My salesman was Joe Chignoli, he was absolutely amazing. He made me feel comfortable and at home. I am very happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience hands down. No pressure, no back..."

- gbpackfan21

Best buying experience hands down. No pressure, no back and forth for hours. Paperwork was ready when we came in to sign and drive off. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Chignoli Auto Sales responded

Thank you for the business!

April 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chignoli Auto is a very friendly family owned..."

- Mojo

Chignoli Auto is a very friendly family owned dealership. They are very helpful and accommodating. There is no pressure to buy, and everyone answers all questions and goes the extra mile to make sure that everything is to your satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2020

Chignoli Auto Sales responded

Thank you! We are glad we were able to help you find the right vehicle.

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the pleasure of buying a vehicle for my son from..."

- Ted

We had the pleasure of buying a vehicle for my son from Joe Chignoli. Joe went out of his way to deliver the vehicle to my home. It was a great experience!! Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made buying a used car extremely easy without pressure."

- Ken

Our family and extended family have purchased numerous vehicles from Chignoli Auto Sales over many years. Each experience has been very positive and without any hassle. We trust them to give us a fair deal and great service. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a good used car at a fair price without any of the pressure that you might hear about with some other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Chignoli , Bill Chignoli

Mar 18, 2020

Chignoli Auto Sales responded

Thank you Ken! Enjoy your Enclave and reach out if I can assist in any way! Gregg

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's a pleasure buying a car from Chignoli Auto Sales"

- Steve&Renee

This well-run family business treats customers like they are part of the family. We have bought 7 cars from Gregg. He always offers a fair price and sells only top-quality used cars. Even financing is easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Chignoli

Mar 18, 2020

Chignoli Auto Sales responded

Thank you for the continued patronage! I always look forward to dealing with you both! Gregg

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Family owned Dealership. Highly recommend if you..."

- Michele

Great Family owned Dealership. Highly recommend if you are looking for a fair price and honest people. You won't sit for hours. Thank you Joe and the finance Department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chignoli

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,900

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,900

used 1975 Pontiac Grand Ville car, priced at $17,900

1975 Pontiac Grand Ville

$17,900

used 2013 Lexus GS 350 car, priced at $16,900

2013 Lexus GS 350

$16,900

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,900

2018 Toyota Camry

$20,900

used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,900

2019 Jeep Renegade

$19,900

used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $22,900

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$22,900