Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Chignoli.
Joe Chignoli
Joe  Chignoli at Chignoli Auto Sales
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Chignoli

Sales

Chignoli Auto Sales

1850 Essington Rd
Joliet, IL 60435

Contact Me
Call
Email

147 Reviews of Joe Chignoli

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family orientated. Friendly staff. There is never any..."

- bornon4

Family orientated. Friendly staff. There is never any pressure put on you al all. This is my second car from them and very happy with my experience. The person who referred me as bought numerous cars from them as well. Thank you for you courtesy during my experience at Chignoli Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will only buy my cars from Chignoli Auto. They have the..."

- Ranger

I will only buy my cars from Chignoli Auto. They have the best selection and my favorite salesman Joe Chignoli. I have bought cars from Chignoli for over 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Chignoli

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve never had a better car-buying experience than the..."

- PJP

I’ve never had a better car-buying experience than the one with Chignoli Auto. Besides getting a great deal, the transaction was smooth with absolutely no pressure. My only regret is not using this dealership years ago!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, friendly service. Quality vehicles. This is our..."

- Lvngwyreview

Great, friendly service. Quality vehicles. This is our third car purchased at Chignoli Auto Sales. We would certainly recommend Chignoli Auto to others. Thanks for asking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Chignoli, Jim Chignoli

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first car buying experience and it was..."

- Samantha

This was my first car buying experience and it was phenomenal! I will definitely be back when I need another car in the future! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Chignoli

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was Joe Chignoli, he was absolutely amazing...."

- Jverp708

My salesman was Joe Chignoli, he was absolutely amazing. He made me feel comfortable and at home. I am very happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Chignoli sold us a beautiful 4-year-old Sprinter van..."

- Benjamin and Christel Baljic

Joe Chignoli sold us a beautiful 4-year-old Sprinter van last week--perfect for our growing family with eight children at a price we could afford. We have put over 800 miles on it already and have no complaints with how it drives. Chignoli did a full service oil change, tires are in great shape and balanced, interior clean without odors. Joe was easy to work with, prompt but not pushy in getting us the info we needed to make a decision on the vehicle from out of state. One of his staff even gave our children a bag of books and sunglasses for our trip back home. We appreciate the family-style professional service and give them our highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very please with the service here. They were polite..."

- scrofton22

I was very please with the service here. They were polite and super helpful! They did not make me feel pressured, like some sale people do. I would recommend them to anyone in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although I did not purchase a vehicle. They were prompt..."

- libraboy1979

Although I did not purchase a vehicle. They were prompt in contacting me for my questions. They did not push or pressure me into anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Chignoli

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough about my wonderful experience here!..."

- ninescoach26

I cannot say enough about my wonderful experience here! No pressure, no hassle, great customer service. Joe listened to what I wanted, shared honest information about their inventory and was thorough when explaining all the details of the pricing. Absolutely, no surprises! Every car I looked at was ridiculously nice. Like new cars, but not new car prices. You are assured of being happy with your purchase here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,900

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,900

used 1975 Pontiac Grand Ville car, priced at $17,900

1975 Pontiac Grand Ville

$17,900

used 2013 Lexus GS 350 car, priced at $16,900

2013 Lexus GS 350

$16,900

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,900

2018 Toyota Camry

$20,900

used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,900

2019 Jeep Renegade

$19,900

used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $22,900

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$22,900