About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Chignoli.
Joe Chignoli
Joe  Chignoli, Sales, Chignoli Auto Sales
5.0

Joe Chignoli

Sales

Chignoli Auto Sales

1850 Essington Rd
Joliet, IL 60435

Contact Me
Contact Me

88 Reviews of Joe Chignoli

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get er Done!"

- Retired Navy VET

I am a 22 year retired military veteran and one of many phrases is "Get er Done"! That's exactly what this dealership did. No hassle. They answered all my questions, they gave me a fair deal on my trade-in and before I knew it, my new vehicle was cleaned up and ready to Go! I signed a few papers and drove off the lot in no-time. The two hour drive was worth it. They Got-er-done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm in love with my new ride!!!!"

- Kcleary

After being in an automobile accident and my car being totaled, going car shopping was the last thing I wanted to do. But it had to be done and the staff at Chignoli made it quick and painless. I found an amazing car, actually my dream car, and it was an amazing deal. The service and accommodations the guys provided were excellent. I'm very happy I found my new car here and am happy to know I can go there with any questions,concerns, or services I may need in the future! Thanks to all of you for all the help and advice and answering all my questions and meeting all my needs. Like the big bow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"customer service"

- jerry allen

sales staff very helpful, very clean office area, paper work done in a very efficient manner, would definitely buy there again, financing done very fast, was very happy overall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a 2015 GMC Acadia"

- Nicole & Kevin S.

Best experience we have ever had buying car!! We were in and out with our new car in 90 minutes, that includes a test drive. Rick, Joe and Marc were extremely warm and welcoming. No pressure and worked with us. We will definitely refer them and buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Chignoli , Rick Chignoli

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"will never buy a car from anywhere else than Chignoli!!!"

- Tsagen60

This is our 7th car from Chignoli and all of them from Joe. I can't say enough about the buying experience from the Chignoli's. My wife and I will never buy a car from anyone else again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Chignoli, Jim Chignoli

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- Sue McGarry

Not only did I find exactly what i wanted, but the staff could not have been nicer, more helpful or more accommodating. I can not say enough good thinks about Chignoli. All together, i family has purchased close to ten cars from them over the years and we keep going back, not only because of the excellent service, but also because we trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just like family!"

- HorseGal723

My family has always bought from Chignoli. My 2013 Ford Explorer XLT was the first I bought from them and I will gladly buy my next car from them. I was very specific with what I was looking for and everyone went above and beyond searching for it. I couldn't be happier. Thanks Chignoli family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience with Chignoli Auto"

- Kent

Family owned business. Excellent service and outstanding, helpful owners and employees. This is not the first car we have purchased at Chignoli Auto. Other purchase experiences have been very positive also. We have never had a bad experience with Chignoli Auto. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- CCortado

I headed into my first car buying experience with a decent bit of trepidation, but Joe made me feel welcome from the moment I walked up to the front door. I knew I wanted to leave with the car I test drove and after a brief conversation I was offered a more than fair price for a beautiful, gently used Fiat. After a handshake, Marc helped me on the finance side and I was out in probably a half hour. I will note that I was in around 7pm, which is an hour before they close, but they were very gracious and didn't rush me through the process. If you're in the market for a used car I highly recommend stopping by!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Chignoli

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleased"

- K Flo

By far the best car buying experience we have ever had. Joe was very professional & very accommodating, answering my questions before I asked them. There wasnt one thing they missed - over & above my expectations even with extra little touches like a coffee cup & key ring that just appeared & made me feel like they really appreciated our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Chignoli

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Focus

$12,900

2015 Jeep Patriot

$16,500

2014 Buick Encore

$16,900

2014 Chevrolet Traverse

$24,900

2014 Buick Encore

$16,900

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander

$14,900

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

$19,500

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,500