Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Chignoli.
Joe Chignoli
Joe  Chignoli at Chignoli Auto Sales
5.0

Joe Chignoli

Sales

Chignoli Auto Sales

1850 Essington Rd
Joliet, IL 60435

Contact Me
Call
Email

136 Reviews of Joe Chignoli

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the pleasure of buying a vehicle for my son from..."

- Ted

We had the pleasure of buying a vehicle for my son from Joe Chignoli. Joe went out of his way to deliver the vehicle to my home. It was a great experience!! Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Family owned Dealership. Highly recommend if you..."

- Michele

Great Family owned Dealership. Highly recommend if you are looking for a fair price and honest people. You won't sit for hours. Thank you Joe and the finance Department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Chignoli

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best!!"

- MARE

Chignoli Auto is the BEST used car dealer around. We just bought our 15 vehicle from them. We have been doing business with them for 40 years. The Chignoli family are the best in the business. Always very knowledgeable about any car you may have questions about. Just Top Notch professionalism from the time you enter the door till you leave with your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Chignoli, Gregg Chignoli

Jan 30, 2020

Chignoli Auto Sales responded

Thank you so much! You guys coming in from Indiana to continue our relationship is touching as well! We couldn't be more appreciative! Gregg

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought another vehicle from Chignoli’s. This is my..."

- timothy33_2000

I just bought another vehicle from Chignoli’s. This is my 4th. 3 for me and 1 for my wife. Joe has been my salesman each time, and Mark has handled the financing for me. Outstanding service from this family owned business. They are trustworthy, bend over backwards to make you happy, and no pressure sales. Other dealerships should take a page out of their book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm buying all my cars here"

- Mark Schultz

We heard about Chignoli Auto from a friend who buys all his cars from them. We had just had a nightmare interaction with a crooked dealer elsewhere, so we were cautious. All the folks at Chignoli were wonderful. I wanted a used convertible. They asked how much I wanted to spend and what I was looking for. It took them a few weeks, but they found a perfect car at a great price. They didn't just sell me the first thing that came along. They wanted to make sure the car would be reliable. That was two years ago. The car has been running great. Since then, we've bought a second car from them, and are very pleased with it. They take the time to listen. They stand behind the cars they sell, and give fair warranties. They don't push you to buy. We recommend Chignoli to our friends, and we plan to buy all of our cars from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- jspencer67

Met with Joe Chignoli to purchase a 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe. Great guy showed my wife and I everything about the vehicle and gave us the keys for a test drive. We liked the car and went back in to make a deal. He was very fair on our trade in and we were able to strike a deal in minutes. I would recommend Chignoli Auto to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great family owned dealership! I bought a Chevy Traverse..."

- Sontaggirl7

Great family owned dealership! I bought a Chevy Traverse from them last night. Smoothest buying transaction I’ve ever experienced. Joe and Marc did a great job. I’ll highly recommend them to people in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Chignoli

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second car I have purchased from Chignoli!..."

- Mjsharp

This is my second car I have purchased from Chignoli! They are so easy and friendly to deal with! They really care and get to know their customers! They made my car buying experience fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Why buy anywhere else?"

- keithconroy35

Made buying a car pretty easy. I test drove 2 cars, liked one and bought it with no hassle. Can't recommend this dealership enough. As an aside....I purchased a gold Jeep from Chignoli's in 2002. Shortly after I arrived this time, in speaking with Joe Chignoli I mentioned that I purchased a car from them 17 years ago. He said "I know, you bought a gold Jeep from us. I don't know what I had for dinner last night and I don't remember your name but I remember cars". Uncanny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- MJM

I purchased a car from Joe Chignoli on 6-21-19, the whole experience was seamless from start to finish, it was a Friday night close to closing, I did not feel rushed by any of the staff. I had an issue with the key fob and he sent someone to the house to resolve it. I would definately do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay "Junior" Reyes

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Buick Envision car, priced at $23,900

2018 Buick Envision

$23,900

Used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $16,900

2017 GMC Terrain

$16,900

Used 2001 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $17,000

2001 Chevrolet Corvette

$17,000

Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $18,500

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,500

Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $19,000

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$19,000

Used 2015 Ford Edge car, priced at $18,700

2015 Ford Edge

$18,700

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,700

2017 Ford Escape

$15,700

Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $22,700

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$22,700