Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jim Gentile
Jim Gentile at Ganley Subaru East
Refer Me

Jim Gentile

Finance Manager

Ganley Subaru East

28840 Euclid Ave
Wickliffe, OH 44092

Contact Me
4.8
53 Reviews
4.8

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Jim Gentile

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hannah Benjamin was my salesperson and the best part of..."

- kheinzinger

Hannah Benjamin was my salesperson and the best part of my experience here. I could not have been happier. She was fast, efficient, available, knowledgeable, and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

Sep 07, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for this wonderful feedback - Hannah will be so happy to hear it! We're glad you enjoyed your visit here at Ganley Subaru East and we hope we can be of service to you again in the future. Take care!

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire organization went out of their way to make the..."

- Steve Wargo

The entire organization went out of their way to make the car purchase a good experience. Everyone was professional and they were a pleasure to work with. They found the exact car that I wanted and in a shorter time frame than expected. Thumbs up to everyone at Ganley Subaru East.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Callender, Joy Taylor , Mr. Russo in Finance

Jul 30, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback, Steve! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope we have the opportunity to do so again in the future. Until then, take care and enjoy your new vehicle! - The Ganley Subaru East Team

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was extremely helpful. He helped me find a..."

- ellis.meredith1

Brandon was extremely helpful. He helped me find a lightly used Impreza, in great condition, that met all of my criteria. I felt comfortable negotiating the purchase with him and felt confident that he was being both honest and fair with me in terms of discussing the price of the Impreza and the valuation of my trade-in. He allowed me time to think about the purchase and patiently answered all of my questions. I walked out with exactly what I needed at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Miles

Jul 08, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

Ellis, Thank you for the five-star rating and kind words! We're so happy to hear Brandon and our team provided such excellent care to you when buying your Impreza! We hope you enjoy your new ride! - Ganley Subaru East

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was knowlegable & friendly. We enjoyed working with..."

- Elaine S

Brad was knowlegable & friendly. We enjoyed working with him & his brother, Brian. Both are an asset to Ganley. The dealer got me the car I wanted from out of state! Looking forward to meeting with Bob S. to learn more about all the new electronics (since my last Subaru Outback was 8 1/2 yrs. old.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar, Brian Lunar

Jun 04, 2021

Elaine S responded

Brad will be a great trainer and Brian will be an asset to the sales team!

Jun 04, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

Elaine, we are so happy to hear that you had a great time at Ganley Subaru East! Thank you for shouting out our team. We hope that you are loving your new car!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 5th Subaru in a row that I have purchased..."

- ChrisM

This is the 5th Subaru in a row that I have purchased from Ganley East. I love the brand and I love the dealership. Brad Lunar has always taken care of my family. I do not waste time comparison shopping or negotiating. I call Brad and tell him what I want, he gets back to me in a few hours with an awesome deal, and I show up at the dealership to pick up the car the next day. I recommend Brad to all of my family, friends and coworkers that are in the market for a new vehicle. He always does what is best for his customers. Also, Jim Gentile makes the paperwork process extremely painless and easy. I am in and out of his office in a few minutes, and I never leave with any questions or concerns. I will be back to Ganley for my 6th Subaru next year when the lease on my Outback expires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar

Feb 04, 2021

Ganley Subaru East responded

Chris, thank you for your years of business with us at Ganley Subaru East! We're glad your family can trust Brad with all of their automotive needs! We're lucky to have him on our team! Thanks again for your loyal business, we look forward to your next visit!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allie... for a newbie you were awesome! My very first..."

- jbacho

Allie... for a newbie you were awesome! My very first Subaru after owning 5 Honda's so the jury is still out on the Subaru Legacy Premium, but the Ganley Subaru East Dealership has been "First Rate".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Wanchisn , Allie Grant

Dec 14, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

This is what we like to hear! Allie is a great addition to our team, and we're so happy you had the opportunity of working with her! See you next time at Ganley Subaru East!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really enjoyed meeting and working with Brad! Brad and..."

- mbishop

We really enjoyed meeting and working with Brad! Brad and the other Ganley team members worked hard to make the deal work within our budget and we're really happy with our purchase. Thank you to Brad and everyone at Ganley Subaru East.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Swyt Jr. , Brad Lunar

Nov 02, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for visiting Brad at Ganley Subaru East! We appreciate your support, and look forward to seeing you again! Enjoy your new ride!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second vehicle that we have purchased from..."

- jaylud17

This is our second vehicle that we have purchased from Brad L. at the Ganley Subaru East and our experience has always been wonderful! It was a stress free experience and the team has been readily available after purchase to help us navigate the features of the new car and for any further questions we have. We will definitely return to Brad and the Ganley Subaru East for any of our future Subaru needs and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car for purchase or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar

Nov 02, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for your confidence in Brad at Ganley Subaru East! We appreciate your visit, and look forward to seeing you again!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ken was great to work with. I test drove every suv out..."

- M Chaille

Ken was great to work with. I test drove every suv out there and kept coming back to the Forester. Jen made the entire process easy and fun. Thanks for your help in getting me my perfect car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Johnson

Oct 26, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we did! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to help you with your decision! We know you'll look great in your new Subaru Forester! See you next time at Ganley Subaru East!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there seem very pleasant and helpful. We really..."

- Ddgeorgee

Everyone there seem very pleasant and helpful. We really enjoyed having Brad as our sales person. He was very thorough on everything! Brad and the finance person made it happen so I could get my beautiful new car!!!!! Thanks to everyone who made it possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lunar

Oct 19, 2020

Ddgeorgee responded

My experience at Ganley Subaru East was great! Theysure do know their cars! I recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to buy a Subaru to go there! Very personable staff!

Oct 08, 2020

Ganley Subaru East responded

Congrats on your new car! Thank you for sharing your sales experience, and for giving Brad a shout-out! See you next time at Ganley Subaru East!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford Explorer car, priced at $17,392
2014 Ford Explorer
used
Sunset exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,690
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $9,491
2012 Chevrolet Impala
used
Black exterior
FWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,991
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,393
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,693
2014 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive