Jim Hubler
Jim Hubler at Automotive Avenues
Refer Me

Jim Hubler

Sr. Inventory Buyer/ Manager

Automotive Avenues

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
5.0
13 Reviews

I have been in the car business since 2008. Throughout my tenure at Auto Aves, I have worked in many capacities and currently my main responsibility is procuring inventory. I also work as a floor manager, doing all I can to ensure our members receive the highest level of customer service. Outside of work, i enjoy golfing and bowling. Also, from the Buffaloes to the Broncos, you can find me watching any and all of our local sports teams.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Jim Hubler

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom did an awesome job of getting us into the perfect car for our family. We couldnt have dreamed of a better vehicle from a better place or working with anyone other than Tom and Pat . Their tenacity is unm More

by Jenniferdlawson
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Sullivan, CJ Crowl and Jim Hubler were absolutely fantastic. Extremely Extremely helpful. They made me feel relaxed and made me feel at ease. They worked their butt off for me and genuinely made me f More

by Rileyhauter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Sullivan, CJ Crowl

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tami was extremely helpfully in getting my first car! I was super nervous but she made the whole process a breeze. She made me feel right at home taking away any anxiety. More

by Nwidener895
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Krofta, Tami Myers

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cheryl worked hard to get our deal put together! I was very happy that we started with Cheryl and we ended our deal with Cheryl. No passing off to the sales manager and finance person, just Cheryl! More

by Brodarte64
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Mensch

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were Helpful I appreciate the ability to find a great car for a 16 year old. More

by shedon5254
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Holguin

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service, held the car for me whle working out the loan, very comminicative as well. More

by corybrassfield22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership and lovely customer service! I got my first car here, and I had an amazing experience where I felt valued as a buyer! Auto Aves is great at what they do! More

by Brooklyn Donatone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry McKay

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought this incredible new (new to me) BMW from Auto Avenues and we are very happy with this car. Tramica was very friendly from the beginning. She seemed very concerned about helping us first to test d More

by aballen63
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tramica Foster

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I submitted a True Car value request to see what my Jeep would be worth, since it was a lease and hasn't been driven enough to justify the monthly cost. My wife and I decided to see what our options were to More

by Jason H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to give a huge shout out to Tom Sullivan and Mark in finance . These two gentlemen went above and beyond to help me get into a vehicle and get me back on the road. I had recently had an accident no f More

by SaraC
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,480
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $17,980
2014 Nissan Maxima
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,980
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Blue Silk Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $14,980
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $35,980
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,980
2019 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive