Jim Klimas
Jim  Klimas at Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

Jim Klimas | Page 2

General Manager

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

107 Andover St Rt 114
Danvers, MA 01923

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

Thank you for visiting our DealerRater page. I truly appreciate you potentially allowing us the opportunity to do business with you whether for a new or pre-owned vehicle or for service or parts. I have been a team member for the Herb Chambers Companies for 16 years and I love our company! Our team members love our company and I hope that you will too! Thank you, Jim Klimas

not yet
rated

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Jim Klimas

March 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

My 10-year old car needed to be replaced. I finally decided on a Jeep Wrangler. My husband asked a friend who knows a lot about cars to recommend a place to start the process. Without hesitation, he to More

by Kakawakkawakka
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William LaFlash , Glenn Chandler

Mar 17, 2014

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write such a thoughtful recommendation. Glenn and William are so committed to providing our guests with exceptional customer service and I know they will appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Jim Klimas General Manager

September 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

The team at Herb Chambers Dodge brought in a vehicle specifically for me and made the entire process as easy as possible. No hassle on the pricing or financing. The dealership has been recently renovat More

by MattTrainor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2013

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you, Matt, for sharing your recent experience with Steve, Bill & John here at Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Danvers. I’m so glad that we were able to assist you in finding a vehicle that met your needs and that we delivered on our promise of a first class experience throughout. We sincerely value your business and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Kind Regards, Jim Klimas General Manager Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Danvers

September 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

Herb chambers has done it again!! Amazing service coupled with quick and efficient knowledgable service. Not only did herb chambers himself happen to be there at my time of pick up but he made time for a qui More

by Nicknazz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Scavo, John Puleo , Joe Dipetro

Sep 24, 2013

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you, Nick, for taking the time to recognize Veto, John and Joe here at Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Danvers! We’re so fortunate to have an excellent team here who truly represent the qualities The Herb Chambers Companies find most important when assisting our guests. Our Sales Associates are equipped with the knowledge of the cars and always strive to give their customers the very best of everything. Thank you once again for your business and your great recommendation. Happy driving and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Jim Klimas General Manager Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Danvers

September 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

Great experience all around, Seth Anderson demonstrated all the features with my new jeep, took his time with me and made sure I was comfortable. Zac Papadakis clearly communicated all the financing and e More

by jk1975
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Anderson , Zac Papadakis

Sep 23, 2013

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Jon, This is exactly the kind of feedback we love to hear from our guests! Thank you for taking the time to post such a kind review. Everyone here at Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Danvers strive to go above and beyond for our guests, and I’m so glad Seth & Zac were able to make purchasing your new vehicle as smooth and enjoyable as possible. I’ll be sure to share this terrific review with them as I know they’ll appreciate the time you took to write it. Thank you once again for your business and your great recommendation. It was great meeting you and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Sincerely, Jim Klimas General Manager Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Danvers

2

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,898
2016 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $46,885
2023 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Bright White exterior
9-Speed Automatic Transmission
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $38,630
2023 Dodge Charger
new
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Durango car, priced at $63,185
2023 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP70 Transmission
All-Wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,598
2020 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $41,285
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Speed Automatic Transmission
4x4