Jim Maloney
Jim Maloney at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me

Jim Maloney

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me
not yet
rated
16 Reviews
not yet
rated

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Jim Maloney

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant and nice excellent customer service very understanding would definitely refer others to them More

by JHOOD197633
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thanks for your business! Take care!

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A+ sales and Service..Highly recommended. Great experience and would buy from there again. thanks More

by e.tsevdos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

Jan 15, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service providers are a great team to work with. They kept our needs a priority and their friendliness is top of the line. They were considerate and kind, while meeting our needs. More

by Bsj7643
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben of Warren Ohio was a really great experience. My Klaben of Warren Ohio was a really great experience. My girlfriend got me pumped up about purchasing a new ride. And Bo Urban knocked it out of the p More

by PHILGASTON50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis, Bo Urban

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once they figured out the problem they fixed it. Still learning as this is the first Lincoln l have owned and, the first CERTIFIED PRE-OWNED. Didn’t expect to have any problems this soon since every More

by BOHAMIANDOLL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Burk, Nick Papantonakis

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

Wonderful cooperation Enjoyed dealing with staff. Plan to use group of men everytime need them. They achieved the result I wanted and were finished before I anticipated. More

by AANTOLINI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Dennis, Gary James, Chuck Potashnik, Rich Cupp, Michael Klaben Jr, Jim Bills , Joseph Filipovich, Tim Klaben, Stanley Kosinski

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was great and sold me exactly the vehicle I deserve. I being an employee of Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren believe it is without bias when I say the customer service is top notch. Thanks again. More

by schmidtdigler
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous service,made me fill at home. Excellent service.Picked out the car of my choice online and Jim had it sitting there ready for a test drive when I arrived. All that was left was the More

by jdl4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mundell, Natalie Burk

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! Jim Mahoney our salesman could not have been better. This was are first experience with Klaben Ford. and it will not be our last. More

by lathancabconstr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and Friendly We had been scouring online listings for something specific and when a used car matching what we wanted popped up at Klaben we wanted to see it. We c More

by nick
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2016 FIAT 500 car, priced at $15,988
2016 FIAT 500
used
Grigio Cenre exterior
6-Speed Aisin F21-250 Auto
FWD
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,988
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2004 Chevrolet SSR car, priced at $29,988
2004 Chevrolet SSR
used
Redline Red exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,988
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Ingot Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
4WD
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,988
2020 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
eCVT
AWD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $52,340
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Stone Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic Transmission
Intelligent 4WD