Kenny Goss
Kenny Goss at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me

Kenny Goss

Sales & Leasing

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Kenny Goss

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We couldn’t be happier with Kenny, he was so knowledgeable about the car, so helpful in every way, so kind, so professional and respectful to us, never pushy in any way, I will and have recommen More

by jbfellows
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Klaben Ford of Warren, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Klaben and his team did everything to accommodate my requests. They were straight forward with me. And the service department always washes my truck after an oil change. More

by MCINTYRE_ELIZABETH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure working with the Klaben’s! They are very helpful and always get what you’re looking for. More

by Kaiserkm98
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! At Klaben Ford of Warren, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love Klaben in Warren and my new EcoSport! Everyone was friendly and helpful. The service I received was top of the line. I will continue to go back! More

by Dennisonjennifer
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Michael Klaben

Jun 14, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny was gery quick to respond to my request. Kept the process moving along. Was knowledgeable of the Bronco Sport functions. The finance office made the transaction quick and easy. They are eve More

by Debra Smith
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

May 27, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi Debra, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Klaben Ford of Warren!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kenny did a great job. He made the process easier than I expected it to be. More

by Bzoccol1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kenny here at Klaben Ford of Warren! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful, quick and easy experience, painless! Great car exactly how it was described! Thank you for a great experience. More

by Mikail.finkler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Kenny and Klaben was wonderful. He kept me informed about the entire process of my custom Bronco order. He and Natalie also were so great the day I purchased my Bronco. They mad More

by Pammiddleton
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

May 08, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with both Kenny and Klaben was one of the easiest car buying experiences I've had. Would definitely recommend and use again. More

by Jmromeo25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Looking for a Ford? I totally recommend the Klaben Ford dealerships - Warren location where I purchased my 2022 Edge AND the Kent location where my daughter purchased he More

by C. Howard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

Apr 22, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,695
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Ruby Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Transmission with SelectShift® Capability - 4WD
Intelligent 4 Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,805
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic Transmission with SelectShift® Capability - 4WD
Intelligent 4 Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,015
2022 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Electronic Ten-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,160
2022 Ford Edge
new
Iconic Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,805
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Shadow Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Transmission with SelectShift® Capability - 4WD
Intelligent 4 Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,890
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
6-Speed Automatic Transmission with SelectShift® Capability - 4WD
Intelligent 4 Wheel Drive