Kenny Goss
Kenny Goss at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me

Kenny Goss

Sales & Leasing

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Kenny Goss

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the easiest car buying experiences out there. Kenny & Gilbert and Michel in finance, and the whole Klaben team just made my day and sent me home smiling in the car of my dreams. I was in and ou More

by melanie
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Schmidt, Gilbert Perrin

December 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A friendly and stress-free buying experience made my purchase at Klaben Ford Lincoln truly enjoyable. From the salesmen up to the owner, they go out of their way to give buyers exceptional service. More

by dmasone
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new car from Klaben Ford of Warren is the right move. When you drive that car off of the lot, no one forgets that you have been there, and if any problems arise, later on, there is someone clo More

by Harry Reibold
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales staff. A no pressure buying experience. Fantastic customer service. Will shop for me next vehicle with Klaben More

by dbokros
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went very well. No markup on the order. Salesman and staff were friendly and efficient. More

by Motojoel
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

March 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with. So happy with everything. Thanks you so much for all of your help. More

by jerhar34
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2023

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Safe travels!

March 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always such an easy and enjoyable process with klaben! They always find me exactly what I’m looking for More

by Kaiserkm98
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Renier, Michael Klaben Jr, Niall McGee , John Repula

Mar 06, 2023

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyed working with Kenny Goss on the car purchase. Made the process easy and painless. More

by woodalljt3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2023

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales and finance staff! Our purchase was efficient and smooth. Highly recommend purchasing from Klaben! More

by T&S
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Bills, Natalie Burk

Jan 11, 2023

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They delivered as promised. ..quick and professional yet very personal. Past service experiences were great too! More

by Retired59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

Sep 13, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $55,745
2023 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Lincoln Nautilus car
2024 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,510
2024 Lincoln Corsair
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $64,920
2024 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $29,988
2017 Dodge Challenger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,988
2021 Ford F-150
used
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD