Michael Klaben Jr
Michael Klaben Jr at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me

Michael Klaben Jr

Sales and Leasing

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me
4.9
364 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

364 Reviews

Write a Review

364 Reviews of Michael Klaben Jr

July 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike as always is awesome to work with! He always goes above and beyond to ensure a smooth process. Mike is certainly one of a kind! More

by ndivens
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Goss, Dominic Cook

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Urbania was very helpful & knowledgeable! We've bought other vehicles here as well as used their service dept. Very happy with the experience. More

by TAMJ44
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Michael Schmidt

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been dealing with Klaben Ford for well over 35 years and I have nothing bad to say about them. They have always came through for me. More

by wosmith246
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The BEST place around for ALL your car needs! ! Thank you Klaben Ford for ALWAYS providing a fantastic experience!! More

by tlg3864
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service. Rob Seifert did an outstanding job taking care of my issues with my vehicle. More

by josephsidoti
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben, Niall McGee , Rob Seifert

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience could not have been better. Buying my new vehicle from Mike and Dominic was by far the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made. Mike and Dominic were very professional. They l More

by pesmom
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The vehicle was very well described in the posting, and the people were super nice. It was a very smooth transaction. More

by hoovdawg
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been going to Klaben for over thirty years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are straightforward and pleasant to work with. Mike Urbania has sold me many cars. I trust him More

by JUNEDRENNEN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is super professional! He’s well educated about all the cars on the lot. Extremely respectful and reliable. 10 out of 10! I recommend anyone looking to buy a car from Klabe More

by Dom Perrone
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Urbania and Michael Klaben Jr. are a great team! They go above and beyond to help their customers find the best possible deal. More

by superstarsjs
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Michael Schmidt

1
...

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $56,385
2024 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,720
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $40,770
2024 Ford Escape
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-350 car, priced at $89,520
2024 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $28,550
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Carbonized Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $12,988
2012 Buick LaCrosse
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive