About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Klaben Jr.
Michael Klaben Jr
Michael Klaben Jr, Sales and Leasing, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Michael Klaben Jr

Sales and Leasing

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

62 Reviews of Michael Klaben Jr

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- PERSONS7 Verified Customer

Went looking for my son's first purchase to get him through college. Please with everything, everyone involved did a great job explaining the process for him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Potashnik, Natalie Burk

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying the car of my dreams!"

- Rickie R

I would highly recommend going to Klaben for your next vehicle purchase. My Salesman was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and above board throughout the whole process. He was available to answer my questions and made the actual purchase process informative and worry free. The whole Klaben Team was efficient and friendly and the best part, I got a great new SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- rmbowman1978 Verified Customer

Mike Jr was very helpful with finding us a new Ford to lease. He reviewed all the new features with us and was very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Works!"

- JSCOTTR9091 Verified Customer

I had The Works done on my daughter's car and while I was there a terrible storm hit the Warren & Howland areas knocking out the electricity! The shop guys still finished my car in spite of the situation and got me on my way! They have the greatest service department and employees I have ever dealt with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair Pricing, Honest Dealing, Knowledgeable Staff"

- CarGuy216 Verified Customer

Over the past 20 years, I've purchased multiple vehicles from Klaben Ford Lincoln and have referred numerous friends and family members who've done the same. If you're looking to deal with people who are honest, knowledgeable straightforward, dependable, and will be there after the sale...look no further. If you prefer spending your money with a family-owned business that's active in the community with lots of 20+ year employees...you're in the right spot. If you feel like you need to jump through endless hoops, pick through pages of fine print, and have people who can't look you in the eye explain why you can't buy the car in their advertisement for anywhere near the price in their advertisement...wear yourself out with the other guys and then come here. Seriously!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The right truck at the right price. "

- MTCOXSON Verified Customer

I totaled my previous vehicle and needed a truck for work. I called Mike and he found me the perfect truck at the perfect price. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. If you ever need a vehicle, call Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase "

- RIck G Verified Customer

Mike Urbania and Mike Klaben Jr were excellent to deal with. The dealership was 3 hours away. I had Mike U. work up the numbers for my trade on the phone before I made the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Nick Papantonakis

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job. "

- alexis0329

Jim Valesky and Michael Klaben jr. did a great job of getting me what I wanted and could afford. They were both very professional and helpful. GOOD JOB. Thank you both so much. Alexis Wilkoski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and courteous staff from sale to service."

- CARMEN5 Verified Customer

Always willing to go the extra mile. No questions asked. Simple answers to complex questions. Absolutely the best Car Dealership around. Hands down. Always have & always will sent new customers to Klaben Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my car purchase"

- WATCHMANWIFE Verified Customer

gary james and Michael klaben jr were very helpful. Michael showed us a number of cars. i then went to other dealerships. i came back to klaben. i appreciate the time these men took to help with my decision. everything was professionally done. all your customer reps are also very courteous. i am very satisfied. thank you again. linda talkington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary James, Nick Papantonakis

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Edge

$40,960

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,170

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805