About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Klaben Jr.
Michael Klaben Jr
Michael Klaben Jr, Sales and Leasing, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Michael Klaben Jr

Sales and Leasing

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

52 Reviews of Michael Klaben Jr

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’d rate more than five stars"

- Bhellock98

12/10 would recommend to anybody looking for new or used cars. They are more than helpful and will do anything in their power to make accommodations for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant hassle-free experience "

- Dianne M

My recent purchase of a new Ford EcoSport was extremely pleasant. Once again Paul Eberst took the time to find a vehicle that met my needs. Mike Klaben and the entire staff are fair and courteous . Customer service is unmatchable. If you're looking for a vehicle, new or used, Klaben is the place to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!! Got everything I wanted and mor"

- Gillett794

I will never shop anywhere else. This is my 3rd vehicle from Klaben Ford Warren. My car salesman was Ryan Lee. He was so kind and explained everything very well. Mr.Klaben was amazing. He understood some of my concerns and worked to get me where I wanted to be with payment and trade in. Michael Klaben Jr. also assisted in my sale. He was also very kind and worked very well with my husband and I. The financing dept was great as well. I can not say enough great things about this local dealership. Thank you again Ryan Lee, Mr. Klaben and Michael Klaben Jr. I will be back in 4 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- TaylorD03

This was my first car buying experience with financing, and these guys made it absolutely perfect! They made me feel very comfortable and taken care of. It took a few days to finalize everything, so they kept in touch, but weren’t pushy at all. They could answer any question that came to mind, and were always available to talk. Also, they were very willing to work with what I had in mind for payments etc. I would definitely recommend to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These people are decent."

- airedale

Was reasonably impressed. Have had some quite negative experiences with other car dealers but these folks ameliorated the anticipated pain. Ms. Dennis and Mr. Valesky were both extremely competent and I got in an out of there on final test-drive/trade in transaction in less than an hour. Granted, I knew exactly what I wanted beforehand, so honestly it was not a super hard sell on their part. Was a little underwhelmed with my trade-in value, but Mr. Klaben made significant concessions and was ultimately happy with the deal. Very good to have boss on-site. Like the sign on President Eisenhower's desk, "the buck stops here". Thats (in my opinion) the key to good management and along with of course attention to detail. So I digress....I think this is a good dealership on the sales side. Have had no experience with the service department, so cannot comment on that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent."

- HODGESC1 Verified Customer

My tires were cupped and attention was given by the service department on a previous visit with no changes. The second visit the cupping was obviously more pronounced and as a result management decided to give me four new tires at a very reasonable cost considering I put about 14,000 miles on the car since I purchased it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- JFUSCO106 Verified Customer

The people that I dealt with at the dealership couldn’t be nicer. Very knowledgeable in explaining all about the vehicle I purchased and very personable. I give John Reiner a lot of credit for getting me to purchase a vehicle at Klaben! Michael Klaben was a pleasure too deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Boog 58

Absolutely my best buying experience .the entire buying experience was so efficient no games just straight what can we do to make a great deal for everybody , family owned I dealt with mike senior and junior and got a great deal with no hassle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people"

- Blaineopatken

I have been dealing with guys at klaben ford Lincoln of warren for several years. Mike klaben jr and well as Ryan Lee have always been a huge help with my journey of purchasing new or used vehicles. You guys are awesome. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben, Ryan Lee

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GreatDealership!!!!"

- faraglia295

This dealership went above and beyond any expectations I could of had. Will always buy from Klaben from now on You wont be disappointed in the great staff and how they take the time to understand your needs. The service department is fast and efficient and they will was your car, what more can you ask for. I dreaded truck shopping and now I don't have to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Edge

$40,960

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710