About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Klaben Jr.
Michael Klaben Jr
Michael Klaben Jr, Sales and Leasing, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Michael Klaben Jr

Sales and Leasing

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

79 Reviews of Michael Klaben Jr

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Jpcornelius Verified Customer

I was so pleased with Klaben ford of Warren. I was greeted in a pleasant way, treated well and got what I wanted without a fight and in a timely manner. Everything from start to finish went smooth and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever"

- mkm512

Hands down the very best experience I've ever had making such a big purchase! No stress, every question answered. Will reccomend them to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deals! Amazing services!!"

- Lexiimccartney

Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else to get a car. The experience was amazing and the deals are great. I highly recommend Klaben Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Smwyatt

Loved everything about my experience at Klaben Ford! Michael Klaben Jr. was wonderful and helped me through the whole process. I would recommend him and the dealer to anyone looking into getting a new car. Thanks to Nick in finance! He was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis , Ricky Carlisle

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and great quality vehicles"

- Jpcornelius

I was very pleased with how hard Michael and his team worked to get me what I wanted and make me a lifetime customer. The quality of the vehicle is great and I feel like I was treated as family. It's nice having someone work hard to make you happy rather then the normal sales person who says this is what it is and doesn't work to make the customer happy. I checked it five dealerships and must say klaben ford was the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying 3 new F150's feels like family "

- drl149

After visiting multiple dealerships in the area to find the right truck pricing, and customer service, it was clear Klaben ford was the above the rest. To summarize this was 3 truck deal involving my uncle, my friend, and myself giving each dealership the benefit of making the best deal for all three of us and we would all buy from the same dealership. Every dealership we visited stated their deal would not be beat, getting that fast talking salesmen which we knew we would get. KLABEN FORD was above the rest, Mike and Gary were were outstanding. Gary was very efficient with his time and came to a great price after 40 minutes of talking cutting through all the BS. Young Michael who is son of the dealership at age 19 knowledge base is fantastic and his personal demeanor and attitude is phenomenal, will blow you out of the water how he treats you. They did such a great job I had to talk to Mike Klaben the owner and compliment him on his salesman Gary, while also telling him he did a great job raising a fine young man in his son Michael. I will definitely purchase another vehicle there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"i had agood experience"

- booth

klaben did a ok deal for me . I appreciate the service had at the dealership with mike urbania he was a great salesman and provided me what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Natalie Burk

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great costumer service"

- Tony

They were quick and easy. Great Costumer Service and friendly atmosphere. Easiest car purchase I've ever had. Thanks for making it a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk , Jeff Johnson

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The sales and service at Klaben go unmatched !!"

- EmmaCrissman

Micheal Klaben Jr is the best ! He was so polite and knowledgeable throughout the entire buying process. We had a couple roadblocks, but he was so patient and kind to us. Every question I had was answered, & trust me I had a lot of them. hahaha. I can’t thank Micheal Jr & Mike Urbania enough for their wonderful customer service & expertise. My grandfather has bought every car/truck he has owned since moving here from Chicago in ‘71 & it is so clear as to why. The people at Klaben are so genuine. You will not have a better expierence elsewhere. Thank you Klaben for putting me in my first new car. I love my Fiesta !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service ever!"

- KLPO5 Verified Customer

Klaben Ford takes excellent care of their customers. Michael Klaben Jr. & Tim Klaben are young but very professional and knowledgeable about the dealership. They are respectful and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Focus

$23,235

2018 Ford Edge

$40,335

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,755