About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Klaben Jr.
Michael Klaben Jr
Michael Klaben Jr, Sales and Leasing, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Michael Klaben Jr

Sales and Leasing

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

97 Reviews of Michael Klaben Jr

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- John&AmandaJ

Was a wonderful experience and we’d recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you for the care and excellent service. This dealership took great care of my husbands mother a few years back and it left a lasting impression on us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Put on snow tires"

- ndeforest1 Verified Customer

I have purchased my cars and have had my cars serviced here for many years. I always have had outstanding service and trust completely the guys I have gotten to know so well. They have helped me out many times over the years even having to stay overtime to help me or when my daughter brings it in. Never had this kind of service anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"13 F150"

- 02pnygt

Mike Urbania was our salesperson. My wife went in looking to trade her escape in. I met her there. Ended up trading my f150 also. Mike worked hard to get the 2 deals together for at a number we were happy with. Very happy with the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Guys"

- barbg31 Verified Customer

From the moment I walked in I felt like I was talking to family! They were polite, but funny and I am very friendly and love people and I felt they reciprocated that sediment. I wanted a Ford Focus and gosh darn, it took a minute but they got a couple in and I love the one I got. Got a great deal and the paperwork to finish was seamless. I would recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was like family. "

- barbg31 Verified Customer

I am familiar by my family with the service and good deals from Klaben but it wasn't until I went that I understand why they come back time and time again. So will I. I have always been a Ford Focus girl and even though there were none to be had when I initially went as soon as they got a couple used ones and we went back I think Mike Klaben Jr. was as excited as I was that they had just what I wanted. We talked with Mike Kaben Sr. as well and he was very helpful and at the end of the day, I just had to hug them both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Michael Klaben

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"efficient thoughtful polite knowledgeable"

- mysecondjeep

I really enjoyed working with Michael while purchasing a used car. Gary the first sales rep I came in contact with was also very efficient and knowledgeable and a pleasure to talk with about the cars I picked out. I think a little popcorn would have been nice............................

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary James, Nick Papantonakis

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Made Easy"

- JBOHIP

Buying a new vehicle used to be a daunting task in the past,but not this time. It was a true pleasure working with staff of Klaben Ford. From the moment we walked in it was clear that they truly wanted to help us find the right vehicle. "No pressure". They made it so easy that not only did we buy one vehicle but we left with two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!!!!!"

- Bran12345

They were honest and straight forward. Michael Klaben Jr. took the time to make sure that I knew all of my options. Once, I purchased the vehicle, he thoroughly explained the cars functions and even hooked up my phone, radio, and navigation. He went above and beyond my expectations. I would recommend Klaben Ford to anyone looking for a painless car shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good work"

- COBRA1006 Verified Customer

I had a problem with my new car and I was needing some help. I took my car to Klaben and they fixed a very hard to find problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had an amazing experience"

- Carlie Allen

Mike Klaben Jr. was so nice to work with. He was so thoughtful making sure I got exactly what I wanted. You couldn’t ask for a better salesman. The transition was so easy getting the new car. Was extremely impressed with his hard work and how great the dealership is as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,755

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Edge

$30,905

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,305

2018 Ford Mustang

$48,680

2018 Ford Escape

$28,420

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,790