Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Klaben Jr.
Michael Klaben Jr
Michael Klaben Jr at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Klaben Jr

Sales and Leasing

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

261 Reviews of Michael Klaben Jr

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Klaben Jr. is very friendly and helpful! He goes..."

- Mrobinette Verified Customer

Michael Klaben Jr. is very friendly and helpful! He goes above and beyond to make the process of buying a new car easy!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was extremely helpful. I told him what I was looking..."

- pattywilliams3 Verified Customer

Mike was extremely helpful. I told him what I was looking for and he went and found it. We live and hour away and are very busy. He had everything ready to go when we got there . The processes took only an hour and a half. No one used a pressure sales tacked. I wasn't pushed into anything extra I didn't want. He answered all my questions and was extremely knowledgeable . I love my new Ford Explorer. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was super helpful teaching me how to use my new..."

- apspeed11

Michael was super helpful teaching me how to use my new vehicle & answered any questions I had. Very friendly & would ask for him again when purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales experience I’ve ever had. Never disappointed..."

- Caleb22

Best sales experience I’ve ever had. Never disappointed when I buy here. They work with you and let you know every step of the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was very good, I talked with Michael Klaben..."

- larrytondy Verified Customer

My experience was very good, I talked with Michael Klaben Jr. He was very helpful, friendly and answered all my questions, and was not pushy or forceful. One thing I wasn’t happy with, I asked about the six year 100,000 mile warranty it had, and on our first visit and he didn’t clarify that it started in 2017 and only had 22 months left on it and that I would have to spend more money for an extended warranty. Other than that everything was very excellent.😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Michael Klaben

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesman. Extremely professional. I was treated..."

- jackiparkey55

Excellent salesman. Extremely professional. I was treated fairly. All staff that I dealt with were good. I Will recommend Klaben to the community. Love my Ford Focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership! Highly recommend! Stop in and see..."

- Nickrota23

Excellent dealership! Highly recommend! Stop in and see Michael Klaben Jr, he found us exactly what we wanted, and made the buying process easy from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Klaben friendly and professional. Starting..."

- FLIPS57 Verified Customer

The staff at Klaben friendly and professional. Starting from the owner Mr Mike Klaben on down. My sales person eas very knowledgeable and efficient. Everything was ready for me when I pick up my new Bronco Sport. I would highly recommend Klaben Ford Lincoln to anyone who is in the market for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Klabens are lovely folks to do business with. I dont..."

- Fran

The Klabens are lovely folks to do business with. I dont think they could be more helpful. Easy process, no pressure...been doing business with them for over 20 years. This time with Michael Jr. ! What a great young professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Jr. and the staff at Klaben Ford always make..."

- sgreene164

Mike Jr. and the staff at Klaben Ford always make purchasing vehicles a pleasant experience. I would recommend Klaben Ford to anyone who wants a great experience when purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $21,988

2018 Ford F-150

$21,988

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,988

2018 Ford Focus

$12,988

used 2017 Ford Focus car, priced at $11,988

2017 Ford Focus

$11,988

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,988

2017 Ford Escape

$16,988

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,988

2018 Ford F-150

$36,988

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,988

2018 Ford F-150

$36,988