Michael Klaben Jr
Michael Klaben Jr at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me

Michael Klaben Jr

Sales and Leasing

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me
5.0
314 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

314 Reviews

Write a Review

314 Reviews of Michael Klaben Jr

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim and Michael were great to work with! ! I’m happy I had them as guides to help me lease my 1st car for the first time!! More

by Mianoelleinfante
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to schedule on line. Got us in/out in about 2 hours. Appreciated being able to pay over phone since my niece brought it in since I was at work. Was a little surprised I n More

by mollyreedtodd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael helped me make my first car purchase and was very quick, kind, and helpful when finding the car I needed and obtaining the interest score I needed as well. He was quick to tell me everything about my More

by madisonlacivita0214
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. At Klaben Ford of Warren, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been a customer for years and they have always been fair and professional, I'm very satisfied with the level of care they've shown me More

by ESCAPE6432
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and positive star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Jul 06, 2022

ESCAPE6432 responded

No problems, thanks

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best helpful and is willing to fix the issue at all cost. They really take care of you here. More

by Pamendik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best. Michael jr and Sr are a pleasure to work with. Found what I wanted More

by DNAJNOSZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Michael Klaben

Jun 23, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure working with the Klaben’s! They are very helpful and always get what you’re looking for. More

by Kaiserkm98
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! At Klaben Ford of Warren, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am extremely pleased with the professionalism exhibited by Michael Klaben Jr and Natalie Burk during my purchase of a well maintained 2005 Mercury Grand Marquis on June 9th. The process was efficiently han More

by Burghdave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Michael Klaben

Jun 13, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben’s has the best service department and the best technicians. They always put the customer first! More

by JSCOTTR9091
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our dealer went above and beyond to help get the vehicle price down to what we could afford. More

by jlcjass114
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,695
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Ruby Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Transmission with SelectShift® Capability - 4WD
Intelligent 4 Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,805
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic Transmission with SelectShift® Capability - 4WD
Intelligent 4 Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,015
2022 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Electronic Ten-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,160
2022 Ford Edge
new
Iconic Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
All-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,805
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Shadow Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Transmission with SelectShift® Capability - 4WD
Intelligent 4 Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,890
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
6-Speed Automatic Transmission with SelectShift® Capability - 4WD
Intelligent 4 Wheel Drive