Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Klaben.
Michael Klaben
Michael Klaben at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Michael Klaben

Owner

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Dealership Experience

36 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 2 mos

347 Reviews of Michael Klaben

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great bunch of people, customer service is job one !!..."

- SKIP92555 Verified Customer

Great bunch of people, customer service is job one !! Xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience beginning to end! The trade/purchase..."

- APB Verified Customer

Great experience beginning to end! The trade/purchase experience was seamless and they were very helpful getting set up in the new vehicle! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Potashnik, Natalie Burk

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"They are special and ready to help with your needs. They..."

- KRC0 Verified Customer

They are special and ready to help with your needs. They treat you as an important customer. They even make house calls if necessary😊.we are very happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mr. Urbania was awesome in the whole process! He spent..."

- byeager01 Verified Customer

Mr. Urbania was awesome in the whole process! He spent extra time with me to review all the features of my new Explorer! I would not hesitate to recommend him to other buyers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Natalie Burk

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaben is always helpful when ever I call to set up an..."

- SD90MAC8522 Verified Customer

Klaben is always helpful when ever I call to set up an appointment or have a question about a recall. The get my truck in and out quick and clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful. Great service. Michael..."

- sroma Verified Customer

Very friendly and helpful. Great service. Michael searched for the car I wanted and even got a better price Ryan expected. Very professional. Robbie was treat also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim is outstanding at his job! Very knowledgeable,..."

- LynnieRose

Jim is outstanding at his job! Very knowledgeable, friendly, and he really puts customer satisfaction first. I've trusted Jim to help me find the right vehicle many times, and he never disappoints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky, Nick Papantonakis

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"there is no better place to take your vehicle to be..."

- NDOMINIC Verified Customer

there is no better place to take your vehicle to be serviced. My family has taken our vehicles for over 20 years to Klaben Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Fauvie, Jeff Johnson, John Renier, Scott Burk, Joseph Filipovich, Albert Collins

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A group of professional individuals that made the buying..."

- Petruzniak

A group of professional individuals that made the buying process pressure and stress free. I’ll certainly recommend Klaben to friends and family. My entire experience was a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Rich Cupp

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Michael Klaben Jr. is very friendly and helpful! He goes..."

- Mrobinette Verified Customer

Michael Klaben Jr. is very friendly and helpful! He goes above and beyond to make the process of buying a new car easy!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $21,988

2018 Ford F-150

$21,988

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,988

2018 Ford Focus

$12,988

used 2017 Ford Focus car, priced at $11,988

2017 Ford Focus

$11,988

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,988

2017 Ford Escape

$16,988

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,988

2018 Ford F-150

$36,988

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,988

2018 Ford F-150

$36,988