About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Klaben.
Michael Klaben
Michael Klaben, Owner, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Michael Klaben

Owner

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

33 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 9 mos

25 Reviews of Michael Klaben

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" positive experience"

- jackcan1021 Verified Customer

They make you feel at home, I mean from the Service Dept to the Management. A smile from their employees are worth a thousand words.. Keep it up Originally, my Daughter told me about Klaben Ford, I always liked the Ford Explorer- I didn't need one but I'm so glad I purchased it.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- TMCLAREN55 Verified Customer

Danny was very friendly, had very good knowledge of all the cars, finance options. We will certainly consider visiting him again when we are in the market again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Smith, Danny Artino

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford Escape"

- ciggy6

Shopping for a new car at Klaben Ford was an excellent experience. With the help of Sales Person Paul Eberst and owner Michael Klaben I was able to purchase the color of the car I wanted with all the features I requested as well as within the price range desired. They definitely treat customers with respect and honesty. Shop at this dealership for the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Eberst, Nick Papantonakis

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales team!"

- LFABIAN1 Verified Customer

We had another great experience buying a car from salesman Mike Powell. We have purchased four cars from him over the past few years. He knew exactly what we were looking for, so he matched us with the perfect 2015 Ford Explorer. We'll have another driver in our family next year, so I'm sure we'll be back again soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis, Mike Powell

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another GREAT experience with Klaben!!"

- m2&m3ncortland

This marks the third time we've bought a new vehicle at Klaben Ford Lincoln in Warren. Having done business with them both on the sales and the service side for several years, I can say with authority that Michael Klaben and his team are the very best in the area. We have never gone into their business without receiving a warm welcome, good advice on vehicle choices and available options, and better pricing that we expected. Their service department is top notch, and they will stay with an issue as long as it takes to make it right, and ensure that you're satisfied. I've gotten consistently solid, well considered advice, and cost-effective recommendations on tires and replacement parts from their Service Manager; we wouldn't even consider taking our vehicles anywhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"richard cupp are salesman was very helpfull "

- mkz

Richard was very helpful in showing cars available and checking there lot located in Kent Ohio. also Michael Klaben Jr was very helpful in explain some of the cars features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good, great service and beautiful car. I would this de"

- JHENFFR Verified Customer

Very good service and I would recommend this dealership to everyone. I am looking forward to driving my new car. I will tell everyone the great treatment I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky, Nick Papantonakis

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Salutes"

- MarionI.Terpening123

11/1717 /Want to let to whom it may concern to recognize Staff member in sales Mike Urbania for an outstanding service buying a new car.As Always being a customer of This Ford Dealer I have had another great experience.Mikes professional mannerism should be rated up and beyond the call duty of call.Every time I request Mike ,do to his heart is 100 percent for the customer. He's a good listener to his customers thoughts and needs and works hard to beable to come through for them. Being A veteran of The Navy he demonstrated his Patriotism.By talking to his boss who is the owner of Klaben Ford. They both made it possible for me to walk out the door ,and to get into a brand-new car for the concerns of my safety. I will always go back to Kalben Ford my first choice . Mike is an excellent access and he is my first choice. Because he cares about his customers.25 words wasn't Enough to express my feelings. Thanks to all envolued Respectfully (RET)Marion I. Terpening,PO2/HM2 USNR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Natalie Smith

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- John Bortmas

This is a recap of my day at Klaben Ford. I called the dealership to talk to my salesman Mike Powell to find out he was off that day so I left a message, sure enough he called back from his home and we discussed my planned purchase briefly and he said he would go into work and he would call me when he arrived there. Mike called to let me know he was there and got the needed info from me and started the paper work , I told him I was on may way and wanted to test drive the vehicle which he had running and warmed up when I arrived. I test drove the vehicle and we came to an agreement on price and bought. Mike Klaben was there and made the numbers work it was nice to deal with the owner. the finance part was done by Nick and he was very pleasant and informative on extended warranty policies. I would just like to say thanks to all involved with the purchase of my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis, Mike Powell

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership."

- THESTORM4 Verified Customer

Mike Klaben and Mike Urbania are the best. Mike Klaben is so lucky to have a great salesman like Mike Urbania. Great people. Very comfortable environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Jeff Johnson

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (257 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Taurus

$33,795

2017 Ford Expedition

$69,055

2017 Ford Edge

$39,995

2017 Ford Escape

$37,520

2017 Ford Taurus

$30,335

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,625

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,625

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,695