About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Klaben.
Michael Klaben
Michael Klaben, Owner, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Michael Klaben

Owner

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

33 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 2 mos

70 Reviews of Michael Klaben

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant hassle-free experience "

- Dianne M

My recent purchase of a new Ford EcoSport was extremely pleasant. Once again Paul Eberst took the time to find a vehicle that met my needs. Mike Klaben and the entire staff are fair and courteous . Customer service is unmatchable. If you're looking for a vehicle, new or used, Klaben is the place to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!! Got everything I wanted and mor"

- Gillett794

I will never shop anywhere else. This is my 3rd vehicle from Klaben Ford Warren. My car salesman was Ryan Lee. He was so kind and explained everything very well. Mr.Klaben was amazing. He understood some of my concerns and worked to get me where I wanted to be with payment and trade in. Michael Klaben Jr. also assisted in my sale. He was also very kind and worked very well with my husband and I. The financing dept was great as well. I can not say enough great things about this local dealership. Thank you again Ryan Lee, Mr. Klaben and Michael Klaben Jr. I will be back in 4 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- TaylorD03

This was my first car buying experience with financing, and these guys made it absolutely perfect! They made me feel very comfortable and taken care of. It took a few days to finalize everything, so they kept in touch, but weren’t pushy at all. They could answer any question that came to mind, and were always available to talk. Also, they were very willing to work with what I had in mind for payments etc. I would definitely recommend to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- JFUSCO106 Verified Customer

The people that I dealt with at the dealership couldn’t be nicer. Very knowledgeable in explaining all about the vehicle I purchased and very personable. I give John Reiner a lot of credit for getting me to purchase a vehicle at Klaben! Michael Klaben was a pleasure too deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Boog 58

Absolutely my best buying experience .the entire buying experience was so efficient no games just straight what can we do to make a great deal for everybody , family owned I dealt with mike senior and junior and got a great deal with no hassle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people"

- Blaineopatken

I have been dealing with guys at klaben ford Lincoln of warren for several years. Mike klaben jr and well as Ryan Lee have always been a huge help with my journey of purchasing new or used vehicles. You guys are awesome. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben Jr, Ryan Lee

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- GEORGEANDADRIANNEWARD Verified Customer

Everyone at Klaben Lincoln is friendly, accommodating and empathetic. Very professional! Too bad that they don't have a dealership in Sharon, Pa since there isn't a Lincoln dealer here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch dealer. "

- JOHN@MAINLITEELECTRIC.COM

Great overall experience. We have been utilizing Klaben Ford for maintaining and purchasing our fleet of trucks for several years and will continue to do so. And thanks so much again to our sales representative- Michael Urbania.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy "

- TRACEYH686 Verified Customer

Truck was ready to look at when arrived they made the purchase very quick and simply very helpful and very nice to deal with I will continue to purchase from Chuck Potashsnik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!"

- mary123

Mike Powell was great from start to finish. I called him during the day to talk to him about a vehicle on their website and he was able to give me more information over the phone. My family and I came in later in the day and he helped us through the whole process and treated both myself and my husband with respect and didn't try to pressure us into anything. Definitely made the whole experience better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Mike Powell

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Edge

$40,960

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710