Michael Klaben
Michael Klaben at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

Michael Klaben

Owner

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

5.0
417 Reviews

Dealership Experience

38 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

45 yrs, 7 mos

417 Reviews of Michael Klaben

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the first dealership that made us feel like actual family, from our amazing salesman Mike to the whole Klaben Ford family!! We will definitely be returning for all our vehicles in the future!! More

by Tinamarie.1817
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Nick Papantonakis

Sep 30, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasant experience working with Michael Jr. We knew what we wanted and he made it easy for us to place our order. He was timely in communicating that our vehicle was delivered and was more than More

by AACOSTELLO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Michael Klaben Jr

Sep 25, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional experience. .. Kenny was upfront, no pressure and quick to respond to any questions, even after ordering my vehicle. If you're looking for a great experience, w More

by Dan
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Kenny Goss

Sep 06, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi Dan, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly knowledgeable staff from the management to the sales to the service department. Our family has purchased many cars from Klaben Ford/Lincoln and will do so in the future. More

by Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi Bob, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Klaben and his team did everything to accommodate my requests. They were straight forward with me. And the service department always washes my truck after an oil change. More

by MCINTYRE_ELIZABETH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been a customer for years and they have always been fair and professional, I'm very satisfied with the level of care they've shown me More

by ESCAPE6432
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, thank you for leaving such a great review and positive star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

Jul 06, 2022

ESCAPE6432 responded

No problems, thanks

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best helpful and is willing to fix the issue at all cost. They really take care of you here. More

by Pamendik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben of Warren has the best sales and finance department! Extremely professional, courteous of customers time and needs. Mike Klaben Sr. and Mike Urbania went above and beyond to assist me with m More

by H.Sturgeon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Natalie Burk

Jul 03, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating

I will absolutely continue to purchase vehicles from Klaben Ford of Warren! Chuck Potashnik was phenomenal! He was extremely patient as I decided which vehicle was best for me, and I never felt pressure More

by keepinmyjoy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Potashnik, Natalie Burk

Jun 30, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best. Michael jr and Sr are a pleasure to work with. Found what I wanted More

by DNAJNOSZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Michael Klaben Jr

Jun 23, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 417 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ford E-150 car, priced at $23,988
2012 Ford E-150
used
Oxford White exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2004 Chevrolet SSR car, priced at $26,988
2004 Chevrolet SSR
used
Redline Red exterior
4-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $38,488
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Iced Mocha Premium Colorant exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,805
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Moondust Silver Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic Transmission with SelectShift® Capability - 4WD
Intelligent 4 Wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,988
2020 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,988
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
FWD