About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Klaben.
Michael Klaben
Michael Klaben, Owner, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Michael Klaben

Owner

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 8 mos

116 Reviews of Michael Klaben

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job always a pleasure doing business with you "

- MIKELLER6 Verified Customer

I’m not sure how many vehicles I’ve gotten from them but they always treat me like family I have never felt pressured at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Put on snow tires"

- ndeforest1 Verified Customer

I have purchased my cars and have had my cars serviced here for many years. I always have had outstanding service and trust completely the guys I have gotten to know so well. They have helped me out many times over the years even having to stay overtime to help me or when my daughter brings it in. Never had this kind of service anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!! "

- TruckLife

This is our 8th vehicle purchase from Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. There is a reason we keep coming back and will continue to do so. They go above and beyond any expectation you may have. Between remarkable service, to trustworthy sales people, knowledgable and efficient finance managers, and an owner that bends over backwards to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase... they certainly raise the bar for others around town. I will never go anywhere else for my vehicle needs. Thank you Klaben Ford for truly being one of a kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"13 F150"

- 02pnygt

Mike Urbania was our salesperson. My wife went in looking to trade her escape in. I met her there. Ended up trading my f150 also. Mike worked hard to get the 2 deals together for at a number we were happy with. Very happy with the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Bobby Fritz

I had a great experience and would highly recommend this dealership! Now I know why my friends go there and don’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was like family. "

- barbg31 Verified Customer

I am familiar by my family with the service and good deals from Klaben but it wasn't until I went that I understand why they come back time and time again. So will I. I have always been a Ford Focus girl and even though there were none to be had when I initially went as soon as they got a couple used ones and we went back I think Mike Klaben Jr. was as excited as I was that they had just what I wanted. We talked with Mike Kaben Sr. as well and he was very helpful and at the end of the day, I just had to hug them both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Michael Klaben Jr

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Car Buying Made Easy"

- JBOHIP

Buying a new vehicle used to be a daunting task in the past,but not this time. It was a true pleasure working with staff of Klaben Ford. From the moment we walked in it was clear that they truly wanted to help us find the right vehicle. "No pressure". They made it so easy that not only did we buy one vehicle but we left with two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good"

- merd918 Verified Customer

very well aaa all the way if purchased a car give klaben ford a look you will be very happy to deal with and you will get the best deal ronald marino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good work"

- COBRA1006 Verified Customer

I had a problem with my new car and I was needing some help. I took my car to Klaben and they fixed a very hard to find problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly, and reliable service!!"

- nathanbrothag Verified Customer

Wont ever go to another dealership, helped me out in one of my worst experiences of life ever and got me in a brand new vehicle within the week! Best dealership in Ohio will always return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Natalie Burk

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,755

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Edge

$30,905

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Mustang

$48,680

2018 Ford Escape

$28,420

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,790

2018 Ford Escape

$30,805