About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Klaben.
Michael Klaben
Michael Klaben, Owner, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Michael Klaben

Owner

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 6 mos

98 Reviews of Michael Klaben

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and courteous staff from sale to service."

- CARMEN5 Verified Customer

The best of the best. Always willing to help no matter what. Everybody seems to work in unison together to get job/ matter/ situation done with complete satisfaction to the customer. I am extremely grateful & happy to have Klaben Ford/Lincoln Dealership in my hometown. No need to go anywhere else.There like family !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"It was a great experience!!!"

- MARDELLE.ROBERTS Verified Customer

Everyone treated us fair and were very friendly and helpful. Buying the car was fun and exciting. Rich did a great job of explaining the MKX to us. Worked out that after driving 203 miles, we were glad they took our 2009 MKX in on trade...considering the recall on the airbag is not fixed...and we did not want to drive it back to Michigan. Worked out well...we are a very satisfied customer and would recommend your dealership to everyone interested in a new or used 🚗. Have a great day😄!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Lincoln!"

- COBRA1006 Verified Customer

Could not have had a more enjoyable time getting my new car. The dealership went to extremes to find exactly what I wanted and had it transported to Warren. I have purchased a number of new cars and had them and some others serviced at Klaben and they make it so enjoyable to deal on a car I just keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Key to the Success of Klaben Ford."

- Steve Verified Customer

In my opinion, the key to the success of Klaben Ford in Warren, Ohio is because of two men. Mike Urbaania and Mr. Klaben himself have always shown respect and concern to my son and myself when we have dealt with that particular dealership. A few months ago, I had registered my disatisfaction over a recall issue. Mike Urbania called me called me and asked that I bring my Ford Escape back to the service center. When I arrived Urbania and Mr. Klaben were waiting for me and the situation was quickly rectified. I was even loaned a very good vehicle to drive to work and back that day. I have purchased two vehicles at Klaben Ford and I intend to do further business with Mike Urbania and Mr. Klaben in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great truck buying experience "

- Ed H Verified Customer

I am 66 years old and have purchased numerous new vehicles over the years. This was my first time shopping at Klaben in Warren. My salesman (Chuck) and the owner (Michael) were great to deal with. No high pressure tactics at all. This was by far the best new car buying experience I have ever been involved in. I would highly recommend new car shoppers to give them a look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Potashnik, Natalie Burk

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional,courteous"

- MARY.HAZEN Verified Customer

Our salesperson was very courteous,professional and very knowledgeable about questions I had regarding the purchase price of my vehicle.. I would purchase another vehicle again from Klaben Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky, Nick Papantonakis

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying 3 new F150's feels like family "

- drl149

After visiting multiple dealerships in the area to find the right truck pricing, and customer service, it was clear Klaben ford was the above the rest. To summarize this was 3 truck deal involving my uncle, my friend, and myself giving each dealership the benefit of making the best deal for all three of us and we would all buy from the same dealership. Every dealership we visited stated their deal would not be beat, getting that fast talking salesmen which we knew we would get. KLABEN FORD was above the rest, Mike and Gary were were outstanding. Gary was very efficient with his time and came to a great price after 40 minutes of talking cutting through all the BS. Young Michael who is son of the dealership at age 19 knowledge base is fantastic and his personal demeanor and attitude is phenomenal, will blow you out of the water how he treats you. They did such a great job I had to talk to Mike Klaben the owner and compliment him on his salesman Gary, while also telling him he did a great job raising a fine young man in his son Michael. I will definitely purchase another vehicle there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty replacement shock absorbers"

- HEMIHEAD572 Verified Customer

We always get the utmost best service at Klaben Ford Lincoln. They treat us like family and we don’t hesitate to recommend all our friends and relatives to deal there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence in Everything"

- jtmartindale

This is my third lease with this organization. Each time the process has been better and better. I no longer have to go through the hassle of being handled by sales people and wondering if their commitment is to me or their own incentives. Their work proves everything. My sales representative, Mike Urbania is the best ever!!! I was introduced to him by a previous co-worker and ever since, he has worked hard to make me happy before I even ask. He works the best deal for my money, without me compromising my sanity or my wallet. I appreciate the fact that you look out for me without me in every way. Natalie, thank you explaining the financial aspect in a straight forward language. I now have a better understanding of some necessaries and un-necessaries. Thank you Mike Klaben for taking time to speak with me, and make sure I was happy with my selection and the process. Thank you Klaben Ford Family and Mike Urbania for making my family and myself happy with this selection. You did it again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Natalie Burk

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the stop"

- HUNTED2ND Verified Customer

Friendly and respectful all around good experience will tell my friends and family to be sure and check out Klaben ford when they are in the market for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Papantonakis , Maloney

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Focus

$23,235

2018 Ford Edge

$40,335

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,755

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710