About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Klaben.
Michael Klaben
Michael Klaben, Owner, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Michael Klaben

Owner

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 4 mos

82 Reviews of Michael Klaben

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was really good "

- Jimmyj

Went in just looking around and left with a new f150 and a explorer was really happy with the service for the owner and all the sales team working together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Works!"

- JSCOTTR9091 Verified Customer

I had The Works done on my daughter's car and while I was there a terrible storm hit the Warren & Howland areas knocking out the electricity! The shop guys still finished my car in spite of the situation and got me on my way! They have the greatest service department and employees I have ever dealt with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair Pricing, Honest Dealing, Knowledgeable Staff"

- CarGuy216 Verified Customer

Over the past 20 years, I've purchased multiple vehicles from Klaben Ford Lincoln and have referred numerous friends and family members who've done the same. If you're looking to deal with people who are honest, knowledgeable straightforward, dependable, and will be there after the sale...look no further. If you prefer spending your money with a family-owned business that's active in the community with lots of 20+ year employees...you're in the right spot. If you feel like you need to jump through endless hoops, pick through pages of fine print, and have people who can't look you in the eye explain why you can't buy the car in their advertisement for anywhere near the price in their advertisement...wear yourself out with the other guys and then come here. Seriously!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The right truck at the right price. "

- MTCOXSON Verified Customer

I totaled my previous vehicle and needed a truck for work. I called Mike and he found me the perfect truck at the perfect price. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. If you ever need a vehicle, call Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING"

- psuf150family

We keep coming back for all our sales and services needs because of everyone involved at Klaben! The entire staff make us feel like we are the only ones purchasing or servicing a vehicle. Efficient and helpful! They go above and beyond any other dealer. Mike Urbania is a Rockstar! Nick made paperwork fast and efficient. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The service department show it care about your problems."

- Jim in claims Verified Customer

I had the car in Saturday for the regular maintenance & made a Thursday appointment for replacing the front brake calibers due to the front brakes pulsating. before 18,000 miles. The work was done, and properly and now the brakes feel like they did when new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Change of Mind from Nissan "

- Todie

I was happy with my Nissan Rogue but my husband wasn't. Richard Cupp made a good impression on him and was able to Change my mind about getting a Ford Lincoln He actually gave me exactly what I wanted with price and monthly payments. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Richard Cupp

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second F-150 from this dealer!"

- PACKO.JENRICH Verified Customer

Great deals, helpful sales staff, (Thanks Chuck & Michael) and the second F-150 from Chuck and the service department has been a big help too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Potashnik

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent deal"

- ROBERT11307 Verified Customer

What I appreciated most was the fact that we weren’t subjected to an uncomfortable “hard sell” that is so common at other dealerships. The fit, trim, and options were excellent for the price we paid and the extra $750 that we took off the top for our other vehicle made this purchase an easy decision. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Burk, Mike Powell

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job. "

- alexis0329

Jim Valesky and Michael Klaben jr. did a great job of getting me what I wanted and could afford. They were both very professional and helpful. GOOD JOB. Thank you both so much. Alexis Wilkoski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Edge

$40,960

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,170

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805