About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Klaben.
Michael Klaben
Michael Klaben, Owner, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
5.0

Michael Klaben

Owner

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

33 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 7 mos

10 Reviews of Michael Klaben

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership around"

- TruckLife

This is my fifth purchase with Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! There staff is one of a kind and they treat you like family. They go above and beyond to make sure your needs come first. They got me the vehicle I wanted at a price I can afford, no hassle. It’s how car buying should be at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Urbania"

- Airborne ironman

I am a Ford guy and so is my family. Mike is the kind of person that will keep us coming back. Mr Klaben is fortunate to have him looking out for his customers. I know I am!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Natalie Smith

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2017 Ford Escape - Mike Urbania was awesome"

- Jpipin544

Two weeks ago, I headed in after hearing about good experiences with Mike Urbania at Klaben from some of my family members. My car of 6 years was pretty worn out and in need of repairs that just weren't worth it. I called ahead, and Mike and I figured out a good time for me to come in. When I got there, he a had a few vehicle options. I checked them out and took my favorite for a test drive. When we got back, we figured out the best options between purchase and leasing. Mike really took the time to get to know me and my life situation, including my budget, so that he could get me a few options. What we ultimately went with was better than I had hoped and I ended up taking home a great vehicle. I got great trade in value and cash back. I also worked with Nick Papantonakis in the finance department. He was very knowledgeable and efficient in helping me through the paperwork process. I really enjoyed talking with Mike throughout the process too. He has a good philosophy for life which really shines through in how he treated me as a first time customer. He was a great listener and I'm confidant that he takes care of all of his customers with an equal degree of care. Thank you Mike and thank you Klaben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Nick Papantonakis

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren goes above and beyond "

- Lana Kontos

Mike Klaben Sr. and Mike Urbania went above and beyond to find the perfect car for us; right down to the exact color we wanted. They were patient, informative and professional. Mike Urbania went over every detail of my new MKX with us in a clear and concise manner and even offered to come set up our garage door opener at our home. He downloaded all the Lincoln technology on our cell phones, set up the radio and even offered his mobile number if we had any additional questions at any time. We received a great deal and never once did we feel like we were being sold to; rare in a dealership. We owned European luxury cars for years and are so happy we made the switch to Lincoln. It rivals any high end foreign vehicle (at a much better price) and surpasses them in many ways. Mike Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren is very well run; a class act. It's a very relaxed and comfortable atmosphere. We'll tell everyone to shop for their vehicles at Mike Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren. Thank you gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PROFESSIONAL"

- ABRODELL Verified Customer

It is always a pleasure to purchase at Klaben. Very professional and efficient. No hassles and great service. They work with you until you have the exact car or truck you had in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- BEACHBUMMER58 Verified Customer

They are a great group of professional people , always going out of their way to make you fill so welcome. We have been ford people for ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Jeff Johnson

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience "

- BACKMAN2000 Verified Customer

I have been buying or leasing from klaben for almost 20 years. I always go back because of the ease and great service and attention we get

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience Again!"

- Sharon L Bradley

Second Escape purchased from Mike Klaben @ Klaben Warren and this experience was just as I expected, AMAZING! Mike and Matthew were very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Natalie made the finance portion go through seamlessly. The car is beautiful in both looks and performance. (Matthew even reinstalled our granddaughter's car seat) Service was above and beyond! Thank You! Sharon and Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Coxson, Natalie Smith , Bob,? Service department.

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" The best."

- chuck755

Mike Klaben went above and beyond. Chuck Potashnik , John Repula and Nick Papantonakis were a pleasure to work with. GREAT JOB. I have good friends that buy at Klaben and now I see why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- GSSAM17 Verified Customer

I have been dealing with Klaben Ford Service Department for many years and I have yet to be disappointed. The Service Staff is second to none!!! Thank you most sincerely Jeff Johnson. You are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

$27,980

2017 Ford Edge

$37,900

2017 Ford Expedition

$62,266

2017 Ford Edge

$39,765

2017 Ford Edge

$37,505

2017 Ford F-250

$39,090

2017 Ford Taurus

$33,795

2017 Ford Taurus

$32,825