About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Papantonakis.
Nick Papantonakis
Nick Papantonakis, Finance Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
4.9

Nick Papantonakis

Finance Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP CERTIFIED

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

334 Reviews of Nick Papantonakis

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- John&AmandaJ

Was a wonderful experience and we’d recommend this dealership to anyone. Thank you for the care and excellent service. This dealership took great care of my husbands mother a few years back and it left a lasting impression on us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben Jr

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Dawna wiland

Mike Urbania is a great salesman. He listened to what I wanted and made it happen. Very happy and pleased. I have purchased a car from him before and so has some family members. Very nice person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"13 F150"

- 02pnygt

Mike Urbania was our salesperson. My wife went in looking to trade her escape in. I met her there. Ended up trading my f150 also. Mike worked hard to get the 2 deals together for at a number we were happy with. Very happy with the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Online shopper "

- Willow13

I had no desire to go to dealerships and compare prices and cars. I went online, researched, and decided on a Ford. Jim, the internet salesman, contacted me. Most of my purchase/financing was done online. It was literally the easiest and nicest car buying experience I have ever had. I highly recommend Klaben Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"efficient thoughtful polite knowledgeable"

- mysecondjeep

I really enjoyed working with Michael while purchasing a used car. Gary the first sales rep I came in contact with was also very efficient and knowledgeable and a pleasure to talk with about the cars I picked out. I think a little popcorn would have been nice............................

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary James, Michael Klaben Jr

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Made Easy"

- JBOHIP

Buying a new vehicle used to be a daunting task in the past,but not this time. It was a true pleasure working with staff of Klaben Ford. From the moment we walked in it was clear that they truly wanted to help us find the right vehicle. "No pressure". They made it so easy that not only did we buy one vehicle but we left with two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Wardoo

Greatest car buying experience my wife and I ever had at a dealership!! Quick super knowledgeable salesman that worked till well after 8:00pm to put us into the car my wife loves!!! with great financing team getting us the best interest rate we've ever had!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- TriciaNB Verified Customer

When my lease was coming to an end, I was contacted and given plenty of options. Jim worked with me to find something that fit my price range without having to let go of any features I loved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"great have bought many cars from you and wll continue "

- POMEJO Verified Customer

always feel at home have bought many cars from you and will continue service is great have no complaints would send my friends to you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Karina0031

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. The cars are beautiful, but the time, patience, and help given goes beyond! A giant Thank You to my salesman Michael for finding the perfect car for me. I would recommend Klaben Ford to anyone searching for a car and an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 334 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,755

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Edge

$30,905

2018 Ford Escape

$28,560

2018 Ford Mustang

$48,680

2018 Ford Escape

$28,420

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,790

2018 Ford Escape

$30,805