Nick Papantonakis
Nick Papantonakis at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me

Nick Papantonakis

Finance Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me
4.9
701 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP CERTIFIED

4.9

701 Reviews

Write a Review

701 Reviews of Nick Papantonakis

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great to work with and they even went above and beyond. 2nd car I bought from them More

by scottwbaird
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Cupp

Nov 18, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is now my 3rd vehicle from here and from the owner to the finance department the service I received was this time was as great as my first time I was treated just like family not just a sale Thanks fo More

by ROBERTKUHM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was first class and extremely professional. Everyone made my wife and I feel comfortable and important. The next time we purchase a car this will be where we start. More

by cwsmith2304
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben

Nov 02, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! At Klaben Ford of Warren, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so nice and helpful. I was greeted immediately. After arriving to the dealership. More

by bkereluik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Dennis, Michael Klaben

Oct 29, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice, got me into something that I love without having to pay a ton of money. Even helped with my husband truck. More

by stacey_ar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Maloney

Oct 24, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience today was one of the best we’ve had at a dealership. Their service was fast and friendly. More

by Brooksbaby615
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Cupp

Oct 22, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely exceptional service provided by Mike Urbania! Bought my very first car and I was extremely nervous, however he made the process so easy and went truly above and beyond for me! The day I went to b More

by rcorbin2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

Oct 17, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Klaben Ford of Warren. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest process buying my first car! ! Thank you Michael Klaben Jr.!!! I love my Ecosport! More

by Jessicca Terry
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben Jr

Oct 14, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi Jessicca, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered a full size Bronco. Had a long wait from Ford. The ordering and picking it up was so easy. Chuck P is the best!! Everyone was very friendly! More

by moonlitfarm4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Potashnik

Oct 08, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the first dealership that made us feel like actual family, from our amazing salesman Mike to the whole Klaben Ford family!! We will definitely be returning for all our vehicles in the future!! More

by Tinamarie.1817
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Michael Klaben

Sep 30, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 701 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Bronco car, priced at $43,020
2022 Ford Bronco
new
Shadow Black exterior
10-Speed SelectShift® Automatic Transmission
4x4 with Part Time Selectable Engagement
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,845
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,340
2022 Ford Escape
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,845
2022 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,845
2022 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,850
2022 Ford F-150
new
Space White Metallic exterior
Electronic Ten-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD