About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Papantonakis.
Nick Papantonakis
Nick Papantonakis, Finance Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
4.9

Nick Papantonakis

Finance Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP CERTIFIED

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

303 Reviews of Nick Papantonakis

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Smwyatt

Loved everything about my experience at Klaben Ford! Michael Klaben Jr. was wonderful and helped me through the whole process. I would recommend him and the dealer to anyone looking into getting a new car. Thanks to Nick in finance! He was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben Jr , Ricky Carlisle

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most Exciting Day Ever!"

- Taylor_b13

I have givin a five star rating because everyone was very,very nice and helpful. They answered all my questions and took time out of their day to teach me how to use all the cool things in my new car. They also showed me awesome safety features and helped me find a car that I was comfortable in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, Richard Cupp

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2019 Lincoln"

- CARY ANN 1004

I have been buying cars from Klaben since the 80's and from Gary James for at least half of those years. Klaben Ford has always been the best! Gary is the best of the best. Thank you ..thank you...thank you. Cary Ann Sullivan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary James, Jeff Mundell, Mike Powell, Heather Arden

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful. Not pushy"

- Truck Buyer

Salesman helped us by answering all of our questions. He informed us of all the features on the truck and how to use them. He approached us. Asked if we had questions, what we interested in. Pointed us in the right direction and let us browse. We then went back to him with our questions and he explained everything to us. He didn't push us. Didn't pressure us. Made it an easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Lincoln!"

- COBRA1006 Verified Customer

Could not have had a more enjoyable time getting my new car. The dealership went to extremes to find exactly what I wanted and had it transported to Warren. I have purchased a number of new cars and had them and some others serviced at Klaben and they make it so enjoyable to deal on a car I just keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Jegoodrick85

Three generations of my family have always purchased from klabens! Fantastic employees and solid reliable vehicles.... their custom service always exceeds my expectations!! Buying here is a family tradition !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, better car"

- johnkyocum Verified Customer

Klaben Ford is always a great experience when I need a car. My wife’s car was hitting that point where it wasn’t going to be worth it to keep repairing. Gary James was able to take our budget and our needs and turn it into a fantastic car, better than we could find and any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary James

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Key to the Success of Klaben Ford."

- Steve Verified Customer

In my opinion, the key to the success of Klaben Ford in Warren, Ohio is because of two men. Mike Urbaania and Mr. Klaben himself have always shown respect and concern to my son and myself when we have dealt with that particular dealership. A few months ago, I had registered my disatisfaction over a recall issue. Mike Urbania called me called me and asked that I bring my Ford Escape back to the service center. When I arrived Urbania and Mr. Klaben were waiting for me and the situation was quickly rectified. I was even loaned a very good vehicle to drive to work and back that day. I have purchased two vehicles at Klaben Ford and I intend to do further business with Mike Urbania and Mr. Klaben in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford Escape"

- hzq5wn Verified Customer

Mike Urbania did a great job in getting back to me in a timely manner. His offer was outstanding. The whole process was painless. I will always go back to Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- DCHOHMAN53 Verified Customer

Want to say "Thank you " to Jim Valesky. He gave my wife and I the best sales experience we have ever had. The whole process was easy and fantastic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky, Natalie Burk

1
...
1 - 10 of 303 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Focus

$23,235

2018 Ford Edge

$40,335

2018 Ford Expedition

$66,755