About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Papantonakis.
Nick Papantonakis
Nick Papantonakis, Finance Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
4.9

Nick Papantonakis

Finance Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP CERTIFIED

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

269 Reviews of Nick Papantonakis

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless "

- twalsh5 Verified Customer

Service center is great, also bought a few vehicles from Klebenb Ford because of the people in the sales and service department. I would recommend Kleban Ford for sale or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying the car of my dreams!"

- Rickie R

I would highly recommend going to Klaben for your next vehicle purchase. My Salesman was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and above board throughout the whole process. He was available to answer my questions and made the actual purchase process informative and worry free. The whole Klaben Team was efficient and friendly and the best part, I got a great new SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben Jr

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was really good "

- Jimmyj

Went in just looking around and left with a new f150 and a explorer was really happy with the service for the owner and all the sales team working together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- rmbowman1978 Verified Customer

Mike Jr was very helpful with finding us a new Ford to lease. He reviewed all the new features with us and was very pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben Jr

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT PEOPLE AND GREAT CARS"

- LITTLEHAWLEY Verified Customer

NICK PAPANTONAKIS AND CHUCK P. WERE THE BEST THEY FOUND ME A GREAT CAR FOR A GREAT PRICE.I WOUL DHIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANY ONE I KNOW TO PURCHASE OR LEASE A CAR FROM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Potashnik

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair Pricing, Honest Dealing, Knowledgeable Staff"

- CarGuy216 Verified Customer

Over the past 20 years, I've purchased multiple vehicles from Klaben Ford Lincoln and have referred numerous friends and family members who've done the same. If you're looking to deal with people who are honest, knowledgeable straightforward, dependable, and will be there after the sale...look no further. If you prefer spending your money with a family-owned business that's active in the community with lots of 20+ year employees...you're in the right spot. If you feel like you need to jump through endless hoops, pick through pages of fine print, and have people who can't look you in the eye explain why you can't buy the car in their advertisement for anywhere near the price in their advertisement...wear yourself out with the other guys and then come here. Seriously!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good job MIKE URBANIA"

- ODMF46 Verified Customer

THESE GUYS DO A GREAT JOB ON ALL MY FLEET OF TRUCKS WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE JUST A BUNCH OF GREAT GUYS TO DEAL WITH ALWAYS HAVE A GREAT TIME BUYING A CAR THERE SPECIAL THANKS TO MIKE URBANIA AND JOHN RENIER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania, John Renier

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smiles and miles"

- Newx2tfj

This was our second Escape and first trip with Klaben. The total experience was very unusual to us. We were looking to replace a lease and looked at several dealerships, but Klaben’s was best. Jim Valesky was as unassuming and patient as any sales person we had encountered. First and foremost we NEVER felt pressured into anything. He was very knowledgeable and explained the vehicle like he built it but with an air of a grandfather. We got every question answered without feeling like we were”dumbed down” and the entire process was seamless. We would highly recommend Klaben’s and especially Jim if you’re in the market for a vehicle. Kind, informative, personable... the way I want treated. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky, Heather Arden

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The right truck at the right price. "

- MTCOXSON Verified Customer

I totaled my previous vehicle and needed a truck for work. I called Mike and he found me the perfect truck at the perfect price. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. If you ever need a vehicle, call Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING"

- psuf150family

We keep coming back for all our sales and services needs because of everyone involved at Klaben! The entire staff make us feel like we are the only ones purchasing or servicing a vehicle. Efficient and helpful! They go above and beyond any other dealer. Mike Urbania is a Rockstar! Nick made paperwork fast and efficient. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Edge

$40,960

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,105

2018 Ford Fusion

$23,170

2018 Ford Fusion

$25,805