About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Papantonakis.
Nick Papantonakis
Nick Papantonakis, Finance Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
4.9

Nick Papantonakis

Finance Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP CERTIFIED

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

246 Reviews of Nick Papantonakis

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase "

- chuckbeck

AWESOME DEALERSHIP!!!! By far the best I have ever dealt with. They are ALWAYS able to get things done. I really don’t think anybody should go anywhere else. Ford Motor Credit is also a GREAT finance company. A HUGE THANK YOU, to Mr. Klaben, Ford Motor Credit, my go to girl, Stacey Dennis and of course Nick in Financing. You all are truly the best! Becky Gorby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Dennis

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- Rab10

Jim Valesky was helpful in the financing that would help me get a newer car with a low interest rate better than where I'd get one anywhere else and a monthly payment that I can afford , with that being said I would recommend klaben Ford a great dealership to buy a vehicle from and I will continue to go there for future vehicles .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- TaylorD03

This was my first car buying experience with financing, and these guys made it absolutely perfect! They made me feel very comfortable and taken care of. It took a few days to finalize everything, so they kept in touch, but weren’t pushy at all. They could answer any question that came to mind, and were always available to talk. Also, they were very willing to work with what I had in mind for payments etc. I would definitely recommend to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These people are decent."

- airedale

Was reasonably impressed. Have had some quite negative experiences with other car dealers but these folks ameliorated the anticipated pain. Ms. Dennis and Mr. Valesky were both extremely competent and I got in an out of there on final test-drive/trade in transaction in less than an hour. Granted, I knew exactly what I wanted beforehand, so honestly it was not a super hard sell on their part. Was a little underwhelmed with my trade-in value, but Mr. Klaben made significant concessions and was ultimately happy with the deal. Very good to have boss on-site. Like the sign on President Eisenhower's desk, "the buck stops here". Thats (in my opinion) the key to good management and along with of course attention to detail. So I digress....I think this is a good dealership on the sales side. Have had no experience with the service department, so cannot comment on that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent!!!Thank You Gary!!"

- bclyde68

Gary is a top notch salesman that will do what ever it takes to get you in a vehicle that suites you and your family!!!! We have been getting vehicles from him for over 17 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary James

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always professional..."

- vromack

I sent in a request online for info on a newer vehicle & 5 mins later I received a call from a salesman! An hour later I was sitting in his office viewing cars on their lot, test driving & later purchased a 2018 Ford Escape SE 4WD...I’m again, very pleased with this dealership & everyone I’ve ever been in contact with here. Thank you 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific first experience!"

- Alexcornicelli

As a first time buyer i was a little nervous walking into a dealership. As i was walking in i was greeted by a gentleman named Ryan Lee who assisted us in locating some vehicles that i was previously looking at. Inside the dealership we also were assisted by Chuck Potashnik. These two gave me some great advice as to what to look for in a new car and what features could be included that i never knew was a possibility. After great suggestions and an awesome experience i decided to jump on the deal. They really worked with me as being a full-time student in college and finding other deals to work in i knew this was the right choice to go with. If you are ever in the market i suggest coming to this dealership hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Potashnik, Ryan Lee

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- JFUSCO106 Verified Customer

The people that I dealt with at the dealership couldn’t be nicer. Very knowledgeable in explaining all about the vehicle I purchased and very personable. I give John Reiner a lot of credit for getting me to purchase a vehicle at Klaben! Michael Klaben was a pleasure too deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless, Professional, a Pleasure!!"

- LAURENCEHALEY Verified Customer

Mike Urbania made our car buying experience so easy. He got us set up with a brand new 2018 Ford Focus to help me with my 2 hour commute. Mike was very accommodating and even gave my son a cookie for his 4th birthday!! We will be buying our next car from Klaben Crown Ford of Warren!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Urbania

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence in professionalism."

- Chef Jeff & Jackie

We had not really planned to buy right now but Mr. Cupp spent numerous hours with us, showing us our now, 2015 Lincoln. At no time was Rich plushie or over bearing. Then once the sale was made he spent time showing us the features. We had dinner plans so we took our new car home for evening. The next day we returned and he again spent over an hour setting up our phones and the rest of the cars programming. Long and short of this review, we now have a new dealership. Jeff and Jackie Yelic, Canfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Cupp

1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,515

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710

2018 Ford Edge

$40,960

2018 Ford Fusion

$24,710