Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Papantonakis.
Nick Papantonakis
Nick Papantonakis at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Papantonakis

Finance Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

AFIP CERTIFIED

622 Reviews of Nick Papantonakis

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great bunch of people, customer service is job one !!..."

- SKIP92555 Verified Customer

Great bunch of people, customer service is job one !! Xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are special and ready to help with your needs. They..."

- KRC0 Verified Customer

They are special and ready to help with your needs. They treat you as an important customer. They even make house calls if necessary😊.we are very happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It was a great to see a nice selection between the MKZ..."

- Sprockettles Verified Customer

It was a great to see a nice selection between the MKZ and Continental. Sales rep Jim V. was helpful and knowledgeable and my Continental Reserve was a nice choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky, Jim Bills

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was great. Got me what I was looking for abd the..."

- bfd18120 Verified Customer

Salesman was great. Got me what I was looking for abd the price I could handle. Clean. Everyone walking past said hi and smiling i would tell some to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben Jr

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was a pleasure to work with......helpful and..."

- dougp2

Jim was a pleasure to work with......helpful and accommodating. I would recommend giving them a look. The dealership is clean and the area where you receive your new car is nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaben is a great company to do business with. Great..."

- rklingle Verified Customer

Klaben is a great company to do business with. Great people, great product and great service. It has always been a pleasure dealing with Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim is outstanding at his job! Very knowledgeable,..."

- LynnieRose

Jim is outstanding at his job! Very knowledgeable, friendly, and he really puts customer satisfaction first. I've trusted Jim to help me find the right vehicle many times, and he never disappoints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky, Michael Klaben

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Michael Klaben Jr. is very friendly and helpful! He goes..."

- Mrobinette Verified Customer

Michael Klaben Jr. is very friendly and helpful! He goes above and beyond to make the process of buying a new car easy!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was extremely helpful. I told him what I was looking..."

- pattywilliams3 Verified Customer

Mike was extremely helpful. I told him what I was looking for and he went and found it. We live and hour away and are very busy. He had everything ready to go when we got there . The processes took only an hour and a half. No one used a pressure sales tacked. I wasn't pushed into anything extra I didn't want. He answered all my questions and was extremely knowledgeable . I love my new Ford Explorer. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Klaben Jr

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim makes moving from one lease to the next so easy. He..."

- Bducci67

Jim makes moving from one lease to the next so easy. He always gets me exactly what I am looking for. This is my 3rd lease I love my new Escape and think Jim and Klaben Ford are the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Valesky

1
...
1 - 10 of 622 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $21,988

2018 Ford F-150

$21,988

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,988

2018 Ford Focus

$12,988

used 2017 Ford Focus car, priced at $11,988

2017 Ford Focus

$11,988

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,988

2017 Ford Escape

$16,988

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,988

2018 Ford F-150

$36,988

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,988

2018 Ford F-150

$36,988