About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Minogue.
Jim Minogue
Jim Minogue, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Wilkins Hyundai
4.8

Jim Minogue

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Wilkins Hyundai

750 N York Rd
Elmhurst, IL 60126

Contact Me
Call
Email

58 Reviews of Jim Minogue

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience!"

- FredM

I was referred to Wilkins Hyundai by a friend Al Pechman whom has purchased several vehicles from Wilkins, Even though Jim Minogue is there to sell vehicles, I was not pressured to buy. I was shown several different models. Jim worked with me through the buying process. He made sure I was comfortable in my decision, I'm very happy with my Hyundai Elantra Value Edition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bilo

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Number 8"

- hawksfan55 Verified Customer

This is my 8th brand new Hyundai since 1991. When I come in for number 9, I will be expecting a terrific price on a brand new Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive!"

- deeposp1 Verified Customer

Definitely not your typical dealership. No hassle, no high pressure to buy! Listened to the needs and wants...looked for what filled the bill...worked within my means...sold!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Meier, Kaitlynn Hoff

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great place to buy a car"

- atalia03 Verified Customer

Very profesional staff, service department is great. We bought three cars already we keep coming back with the family. Not pushy salesman, no hiding fees or anything very clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- douglas1111 Verified Customer

We had a very positive experience with all the staff at Wilkins. The car-buying experience was actually painless, & we got the car we wanted at a fair price & good financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased"

- kjm60101 Verified Customer

Started my purchase on-line. Emails and phone conversations were very pleasant. When I came in to the dealership the pleasant experience continued. Jim found me the right car based on my needs and went out of his way to get me a terrific deal. I am very happy and satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- pcirone12 Verified Customer

No pressure experience, sales staff showed me vehicles that we in my price range. Traded in a vehicle which I felt was a fair trade in price towards the purchase, and loved all the manufacture rebates that played a huge part in our decision for purchasing the Santa Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lipira , Manager on staff also helped - (do not remember his name)

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good"

- washington840 Verified Customer

Everything was excellent i wish the time on buying a car could be you call the dealership request what you want give the information needed regarding paperwork and then receive a call back telling you when to pick up your car it take too long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Dept

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New Sante Fe purchase"

- pjschulmeister Verified Customer

I loved working with Wilkins Hyundai. The staff was so friendly and met all my expectations. I didn't feel pressured into buying anything I didn't want. I appreciate the lifetime washes this dealer provides as it will definitely save me money in the long run. I made the right choice when I purchased my new Hyundai at Wilkins!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase"

- momdir Verified Customer

Very comfortable atmosphere. Staff was very accommodating . There was no pressure to purchase scar I did not want. Test drive 3 different cars. Received very quick responses from my salesman via email

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,105

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$21,335

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$21,305

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,051

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$27,338

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$24,569

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$22,079

2019 Hyundai Accent

$15,983