Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Brochu.
Joe Brochu
Joe Brochu at Columbia Ford Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Brochu

Parts Manager

Columbia Ford Kia

234 Willimantic Road, Route 6
Columbia, CT 06237

Contact Me

62 Reviews of Joe Brochu

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service department I have ever had my cars..."

- MACK

The best service department I have ever had my cars serviced at !!!!!!!! I say cars because I take all my cars there , they are the best !!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Berube, Bobby Eskey, Mike Pahlas , Jose Arriaga. Fernado Cruze.BobSmith,TJ Tomsek, Paul Posler.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No matter what your needs are Columbia Ford get it done!..."

- Gio78

No matter what your needs are Columbia Ford get it done! From the salesman to the financial department everything is a smooth transaction! I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent. Andy did a great job in getting us..."

- Ejcostigan

Service was excellent. Andy did a great job in getting us in the vehicle we were looking for. The price was in our price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication, very helpful through the whole..."

- jpalen31

Great communication, very helpful through the whole process. John and Jake were the best! Thanks so much. Columbia Ford Kia is the best!!! a no pressure group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership for auto Maintenance. They do great..."

- Chris48

Great dealership for auto Maintenance. They do great work. Only problem is the online scheduling any appointments. Just does not work. Should remove from site . I have been trying to use the online scheduling for over 2 yrs and still not repaired or monitored.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Senick, Brianne Gallagher

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were fast and all problems fixed. Service manager..."

- Nikgal

They were fast and all problems fixed. Service manager was very curtious and professional. . I recommend anyone that needs service go see Columbia Ford. Thanks to a great crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Gizmo4257

Ed Carpenter was our salesperson and he went above and beyond to locate and get the vehicle we desired! He was friendly and helpful in every way. We drove an hour and a half from our home to get to this dealership and it was well worth it. If you are looking for a ford vehicle and are close enough to use this dealership you’d be crazy to go anywhere else.... I don’t give compliments easily but these are well deserved !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Gurzler, Edward Carpenter

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dinning Out !"

- michael.f.belanger

I walked into the Service area like I was walking onto a yacht . Greeted with smiles , asked how can we help you ,told I would be called with an update on repairs , witch I was . The Tech surgically removed the bad parts and installed new ones as needed ! I drive far to come here ! Thank You All!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience buying a carGreat people will..."

- LmGmKr

Wonderful experience buying a car Great people will recommend to others Got me in and out hassle free Leased first Kia through then will use for future use as I did with this one Edward was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Berube, Jimmie Bletsch, Edward Carpenter

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repair of air bag light coming on"

- JoeJr

The first time we were scheduled for 7:30 am, my wife and I sat in the waiting area for a long time. Finally Rachel notified us that the service technician, who had first diagnosed the problem, was tied up and wasn't available. We rescheduled and had it taken care of right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Eskey, Rachel Rolli, Mike Pahlas

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $32,998
2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,300
2020 Ford F-350
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,640
2021 Ford Transit Connect
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $29,280
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $105,024
2020 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $32,340
2021 Ford Transit Connect
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD