Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimmy Harris.
Jimmy Harris
Jimmy Harris at Bob Hook Chevrolet
not yet rated

Jimmy Harris

Sales

Bob Hook Chevrolet

4144 Bardstown Rd
Louisville, KY 40218

Dealership Experience

13 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs

16 Reviews of Jimmy Harris

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend Bob Hook Chevrolet when you buy a car. Jimmy..."

- Grace

I recommend Bob Hook Chevrolet when you buy a car. Jimmy Harris made my buying experience a hassle free. Thank you so much. Love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Grace, thank you for taking the time to share your great car-buying experience with Jimmy! We hope you continue to love your new ride, and we are looking forward to taking care of auto needs in the future.

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy Harris & all bob hook teammates made buying my car..."

- Trinity

Jimmy Harris & all bob hook teammates made buying my car wonderful. I cannot Thank them enough for the amazing easy Experience.I Loved the professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dugger

Sep 16, 2020

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Trinity, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are happy to hear that Jimmy was able to help you find a great car and was able to make the overall experience at our dealership great. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call!

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was a true gentleman and I was grateful to have him..."

- kerrypawpaw3

Jimmy was a true gentleman and I was grateful to have him as a salesman. Cecilia was an angel with eyes like diamonds. Kelly was the man. 5 star experience overall. Thank you all so much. No pain,all gain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2020

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the excellent review, kerrypawpaw3! Our team hopes to work with you again.

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Jacinta

Wonderful staff, excellent service, no pressure and very professional. Jimmy expertly figured out the right car for me and everyone put me in it despite some challenges I had. Best car buying experience I’ve had yet and I’ve had several cars. Thank you Bob Hook! I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dugger, Max Minzenberger, Shannon Ballinger

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience! "

- Chevy Trucks

I purchased my second vehicle from Bob Hook last week. Both times I have dealt with Jimmy Harris and he was fantastic! Buying a car is not something that I look forward to, but Jimmy has made it a very enjoyable experience both times for me. He is very patient and let’s you take the time to decide and ask questions before making a decision without any pressure. The whole Bob Hope team is fantastic and I will recommend them for anyone looking to purchase a new or used Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Goss

May 20, 2018

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Bob Hook Chevrolet. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was very professional!"

- Antonio1978

I was having a very bad day and I was about to change my mind but Jimmy was very patient and let me make all the calls I needed to make faxed papers for me and helped me save a lot of time! He was greatly appreciated! Also like to thank Shannon she was awesome as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cecelia Browning, Shannon Ballinger

Apr 17, 2018

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Bob Hook Chevrolet. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Rick S

We got the truck we wanted for the price we needed. They did a great job in working with us and not pressuring for the sale. Will shop there again with Jimmy Harris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Bob Hook Chevrolet. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience! "

- AGore24

From the moment I walked into the dealership Jimmy Harris was very helpful and friendly! He helped me from Vehicle selection to financing. It was a no Non-sense sale! I highly recommend anyone to go to Jimmy if they’re looking for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

We want all our clients to have a nonsense-free experience with us! We are glad Jimmy was so helpful. It means a lot to us to have earned your recommendation of our dealership, and we look forward to your next visit!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took care of every need with a smile."

- Al

I'm satisfied with every aspect of the service I received. I was able to trade an upside-down vehicle and my old van with a bad transmission for a fair deal. Also it awesome how they support The Dream Factory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cecelia Browning

Apr 04, 2018

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Bob Hook Chevrolet. Thank you, and we hope to be of service to you again!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience "

- Titaninc

First time dealing with the dealership, and it won't be the last. Everyone was very professional from the time I walked in the door till the time I left in my new car. Jimmy Harris was pleasant to deal with and very helpful through out the process. I will be back and definetly will recommended others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dugger

Mar 26, 2018

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

new 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $28,849

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$28,849

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,737

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$33,737

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,143

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,143

new 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $39,392

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$39,392

new 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $39,392

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$39,392

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $65,377

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$65,377