Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kelly Byrd.
Kelly Byrd
Kelly Byrd at Bob Hook Chevrolet
5.0

Kelly Byrd

BDC Manager

Bob Hook Chevrolet

4144 Bardstown Rd
Louisville, KY 40218

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

20 Reviews of Kelly Byrd

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and explained everything. Test drove 3 or 4..."

- rustynail0428

Very helpful and explained everything. Test drove 3 or 4 before I decided. Matt was very patient. Financial person very nice and explained everything. Thank you both

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dugger, Matt Cooper , Aleisha

Aug 02, 2020

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and five star review! We are happy to hear that Matt was able to assist you. He is a great employee and we are lucky to have him. Safe travels!

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was a true gentleman and I was grateful to have him..."

- kerrypawpaw3

Jimmy was a true gentleman and I was grateful to have him as a salesman. Cecilia was an angel with eyes like diamonds. Kelly was the man. 5 star experience overall. Thank you all so much. No pain,all gain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2020

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the excellent review, kerrypawpaw3! Our team hopes to work with you again.

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best car buying experience ever at Bob Hook!..."

- crissywku

I had the best car buying experience ever at Bob Hook! Matt Cooper is the best and very helpful! He knew the vehicle inside and out! He answered my million questions and was extremely patient. Hands down great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dugger, Matt Cooper

Mar 24, 2020

Bob Hook Chevrolet responded

Crissy, thank you so much for sharing your wonderful visit to our dealership. It is a joy to learn that Matt has provided you with an excellent and easy car-buying experience. Congratulations and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Bob Hook Chevrolet.

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob Hook Chevrolet Rocks!"

- Blue5

Ryan Slucher and Kelly Byrd make a magnificent team. They were both caring, understanding, and consistent. We were treated with the upmost respect and our questions were answered both thoroughly and truthfully. The communication was constant and the follow-up showed that they truly value customer satisfaction. We traveled from another state to purchase a vehicle from Bob Hook Chevrolet and the experience was well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cecelia Browning, Ralph Slucher

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT ENVIRONMENT!"

- 2018 impala

All of the staff is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend anybody to go here to purchase a car. I will definitely be going back in the future to purchase another car. I feel very comfortable at Bob Hook. Overall it was a wonderful experience and I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous experience! "

- HeidiAndNorm

Very personable and friendly, no Vegas sales guy personalities what so ever. Hubby and I had been in a very serious accident a little over a week before and needed a new car as our only car was totaled. We were broken and bruised and were treated wonderfully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cecelia Browning, Ralph Slucher

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and courteous service"

- Rocko4427

This was the second consecutive vehicle that I have bought from Bob Hook. Kelly Byrd has been my contact both times and always finds me exactly what I was looking for at great prices. The rest of the staff at Bob Hook were extremely polite and helpful throughout the entire buying process to ensure all of my questions and concerns were addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Grog

The staff were all courteous and professional. An easy transaction overall. We are out of town buyers and the dealership went out of its way to make the transaction fast and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dugger, Ralph Slucher

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fourth new car from Bob Hook"

- Daisy

Thanks to another great experience at Bob Hook Chevy! Love my new car! Bill Dabney, my sales person was knowledgeable and very helpful. Second one I bought from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very comfortable buying experience"

- jonboy

Bob Hook Chevrolet provides a good buying atmosphere. They are very responsible when asked for pictures and information... and eager to please. Brodereck was very easy to talk with and a very low pressure type of person,(which I see as very positive!). The dealer service fee did take me by surprise tho...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Broderek Huff, Elisha Noe

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

new 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $28,849

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$28,849

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $33,737

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$33,737

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,143

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,143

new 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $39,392

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$39,392

new 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $39,392

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$39,392

new 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $42,347

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$42,347