About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Kamara.
Jimmy Kamara
Jimmy Kamara, Certified Sales Consultant, Leith Nissan
5.0

Jimmy Kamara

Certified Sales Consultant

Leith Nissan

2100 Autopark Blvd.
Cary, NC 27511

Contact Me

I am committed to providing outstanding quality service to all of my clients in an ethical and professional manner. I am changing the perception of the car buying experience one happy guest at a time! I'm thankful for having the resources to provide my clients great service based on their individual needs and help ensure you always have a truly exceptional buying experience! You can reach me at 919 895 1022 or mhikhyel@gmail.com

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

5 Dealer of the year awards since 2012

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

121 Reviews of Jimmy Kamara

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales rep, even better person "

- Nation13AM

Jimmy was amazing in helping me finding the vehicle I needed. Patient and respectful of the process. Just wants the best for the his customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman, Jimmy Kamara!"

- Justin

From start to finish Jimmy was great to work with, positive, efficient, giving me everything I needed to find the right vehicle to meet my needs. It turned out the Nissan NV200 SV was the one for me and he made sure that all of my unique requisites were met or exceeded. Jimmy made the process easy, human, and affirming. Thank you Jimmy for going the extra mile for me. Gratefully, Andrew www.homeEMF tracing.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experiemce"

- Bud

First experience with Leith in Cary, NC it was a simple / smooth transaction. I worked with Jim and he was excellent. He had the car we called about ready to drive when we arrived. Car was great and Jim made the follow on transaction a breeze. I would highly recommend Jim and Leith if you are in the market for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience I've ever had"

- NewNissanOwner

I saw the car online, inquired and was sent quote within minutes. I was contacted by Jim Kamera and met with him later that day. When I arrived, he had the perfect car ready. The experience could not have been more pleasant. We didn't agree that day but Jim never stopped working for me. During the subsequent week he put together a deal that left us all satisfied. Just a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Kris C.

I am so happy to have my purchased my car from Jimmy at Leith Nissan. He was a pleasure to deal with and really made me feel comfortable with the car buying experience. There was no pressure at all, and he couldn't have been more courteous and kind. Even after the purchase I had several questions and one very minor body issue and they were addressed and resolved immediately. He and Alex in finance (also super personable and kind) stayed very late on the evening of purchase because the bank was a little slow. We were both exhausted but he remained kind, courteous, and professional. I highly recommend Leith Nissan, and especially Jimmy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Smith

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peaceful"

- Lucie S. M.

I walked into the dealership not knowing what I wanted. All I knew was that I needed to have a new car. Jimmy made the transition smooth and really helped pick the car I needed. The process wasn't stressful at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Leith Nissan responded

Hey Lucie! Thank you for your awesome review of Jimmy! He is definitely one of our best! Enjoy your new Nissan!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jenha12

It was a pleasure having Jimmy help my family through the process of buying a new car. He was so knowledgeable and did everything in his power to accommodate my family‘s needs. He made the process quick and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Hamilton

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing expericance!"

- CorinnaG

Our family was in the need of a new vehicle in a very short amount of time due to unforeseen circumstances. We had an amazing salesperson, Jimmy Kamara and had a wonderful car buying experience, which is hard to come by now a days. He put us at ease and made buying a new care easy and hassle free. Jimmy went above and beyond with his excellent customer service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone. As we were leaving the office I told my husband, "When our son is ready for his first car we are sending him to Jimmy!" Finance worked wonders with us and got us the best interest rate possible. Everyone we met from the minute we walked through the door, until we signed and left made us feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon McDougall

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy and well taken care of."

- Karson365

I bought my first car here and I couldn’t have had a better experience than this one. Everyone was very nice and made it feel like home. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julianne K Sloan

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect from start to finish"

- Cgreene159

I was just in an accident and in need of a new vehicle for my family. Leith Nissan was more than accommodating. But what really put our experience over the top was the sales rep Jimmy. We had a strict budget and Jimmy was excellent in showing us plenty of vehicles that would fit our needs. When we found the right car, Jimmy was able to knock down the price even below what we had requested. He went above and beyond making sure the car would be ready for us ASAP, if not we would be provided a rental free of charge until the car was ready. Leith Nissan is a great place to buy a car, and Jimmy is the main reason that I will go back there for any vehicle needs in the future. If you need a car, get to Leith and ask for Jimmy by name. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$46,235

2017 Nissan 370Z

$34,876

2017 Nissan Titan

$36,635

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$47,660

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$46,355

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$47,670

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$46,685

2018 Nissan Armada

$64,640