About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Kamara.
Jimmy Kamara
Jimmy Kamara, Certified Sales Consultant, Leith Nissan
5.0

Jimmy Kamara

Certified Sales Consultant

Leith Nissan

2100 Autopark Blvd.
Cary, NC 27511

Contact Me

I am committed to providing outstanding quality service to all of my clients in an ethical and professional manner. I am changing the perception of the car buying experience one happy guest at a time! I'm thankful for having the resources to provide my clients great service based on their individual needs and help ensure you always have a truly exceptional buying experience! You can reach me at 919 895 1022 or mhikhyel@gmail.com

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

5 Dealer of the year awards since 2012

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

116 Reviews of Jimmy Kamara

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peaceful"

- Lucie S. M.

I walked into the dealership not knowing what I wanted. All I knew was that I needed to have a new car. Jimmy made the transition smooth and really helped pick the car I needed. The process wasn't stressful at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Leith Nissan responded

Hey Lucie! Thank you for your awesome review of Jimmy! He is definitely one of our best! Enjoy your new Nissan!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jenha12

It was a pleasure having Jimmy help my family through the process of buying a new car. He was so knowledgeable and did everything in his power to accommodate my family‘s needs. He made the process quick and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quincy Hamilton

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing expericance!"

- CorinnaG

Our family was in the need of a new vehicle in a very short amount of time due to unforeseen circumstances. We had an amazing salesperson, Jimmy Kamara and had a wonderful car buying experience, which is hard to come by now a days. He put us at ease and made buying a new care easy and hassle free. Jimmy went above and beyond with his excellent customer service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone. As we were leaving the office I told my husband, "When our son is ready for his first car we are sending him to Jimmy!" Finance worked wonders with us and got us the best interest rate possible. Everyone we met from the minute we walked through the door, until we signed and left made us feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon McDougall

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy and well taken care of."

- Karson365

I bought my first car here and I couldn’t have had a better experience than this one. Everyone was very nice and made it feel like home. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julianne K Sloan

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect from start to finish"

- Cgreene159

I was just in an accident and in need of a new vehicle for my family. Leith Nissan was more than accommodating. But what really put our experience over the top was the sales rep Jimmy. We had a strict budget and Jimmy was excellent in showing us plenty of vehicles that would fit our needs. When we found the right car, Jimmy was able to knock down the price even below what we had requested. He went above and beyond making sure the car would be ready for us ASAP, if not we would be provided a rental free of charge until the car was ready. Leith Nissan is a great place to buy a car, and Jimmy is the main reason that I will go back there for any vehicle needs in the future. If you need a car, get to Leith and ask for Jimmy by name. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- brandon_squires

Jim provide a great experience for my wife and I. Jim was very patient and understood our needs and wants and was able to deliver with maximum results for our brand new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Shredder

Jim is a very good salesman he tries his best to get the best deal approved . I would recommend him To all I have suggested

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- 052764Sm

Great experience I would highly recommend Jimmy K. To others. I would say everyone went above and beyond. My son and daughter both purchased a 2017 certified Nissan Sentra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julianne Sloan

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service"

- Amorr090501

Going into this dealership was headache free! He made everything so easy and understandable and made the car buying process easy. Wonderful service and was willing to do everything for us no scamming no lies, all 100% truth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julianne Sloan

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service! Got us in and out with no prob."

- Acrawley434

Very knowledgeable about the inventory! Very professional about the process! 5* rating really recommended. Didn’t sugar coat anything, and told it like it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (438 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$46,235

2017 Nissan Titan

$49,795

2017 Nissan Sentra

$19,988

2017 Nissan Sentra

$14,980

2017 Nissan 370Z

$34,876

2017 Nissan Titan

$36,635

2017 Nissan Armada

$62,105

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$47,670