Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimmy Somma.
Jimmy Somma
Jimmy Somma at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Jimmy Somma | Page 20

Senior Product Specialist

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4007 Boston Rd
Bronx, NY 10466

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

203 Reviews of Jimmy Somma

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- REDARMYELITE Verified Customer

Great experience and great pricing. Was in and out quickly and all the staff were very courteous to me. Would definitly recommend the dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Erickson

May 07, 2018

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and I’m glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best regards, Barry Schaen Customer Relations Manager 718-547-5500 xt 280 barry@eastcjd.com

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience and Competitive Pricing"

- Pat Dee Verified Customer

I was looking for a new Chrysler 300S. After going on the internet, looking at dealership in New York, Connecticut and New Jersey, I went to Eastchester because of the Upfront Competitive Pricing they had on their Internet Pricing Inventory. Other Chrysler dealerships did not discuss the $6,000 rebate offered on the 300S on the internet. They discussed Incentives that most buyer only would not be able to obtain (ie: Association of Realtors, USAA, Military etc). Upon entering showroom, my wife and I looked at all the Chrysler products and focusing on the 300S, we approached Mr. Jimmy Somma (Senior Sales Rep). Without any pressure, he took approximately 1.5 hours to explain the 300S its options and all about the vehicle. He advised us that Eastchester also had a White 300S in their Storage Lot and brought it to the showroom for us to see if we would like the White vs Velvet Red color, seat in it and Test Drive vehicle, if we wanted. Once sitting in vehicle he went through all the major options in the car and how to program and use the options. Upon agreeing on a price (which was more competitive than other dealers) within 30 minutes he had all the required documentation necessary for me to bring to my Credit Union for the Car Loan. In addition, he took care of all the necessary requirements for Insurance and Registration of the vehicle. Upon taking ownership, Mr. Somma again spent as much time as necessary to show us how to use and program all the options in the car. He registered the vehicle with SirusXM and programmed our cell phone in the Blue tooth option. Mr. Somma's knowledge and professionalism is an asset to Eastchester Chrysler and Chrysler Corporation as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Pat, thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! It is great to know that Jimmy was able to provide you and your wife with a pleasant time purchasing your new Chrysler 300S. If you ever have any vehicle needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Regards, Barry Schaen Customer Relations Manager 718-547-5500 xt 280 barry@eastcjd.com

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- NV718 Verified Customer

The Service was very good, also Customer service was good, and Jimmy was excellent. I am enjoying my truck so far. Thanks Eastchester Chrysler Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! Love to hear that Jimmy is doing a great job. We strive to provide excellent service, and I’m glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Respectfully, Barry Schaen Customer Relations Manager 718-547-5500 xt 280 barry@eastcjd.com

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Eastchester Bronx, NY"

- SOUNDBEACHLTD Verified Customer

Everyone that I encountered with at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep were Very Professional and Very Friendly. In particular, I'd like to Thank Mr. Day, Mr. Somma, and Ms. Benitez for making my Jeep Service for an Excellent Experience!! See you all in 6 Months! Mike Watters

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Benitez , Mr. Day

Apr 26, 2018

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for this great review and star rating! We work very hard to provide each of our customers with exceptional service and it's good to hear that our team was able to show you what Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is all about. Best, Barry Schaen Customer Relations Manager 718-547-5500 xt 280 barry@eastcjd.com

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- PATHOMAS433 Verified Customer

Great service great service very clean waiting area clean no long waiting time for service update of what is going on with your vehicle great visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Benitez , Day

Apr 26, 2018

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words! We've put a lot of effort into raising our customer service levels, and I’m happy that it shows. If we can help with anything in the future, please don't hesitate to visit us. Best, Barry Schaen Customer Relations Manager 718-547-5500 xt 280 barry@eastcjd.com

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy Somma.... "

- Mikeysanman

Where do I start... Jimmy is nothing but aces.... He is very thorough on all aspects of the vehicle you are looking for... He treats you with the utmost respect as salesmen.. I would never buy or lease a car from anybody else besides Jimmy and eastchester dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Mikey and thank you for this great review! Congratulations on your purchase! I’m excited to hear that Jimmy took care of you! He is a great asset and we appreciate all he does. Thank you again and hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Barry Schaen Customer Relations Manager 718-547-5500 xt 280 barry@eastcjd.com

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership"

- ROSSNERJ Verified Customer

Sales associate was very honest and knowledgeable. Got a great deal and great service. Made buying a car very easy for me. Will definitely recommend them. My family member also is buying a car because of my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Rossner, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! I am so very pleased that we could make your visit to Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram easy and hassle free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. Best, Barry Schaen Customer Relations Manager 718-547-5500 xt 280 barry@eastcjd.com

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT AND VERY PROFESSIONAL"

- VFDJG5 Verified Customer

JIMMY WAS AMAZING AS ALWAYS, SMILING, EFFICIENT AND SO KNOWLEDGABLE HE MAKES THE WHOLE PROCESS SO EASY AND EXPLAINS ALL THE FEATURES IN A LAYMAN LANGUAGE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our dealership and especially with Jimmy! We look forward to working with you again down the road. Respectfully, Barry Schaen Customer Relations Manager 718-547-5500 xt 280 barry@eastcjd.com

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesperson. We love jimmy"

- jeff@bilotta.com Verified Customer

Our salesperson just made the entire experience easy and hassle free. Best salesperson I’ve ever worked with in all my years of buying cars..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2018

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your purchase, Jeff! We specialize in making things easy for our customers without the hassle. We certainly appreciate your business and I will pass your feedback along to Jimmy. Drive safely. All the best, Barry Schaen Customer Relations Manager 718-547-5500 xt 280 barry@eastcjd.com

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST DEALERSHIP"

- MARCIANOS Verified Customer

The Best dealer I have ever been to I have 3 leases and just purchased a new Ram awesome service GREAT salesman I would never go any where else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Marciano

Apr 05, 2018

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

You have been doing business with Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. Enjoy your new Ram that you recently purchased and we will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails. Best, Barry Schaen Customer Relations Manager 718-547-5500 xt 280 barry@eastcjd.com

191 - 200 of 203 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,460

2021 Jeep Compass

$29,460

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $51,210

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$51,210

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,885

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,885

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,510

2021 Jeep Compass

$29,510

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,945

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,945

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $43,640

2021 Dodge Durango

$43,640