Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Dennis.
Brian Dennis
Brian Dennis at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Brian Dennis

Owner Principal

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4007 Boston Rd
Bronx, NY 10466

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Brian Dennis

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I be satisfied with the car service "

- jennydelvin16 Verified Customer

Every time I visited the employees are polite and respectful and I will family and friends and I'm always satisfied with the service I get on my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much, Jenny! It makes us smile to hear that you've received consistently excellent service from the Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram team. Have a wonderful day!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought 2 cars from here.The experience was pleasant,..."

- dannymanich1

Bought 2 cars from here. The experience was pleasant, professional and timely. The staff, Bob Ericsson, Jim Somma were terrific. I have recommended this dealership to many friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Danny - "Pleasant, professional and timely" are all words we love to see! Thank you so much for your repeat business and for recommending our services to your friends. All of us at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram are truly grateful for your support.

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership to by a dodge in the Bronx "

- osanchez1958 Verified Customer

I least the 2019 Dodge Durango and I’m very happy with the vehicle. I used to have a Ford Explore and changed it and I’m glad I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lemar Davis, Steven Davis

Oct 02, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We love happy customers so this is fantastic to read! We are delighted to hear that you're enjoying your 2019 Dodge Durango. Thank you for your business and great review!

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to get what I want."

- TAYLORJANICE645 Verified Customer

They was able to help with all my concerns. I would recommend a friend to this dealership to purchase a vehicle this is how satisfied I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate this wonderful review of Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! We are so pleased our staff was able to be there for you with your car-buying needs and we appreciate your kind recommendation, too. Have a great day and enjoy your new car!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was GREAT!!!"

- JOHNNYOC1962 Verified Customer

Knowledgeable service from test drive to purchase. Jimmy helped me understand not only the truck itself but also the great deal I was getting . Thankyou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Your positive feedback regarding your recent visit and working with Jimmy is so great to read. We hope to see you again soon and have a great day!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is Top Notch"

- JAREDMSAMOS Verified Customer

Excellent customer service and communication from beginning to end! Special thanks to Jimmy Somma for making the process seamless and enjoyable. Best buying experience I’ve ever had. - Proud, New Customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Somma

Jul 19, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your purchase! It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Jimmy provided you the best car buying experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Respectfully, Kathy Finn Customer Care Manager Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram customercare@eastcjd.com Direct Tel (845) 320-3164 Customer Care Tel (877) 811-9330

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Kwartic Verified Customer

Very nice and prompt customer service.did not have wait for a long time....and very nice people.would always recommend people to go and service their vehicles .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc LaMassa, Frank Pena, Ernest Smith, Frank Perez

Jul 08, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Regards, Kathy Finn Customer Care Manager Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram customercare@eastcjd.com Direct Tel (845) 320-3164 Customer Care Tel (877) 811-9330

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drive in and had oil changed while I waited"

- dmanich Verified Customer

Had a very easy experience, drove up and was greeted immediately. Car was serviced quickly and no problems. I would surely recommend this dealer to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. We are happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to the team! Best, Kathy Finn Customer Care Manager Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram customercare@eastcjd.com Direct Tel (845) 320-3164 Customer Care Tel (877) 811-9330

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- taseash.jagdeo Verified Customer

Service was great. They diagnosed vehicle and resolved issue ASAP. I would definitely recommend this dealership. I’m a happy customer. I would go back for future service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn D., Bob Erickson , Frank Pena, Rob Larosa, Isreal Ocasio, Ernest Smith, Frank Perez, Rob Aristy, Yasmin Henry

Apr 29, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate your kind words. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. Thank you for your recommendation as well. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Best, Kathy Finn Customer Care Manager Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram customercare@eastcjd.com Direct Tel (845) 320-3164 Customer Care Tel (877) 811-9330

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Experience "

- B.Chung Verified Customer

We had great experience from start to finish, price we got on trade in and Ram truck was better than other dealerships we’d been to had offered. Jimmy went out of his way to get the deal together in the time frame we needed. Very professional! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Somma

Apr 15, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Kathy Finn Customer Care Manager Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram customercare@eastcjd.com Direct Tel (845) 320-3164 Customer Care Tel (877) 811-9330

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (619 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,765

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,120

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,990

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,120

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,120

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,820

2019 Ram 1500

$52,255

2019 Dodge Durango

$48,020