Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Erickson .
Bob Erickson
Bob Erickson  at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.5

Bob Erickson

Vice President of Sales

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4007 Boston Rd
Bronx, NY 10466

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

NADA Dealer School Graduate

Ally- MRO Dealer Certificate

View more specialties & trainings
Call
Email

83 Reviews of Bob Erickson

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out no problem . People are nice respectful . And..."

- KAR2730 Verified Customer

In and out no problem . People are nice respectful . And the work was done in no time. I will be back for more service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We’re lucky to have you as a customer. Thank you for supporting Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My name is Steven Ortiz I just got my 5th vehicle from..."

- stevenortiz077

My name is Steven Ortiz I just got my 5th vehicle from this dealership. Every time I come to this Dealership, I notice the energy and knowledge of everyone on the floor getting better and better. True team players. I come in undecided and discouraged and leave in a better vehicle like it’s my birthday. 10 out of 10. Bob Erickson your staff rocks! Love my new 2021 RT Durango. I’ll be back for my 6th and so on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

This review makes our day, Steven! We are so happy to have you as a Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram customer and we look forward to welcoming you back next time. Thank you for your outstanding feedback and continued support of our team. We wish you many safe and happy miles in your new 2021 Dodge Durango R/T!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. I came in the just to window shop for..."

- SMALLPATRICKW Verified Customer

Very good service. I came in the just to window shop for a new car and also trade in my old Dodge Charger. I walked out wi to a keep Cherokee. I got a gray trade in value too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with the Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram team. Drive safely in your new Jeep Cherokee, and we hope to see you back for your first oil change!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved buying my new Jeep there! Thanks to Barry and his..."

- DEMETRI.CHRISS Verified Customer

Loved buying my new Jeep there! Thanks to Barry and his team, they are the best. Will definitely recommend to my friends and relatives in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Demetri - Thank you for your business! We are so happy to hear that Barry and our Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram team earned you five-stars, and we truly appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. We wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Jeep!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Awful, put a deposit down on a Compass lease on 10/20/20..."

- Screwed

Awful, put a deposit down on a Compass lease on 10/20/20 with Jose with the stipulation that it had to be one of the two red colors, he assured he would be able to get it. After numerous call and texts, he texted on 12/2/20 saying he couldn’t get a red one, and would return the deposit to my credit card. Numerous calls and unreturned calls and texts and unfulfilled promises still no refund. BEWARE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 27, 2021

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

This is a concerning review to read. I assure you that it is never our intention to mislead our customers here, and I would be more than willing to speak with you directly about what happened and see if we can sort this out. Unfortunately, I am unable to find your contact information based on this review - would you consider giving me a call? Thank you, Kat Kowalski - Customer Care Specialist - (877) 811-9330

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy was amazing. He went over every detail and more...."

- LENAWITEM Verified Customer

Jimmy was amazing. He went over every detail and more. 5 stars is not enough he deserves 10 stars. Barry Schaen was a pleasure to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your outstanding review of Jimmy, Barry and the Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Team! We are truly appreciative of your business and hope to assist you again down the road. Happy holidays!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at this dealership. All where..."

- Jk10314 Verified Customer

I had a great experience at this dealership. All where friendly answering all my questions. Umoh Uwemedimoh was very helpful Thanks for the new Jeep Gladiator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It makes our day to hear that Umoh and the rest of the team here at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram made your car-buying experience so special! We wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Jeep Gladiator!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and very knowledgeable. Helped get me in my..."

- Mluzzi12

Friendly and very knowledgeable. Helped get me in my budget. Rob caballero helped out a lot to get me set up with financing and all of the details of the car and buying process. Best prices I got on the TRAILHAWK I purchased and they helped get me down to it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Echeverria, Rob Caballero , Sammy

Dec 11, 2020

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congratulations on your Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk! It makes us so happy to hear that you received the best price around great service at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Thank you very much for writing us a wonderful review!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricky in service was extremely helpful before, during and..."

- CPISCOPO928 Verified Customer

Ricky in service was extremely helpful before, during and after my Jeep was being worked on! He answered all of my questions and helped me get in to my rental. Everyone I dealt with were very kind and the process was quick and smooth! Also would like to mention that Mr. Day outside greeting customers was my favorite! I was excited to go pick up my car so I could see him and let him know how he made my day!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky in Service, Mr.Day

Oct 29, 2020

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

This review made us smile! Thank you for taking the time to share and shout out Ricky. It is excellent to hear that he went above and beyond to make your service experience go smoothly. Safe travels, and we hope to work with you again at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like to do business with people that make up the..."

- mming62 Verified Customer

I like to do business with people that make up the dealership. For me that was the referral from Carmela Morello to Bob Erickson to Jimmy Somma. Jimmy did all of the heavy lifting finding me a Wrangler with all of the features I was looking for in a 2021.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Somma , Carmella Morello

Oct 15, 2020

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for trusting Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram with your business. We strive to help guests into a suitable vehicle and it is great to hear that Jimmy found you a 2021 Jeep Wrangler that meets your needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

used 2017 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $43,000

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$43,000

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,000

2019 Ram 1500

$39,000

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,510

2021 Jeep Compass

$29,510

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,460

2021 Jeep Compass

$29,460

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $51,210

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$51,210

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,885

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,885