Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Julio Nunez.
Julio Nunez
Julio Nunez at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.4

Julio Nunez

Business Manager

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4007 Boston Rd
Bronx, NY 10466

Contact Me
Call
Email

100 Reviews of Julio Nunez

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Happy with my purchase.."

- HAJEJENI182 Verified Customer

Professionalism. Courtesy. Detail. Over all , Many dealers have a good sales pitch. But , at the end we always ended paying more. Thank you very much for your honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

This 5 star review means a lot to us here at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We always want our customers to feel that we are honest and courteous throughout the purchase process, and we are so happy to hear that we lived up to our values. Thank you!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I be satisfied with the car service "

- jennydelvin16 Verified Customer

Every time I visited the employees are polite and respectful and I will family and friends and I'm always satisfied with the service I get on my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much, Jenny! It makes us smile to hear that you've received consistently excellent service from the Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram team. Have a wonderful day!

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing purchase and happy for years to come"

- KPPARKER6 Verified Customer

Coming to Eastchester has always been a great experience for me. I was able to get the exact make and model that I desired in a much quicker time that anticipated. I couldn't be happier with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Somma

Nov 18, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so glad to hear that you enjoy your visits with us at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! It's especially wonderful that you got into exactly the car you wanted in a timely manner. Thanks so much for allowing us the chance to assist you!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Confusing process."

- Dawgziza Verified Customer

A lot if waiting. Sales rep are misleading and quick to moving forward without sitting down with you and making sure you're clear. Good cars at least.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Omar

Dec 05, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

I'm sorry to see that we didn't provide a better experience. I'd like to better understand what transpired during your visit so that I can work with my team to improve. If you would be interested in discussing this further, I would be happy to take your call. Thank you, Kathy Finn - Customer Care Manager - (877) 811-9330

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! "

- KELBELINPOLANCO Verified Customer

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Everton and Javier (sales manager). My husband and I were very indecisive of what vehicle we wanted. We went in at least three times and Everton was very helpful as well as Javier. They worked extremely hard to ensure that we left home with a vehicle we were both happy with. Javier was involved every step of the way and made us feel very special. I highly recommend this dealership especially if you have the privilege of working with Everton and Javier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Echeverria , Everton

Nov 12, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

At Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram it's our goal to pair our customers with the best vehicles for them and we are so glad this was your experience! We especially love that Javier guided you through the process with personal care. Thank you very much for recommending him, Everton, and our services! We wish you happy driving.

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- kmarc970 Verified Customer

I’ve never had a bad experience at this dealership. My salesperson Jimmy Somma went above and beyond with my delivery. He answered every question i had about the truck. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It means so much to hear that you've received consistently excellent service from the Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram team! We especially love that Jimmy helped your recent purchasing process go smoothly. Thank you for your repeat business!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2 out of 3"

- brown.walter Verified Customer

I have purchased or leased 3 cars over the past 10 years and my last experience was the most challenging.. Two of my previous cars were off lease or brand new. This time I bought a car "AS IS" and completely accept these terms, but what I dont accept is being told, "Mr. Brown your car is under going 125 Point inspection in order to pass safety inspection". Wellllll, when I got home my left brake light was not working and had to be replaced. In addition my tire pressure was 55 psi and not 33 psi as recommended. So now I have to question the legitimacy of the "125 Point" inspection. With all this said I would still go back, but next time I will pay more attention to what is said vs what is done... WB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Chavez , The amazing Jasmine B

Oct 30, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Walter, We are grateful for your repeat business and I'm sorry that you weren't completely satisfied with your recent purchase. I'm going to look into why these issues went overlooked so I can address it. Don't hesitate to call me if you would like to discuss this further. Thank you, Kathy Finn - Customer Care Manager - (877) 811-9330

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfaction "

- CLINT.NY32 Verified Customer

From top to bottom professionals, they understand the customer. I will recommend to dealership to anyone who knows what they want because these guys will connect the dots for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Collier

Oct 21, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for this fantastic review! We are so glad that our team was able to make your car-buying process such a success. All of us at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram appreciate your business and wish you safe driving.

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service & happy customer. "

- joseelgato7 Verified Customer

The service that EASTCHESTER DEALER provide to the costumer is excellent. They provide prompt service to your car. I will definitely recommend this DEALER. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Pena

Oct 21, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We're honored to receive your recommendation! Thank you for the compliments of our service heam here at Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying experience "

- DEJOKER73 Verified Customer

Everyone in the car dealership were very friendly and went above and beyond to make you comfortable in the type of vehicle I chose. I have no problem recommending family and friends to purchase or lease a vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin (sales)

Oct 09, 2019

Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

What a great review! Thank you so much for your support of Eastchester Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We are grateful for your business and we appreciate your recommendation to family and friends of our dealership. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (613 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,765

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,120

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,990

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,120

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,120

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$42,820

2019 Ram 1500

$52,255

2019 Dodge Durango

$48,020