Jimmy Tsegga
Jimmy Tsegga at Lehman Buick GMC
Refer Me

Jimmy Tsegga | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Lehman Buick GMC

21200 NW 2nd Ave
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Contact Me
5.0
25 Reviews
5.0

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Jimmy Tsegga

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was clean and staff were courteous and professional. Felt at ease at this Dealership. More

by Darryl Dorsey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ofek Hayut

Mar 18, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you Darryl for this 5-star review and for letting us know that the staff were courteous and professional and the establishment was clean. We appreciate your recommendation and your business!

March 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Lehman Buick GMC. The staff was cordially and friendly which made this car shopping experience pleasant. More

by GMC821
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you GMC821 for letting us know that you had a "great experience" at our dealership during your recent purchase and our staff was cordial and friendly which made the experience pleasant. We appreciate your recommendation and your business!

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great, helpful, and satisfactory, with excellent communication skills and training in customer assistance More

by rlevy122
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Key, Julius Iannella

Mar 05, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thanks rlevy122 for this 5-star review of your recent purchase and for letting us know that you received helpful services from great staff with excellent communication skills who also provided outstanding customer services. We appreciate your recommendation and your business!

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a customer at Lehman Buick for several years! Everyone is always very friendly and helpful! My dealer has been Jimmy Tsegga! He is Fantastic! Really cares about his customers! Also had the opport More

by williamsl0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you Williamsl0 for this outstanding review of your recent visit to our Sales Department where Jimmy Tsegga assisted with your purchase, was very friendly and helpful. Your kind comments about the staff and great business environment are much appreciated along with your loyalty. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have around 10 years buying my cars in Lehman Buick GMC and to be honest you feel in your house! The services is wonderful and always the sales representative work hard to give a best deal and make you an More

by lcastillo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you lcastillo for this 5-star review of your recent visit to our Sales Department and for your loyalty over the past 10 years. We are dedicated to customer satisfaction and appreciate your recommendation and your business!

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy is very professional and knowledgeable in sales,he is courteous and complete the process in a timely manner More

by TWISSY1025
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ofek Hayut

Feb 23, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you TWISSY1025 for this 5-star review of your recent visit to your Sales Department and for letting us know that Jimmy is very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Congratulations on your new GMC! We appreciate your recommendation and your business!

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like the way I've been treated by the staff of your company, for several years now. I also like your service with car issues. Even your offices are neat & pleasant to be in them. More

by WILLYLIP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Key

Feb 09, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you WILLYLIP for this 5-star feedback letting us know that you like the way you've been treated by our staff over the past several years. We are serious about customer satisfaction and look forward to serving you for many more years!

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For 25 or more years I have been going to Lehman GMAC for Cars and services all I can say awesome spectacular. Give them a try you'll see More

by clivehuggins05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thanks clivehuggins05 for your 25+ years of loyalty to our dealership and for sharing the word about the awesome and spectacular services you have experienced. We much appreciate your business and value your recommendation!

Jan 30, 2022

clivehuggins05 responded

As mention I have been doing buisness with Lehman's GMAC the people at GMAC make feel at home and welcome at the same time.............

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jimmy was outstanding. Will definitely be back just because of him. Pleasure doing business with you More

by danny58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ofek Hayut, Julius Iannella

Jan 03, 2022

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you danny58 for this outstanding feedback about your recent experience with our Salesman, Jimmy Tsegga, who provided outstanding services during your purchase. We appreciate your recommendation and your business!

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, prompt, up front honest and respectful. Look forward to buying my next car at Lehman dealership More

by Key7337
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Blount, William Key

Dec 18, 2021

Lehman Buick GMC responded

Thank you Key7337 for this 5-star review of the services provided by our Sales Department and for letting us know that we have a great dealership that is prompt, upfront honest and respectful. We appreciate your recommendation and your business!

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $86,005
2023 GMC Sierra 2500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $42,021
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Moonstone Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $54,187
2021 Genesis GV80
used
Vik Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $28,794
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Harbor Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $41,576
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,465
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive