Joan Fernandez
Joan Fernandez at Vera Cadillac
Refer Me

Joan Fernandez

Sales Consultant

Vera Cadillac

300 South University Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
4.7
14 Reviews
4.7

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Joan Fernandez

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have patronized this dealership for many years. This is the 3rd or 4th car I have purchased from Cadillac brand new. I have a problem with one of your cars and you charge me $310 just to tell me More

by FLORAJONES6754
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gabino Ramos

Apr 05, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Flora, We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joan, Carlos, and Chris always take the best care of us and their customers! We'll be back! More

by scoobiedr
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cobos-Vera, Carlos Rivera

Feb 02, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Joan, Carlos, Chris, and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and accommodating. Feels like working with family! Been buying cars from them for years More

by scoobiedr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cobos-Vera, Carlos Rivera

Jan 18, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were extremely pleasant and professional. The showroom was spotless and I will definitely be coming back More

by gjohns3122
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joan Fernandez

Jan 14, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Vera Cadillac! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good salesman and many different choices of vehicle to choose from Was happy with the final pricing of my vehicle and the salesman explained all the features of the vehicle very plainly and understand More

by elteaser.js.ls
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joan Fernandez

Jan 14, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

September 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with vera Cadillac was an excellent experience. Everything we discussed on the phone was exactly the same when I arrived at the dealership I would definitely buy a vehicle from this dealership agai More

by NBC957
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabino Ramos

Sep 19, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Vera Cadillac are glad to have you as a customer. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

August 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long wait experience even if you get there early. I had better experience with other dealers. No one from the management department came to greet us. More

by tran7275
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Clarke, Carlos Rivera

Aug 17, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

August 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The car was picked up, serviced and returned. This was excellent. I am very satisfied. More

by EARNIEHILL
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Earnie, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Joan and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

June 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Giovanni from the service department is amazing! !! He is very responsive, his attention to details is on point, makes you feel at home and always a step ahead. Without a question best service custom More

by ricardobatistap
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabino Ramos

Jul 03, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you, Ricardo, for your kind words for our service team and for choosing Vera Cadillac. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

Jul 05, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A fast and excellent service, very grateful to Conrad" from service ,who always helps me very professionally. More

by yary1990
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Diaz , Andy Russell, Conrad in service

May 16, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

1

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

new 2024 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $45,090
2024 Cadillac XT4
new
Latte exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $44,040
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $64,130
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Opulent Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $66,990
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $67,980
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $63,315
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Emerald exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive