Joan Fernandez
Joan Fernandez at Vera Cadillac
Refer Me

Joan Fernandez | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Vera Cadillac

300 South University Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
4.8
16 Reviews
4.8

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Joan Fernandez

June 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Giovanni from the service department is amazing! !! He is very responsive, his attention to details is on point, makes you feel at home and always a step ahead. Without a question best service custom More

by ricardobatistap
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabino Ramos

Jul 03, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you, Ricardo, for your kind words for our service team and for choosing Vera Cadillac. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

Jul 05, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A fast and excellent service, very grateful to Conrad" from service ,who always helps me very professionally. More

by yary1990
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Diaz , Andy Russell, Conrad in service

May 16, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

April 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

il n'ont pas été capable de réparer mon air climatisée ce qui est assez pénible More

by LEMAIRE.YVAN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Caballero, Jose Diaz, Andre Clarke, Eddie Collazo, Jose Denis, Eduardo Cros , Alex Aarons, Alejandro Barcia, Hodari Bazemore

Apr 09, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Yvan, Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, we'd love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn't continue to happen. Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

March 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Entire sales team from Joan Fernandez our salesperson, to the sales manager Bert and the finance manager Carlito Rivera, we were given a great deal and the entire purchase process thru delivery was exception More

by WilliamDeloach
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Rivera , Bert Murguido

Mar 09, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Vera Cadillac. We appreciate your business, William, and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

February 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vera Cadillac exceeded my expectations in all areas. From receiving a warm greeting at the front door upon arrival and being escorted to the receptionists desk, to meeting our sales representative and More

by rdfeiler
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Morales, Jose Denis , Andy Russell

Feb 16, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, courteous and helpful. Will do business with Vera again. Thanks to their attention to the customer I was able to get the car that I wanted. More

by Robert Araujo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Denis, Gabino Ramos , Roberto Vasquez

Jan 25, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Robert, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!

2

Dealership Inventory (480 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $53,000
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Selenite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $42,165
2024 Cadillac XT4
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $44,500
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
Digital White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $23,500
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $24,500
2022 Toyota C-HR
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $50,805
2024 Cadillac CT5
new
Wave Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive