Richard Gonzalez
Richard Gonzalez at Vera Cadillac
Refer Me

Richard Gonzalez

Vice President/General Manager

Vera Cadillac

300 South University Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

Contact Me
4.8
58 Reviews

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 8 mos

4.8

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Richard Gonzalez

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service rep Gio is awesome. But over priced and not very customer friendly. Nickle amd dime you. And make u wait. More

by canestar
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Pena , Payment center was horrible.

Jan 30, 2024

Vera Cadillac responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Leo Pena Service Manager

December 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership in all of South Florida! Vera Cadillac always goes above and beyond for their clients in every scenario! More

by vpadial
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Pena

Dec 13, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. The entire staff treats me with such respect and courtesy. Their service department is second to none. Providing a courtesy vehicle, rental, or conci More

by jnl0508
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Vera Cadillac to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

December 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vera Cadillac is absolutely the best in everything. I have never been treated as wonderfully as I did. Excellent customer service. Highly recommend More

by mendezja
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandro Padron

Dec 04, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Vera Cadillac. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

December 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caddilac provides me excellent service, my maintenance man Eric goes out of his way to make sure that I am satisfied. I always recommend Caddilac!! More

by unionizer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Vera Cadillac, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

September 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once we got on the same page with the numbers , things went well !, really happy with my CT4 V Blackwing! More

by tjheartbeat
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Cros , Andy Russell

Sep 22, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Vera Cadillac. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

August 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely dissatisfied of time it took my vehicle to be repaired, requested documents for rental More

by Sunshine_mary12
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 17, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Mary, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story. Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

August 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional customer service, by salesperson was attentive to my needs and he made the leasing process extremely easy. More

by Rosie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Rosie, It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

August 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Vera Cadillac! We love our new cars! This has been by far the best experience we have ever had in purchasing a car. From their sales personnel to their finance team More

by vanessa.lorell
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

Vanessa, Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Carlo and our team were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Experience The Vera Difference Gustavo Rodriguez Service Director

August 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Vera Cadillac! We love our new cars! This has been by far the best experience we have ever had in purchasing a car. From their sales personnel to their finance team More

by Yosmel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2023

Vera Cadillac responded

It's great to hear that Carlo and the team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Vera Cadillac! Experience The Vera Difference Jorge Morales General Sales Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $67,885
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 430 car, priced at $20,000
2017 BMW 430
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $57,810
2024 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $64,005
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $61,075
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac LYRIQ car, priced at $64,130
2024 Cadillac LYRIQ
new
Opulent Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive