Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joana Arroyo.
Joana Arroyo
Joana Arroyo at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
4.8

Joana Arroyo | Page 4

Internet Sales

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

39 Reviews of Joana Arroyo

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure "

- Ed1966

Wonderful experience, no pressure. I did a online interest and someone call me immediately. I made an appointment and everything went well. I got the truck I wanted and had a good experience at a car dealership. Alex Tamer is a wonderful salesman, good man to do business with. Thanks Alex for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tamer, William Martinez

Jun 17, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Alex was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patient and knowledgeable "

- Bronxites

Since buying or leasing a car involves a large expense my husband and I had many questions for Wes. We already have a Subaru Forester, bought at Mastro’s, and are very pleased with this vehicle. Since we needed another car we were interested in the newly designed Forester We feel lucky that Wes was our sales associate. We didn’t feel rushed or having the so called car salesman experience. Wes is very professional and friendly. We will see him again for advice on the car’s new features. This service was offered by Wes. Our experience was very positive. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Alcorn, William Martinez

Jun 11, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We're happy to hear Wes was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Pleasure to deal with."

- jmc

Buying a car shouldn't bring the same trepidation as scheduling a root canal or colonoscopy. Certainly the dealership and sales rep are in business to make money and the buyer is interested in negotiating as reasonable a deal as can be obtained. However, the two goals are not mutually exclusive where the dealership and sales rep are both honest and candid in dealing with a buyer. I found that the dealership and sales rep, Trevor Jeffery were that and more. From initial contact to closing the treatment from all employees was courteous, friendly and helpful. My wife and I left the dealership with a new car that we both like and a deal that we believe was both fair and equitable. If there is more that you can ask of a dealership I don't know what that is - and I have bought a lot of cars over a lot of years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Buying a New Car"

- Mark619

I just recently purchased a Subaru Crosstrek at Don Mealey Sport Subaru. Robert Duran was great to work with answering all my questions and showing me all the functionality of the Crosstrek. I was very happy that they had the exact car that I was looking for and the whole sales and financing processes were a breeze. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Duran

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- jorgethemvp

Buying a car here was super easy. All the staff made me feel like I was at home the second I walked through the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell

Feb 25, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was really able to provide you with such a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor Jeffrey"

- M & M

Trevor was very helpful in helping us find a new car. He was ready with the car we thought we wanted when we arrived. It didn’t have all the features we needed so he helped us find another car. We are grateful for his patience and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jeffery, Edwin Cotto, William Martinez

Feb 15, 2019

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Outback"

- Vanfam

Really enjoyed working with Jonathan to get in our new Outback. Favorite sales guy of any dealership we’ve ever worked with and we’ve purchased vehicles in different states all over the country. We love our new Outback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Hernandez, William Martinez

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service."

- Rgswenk

From the moment I walked in i felt comfortable. No pressure and professional friendly people. Bought a pre owned car at a fair price and in excellent condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stachowicz

Dec 21, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We want all of our customers to have a comfortable and pressure-free experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- EduardoH

The nicest experience I've had in a dealership by far. Robert was super attentive, and great all around guy. My next car purchase will be here, without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Duran

Dec 19, 2018

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Eduardo, we are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

...
4
31 - 39 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,877

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,877

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,901

2021 Subaru Forester

$34,901

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,520

2021 Subaru Forester

$32,520

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,972

2018 Subaru Forester

$21,972

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,968

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,968

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,060

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,060