Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daymon Serna.
Daymon Serna
Daymon Serna at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
not yet rated

Daymon Serna

Sales

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Daymon Serna

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daymon Serna took excellent care of our inquiry regarding..."

- Jim K

Daymon Serna took excellent care of our inquiry regarding a new SUV. He provided us with enough product information and actual hands on display of the different models features which made us decide to purchase a 2021 Ascent SUV. I would recommend buyers to seek him out since were were treted very professionally and cordially.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Martin, Kevin Wilson

Feb 01, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Jim, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Daymon here at Sport Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, not “pushy”. I’m very pleased with the..."

- dricasn

Great service, not “pushy”. I’m very pleased with the service received. Got a great car and I would definitely recommend this dealership and Daymon to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Feb 01, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Daymon serna is a professional and nice gentleman. He..."

- brendadz62

Mr. Daymon serna is a professional and nice gentleman. He show me how to work and explain about subaru. I'm happy with his service. I loving driving my subaru. The staff and the manager are very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

brendadz62 responded

Safe, comfortable and stick to the road. When you drive the subaru, you feel safe. The sabaru is like protecting you. LOVE IT

Jan 27, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daymon was excellent. He listened to find out what was..."

- 76hdr11

Daymon was excellent. He listened to find out what was important to us. He had a great depth of information and provided relevant insights. He was also very friendly and pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (234 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $15,642

2019 Ford Escape

$15,642

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,015

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,015

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $28,338

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$28,338

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,102

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,102

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $21,942

2018 Subaru Outback

$21,942

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,666

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,666