Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Daymon Serna.
Daymon Serna
Daymon Serna at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Daymon Serna

Sales

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Daymon Serna

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they did a great job helping us with are cars they did a..."

- evega246

they did a great job helping us with are cars they did a fantastic job and they were vary pleasant and professional and me and my mom give them a 10 out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"they did a great job taking care of me and my mom i give..."

- evega246

they did a great job taking care of me and my mom i give all of them 10 out of to 10 they were vary kind professional 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very accommodating though obviously..."

- waleomawale

The dealership was very accommodating though obviously very busy. New car price was good. Only discomfort was the undervaluing of my 2015 Subaru Legacy trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daymon is a great salesperson. He represented your..."

- davenptd

Daymon is a great salesperson. He represented your dealership well. He was understanding of my needs. Together we arrived at a deal that was acceptable. I believe he is an asset to your dealership. Thank you Daymon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tamer

Apr 06, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Daymon here at Sport Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daymon has been a first class top- notch sales..."

- Caroline Crawford

Daymon has been a first class top- notch sales professional . He has been SO helpful,well- prepared, well-informed( not just with information leading to the purchase but hands-on help in the car too post purchase), very kind and patient. I’m very grateful! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Caroline, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daymon was the best salesman. I am so glad I waited to..."

- oconnorsk7

Daymon was the best salesman. I am so glad I waited to purchase my brand new 2021 Crosstrek at Sport Subaru. This dealership really does things differently. You are not just a number here, you are treated with respect. The whole team here is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, in and out with a sweet ride. Always..."

- torresr23

Great experience, in and out with a sweet ride. Always wanted a WRX and finally got the opportunity to get it, great deal too! Thanks Daymon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased a new vehicle and the entire experience..."

- Adam Reiss

Just purchased a new vehicle and the entire experience was extremely enjoyable. Sales person, Daymon Serna was not only patient and thorough but extremely knowledgeable and made the process wonderful. Fan for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Mar 16, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Adam , we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Daymon Serna to by a 2021 Forester. As..."

- Al

We worked with Daymon Serna to by a 2021 Forester. As well as being extremely pleasant, Daymon was very helpful through the buying process and thorough in explaining the car before purchase and during the post-purchase walk through. He even checked back by text and a phone call to address further questions that we had on our new Forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Al, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daymon Serna took excellent care of our inquiry regarding..."

- Jim K

Daymon Serna took excellent care of our inquiry regarding a new SUV. He provided us with enough product information and actual hands on display of the different models features which made us decide to purchase a 2021 Ascent SUV. I would recommend buyers to seek him out since were were treted very professionally and cordially.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Martin, Kevin Wilson

Feb 01, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Jim, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Daymon here at Sport Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,901

2021 Subaru Forester

$34,901

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,520

2021 Subaru Forester

$32,520

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,972

2018 Subaru Forester

$21,972

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,968

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,968

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,060

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,060

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,898

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,898