Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joaquin “kino” Arroyos.
Joaquin “kino” Arroyos
Joaquin “kino” Arroyos at Steve Landers Toyota NWA
Refer Me
4.6

Joaquin “kino” Arroyos

Sales

Steve Landers Toyota NWA

411 South Metro Parkway
Rogers, AR 72758

Contact Me

I have been in the Car industry for a few decades. I took a break for the last six years to travel the world judging dogs. Now I am back and ready to help your dream cars come true. Give me call or shoot me a text and let me give you some world class customer service. Call Kino Today.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

I am bilingual (English /Spanish) . I am a Certified Toyota Salesman..

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Joaquin “kino” Arroyos

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful staff. Listened to what I needed and helped..."

- ZDOHEARN Verified Customer

Very helpful staff. Listened to what I needed and helped me take home a truck. Made sure I was taken care of and maintain safe environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Maxwell, Jeremy Watkins

Oct 08, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for the kind review! Congratulations on your truck!

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pre approval for the truck I wanted. I was able..."

- D_kettle Verified Customer

I had a pre approval for the truck I wanted. I was able to call and find the tundra I had called 30 dealers about and they had it. I was in and out in a hour with my new truck. Very nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Congratulations on your Tundra. We’re glad to hear that you had a great experience with us!

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Beware of SCAM during trade-in"

- Bruno

I purchased a Toyota Prius at Steve Landers Toyota back in June/2020. I was leasing a Rav 4, and due to the contract ending soon, I decided to trade-in the Rav4 and buy a new one. During the negotiation they told me several times that any penalty fees from the lease-end process, including any excessive mileage would be taken care by them, all was part of the negotiation. The truth was that they were never planning to pay for my lease-end penalty fees. 2 weeks after I purchased the new car, Toyota Financial called me about a $1.300 lease-end debt, that was mysteriously reduced to $660 after one week. Even after contacting them, they kept telling me it was going to be taken care of, to absolutely no avail. I ended up just paying the value to Toyota Financial Services so that they would stop calling me and probably sending it to a debt collector. GET EVERYTHING IN WRITING and signed by Steve Landers Toyota NWA, and don't believe for a second when they tell you that you will not owe anything to the financial company. It's just a SCAM to get you to trade-in a leased vehicle and purchase a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Maxwell

Aug 19, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Bruno, We're very concerned to hear how you feel about your experience with us. It is strange that Toyota Financial Services would contact you if we agreed to cover all lease-end penalties. We'd like to speak with you more about this so we can make this right. Please expect a call from a member of our management team soon. Thank you.

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought used Honda and I am pleased with the customer..."

- CHRIZIPIE2002 Verified Customer

I bought used Honda and I am pleased with the customer agents who helped me out. They were very nice and friendly. Yesterday I came back for my very first free oil change, again, the agents are very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Mason, Chase Shelnutt

Jul 24, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

CHRIZIPIE2002, Congrats on your purchase! We're glad you had a great experience with us, and we look forward to seeing you again next time! Thanks!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car service"

- ARKANSASJIM512000 Verified Customer

Very clean and efficient dealership with friendly & helpful staff . We are still in the free service part of our contract , but I would NOT want to pay the price you put on our receipt. If that is the rate I would pay when I'm being charged then I would find someone less expensive. Have a great day!! :o)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: He is the only one I know. He sold us the car.

Jul 16, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Jim, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad you had an awesome experience in our service department, and we look forward to seeing you next time!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful! Let me test drive the car without a sales..."

- helloalexdeere Verified Customer

Very helpful! Let me test drive the car without a sales person in the passenger seat. No pressure to buy or purchase an extended warranty. Salesman walked back and forth between me and the manager maybe six or seven times during the negotiations. Sorry, Kino! Thank you for keeping a great attitude, even with the 90° heat and face mask. :) Loving my new (used) car, so far. It's only day one, but I've got high hopes. 🤞Hoping she'll (the car) get me through the next ten years--maybe by then Brian will be a grandpa!? xoxo Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dameron

Jul 06, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Alex, Thanks for the kind review! We're so glad that Kino could help you find the perfect car at the right price. We look forward to seeing you again in the store!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Sad...no car wash"

- RAUSHER2001 Verified Customer

Spent 130$ on an oil change and wiper blades....and didnt even get my car washed.....And no excuse given for not doing wash. Sad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson, Troy Currens, Alex Corzo, Scott Buech, Daniel Butler

Jul 06, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're disappointed to hear about your service and we'd love to give you that car wash. Please give us a call and we'd be happy to get it arranged for you. Thanks!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew what I wanted. I went online scheduled a time for..."

- TNL Verified Customer

I knew what I wanted. I went online scheduled a time for test drive. Met the salesman. Drove the vehicle. Loved it. Within the hour. Drove it home. Fast and easy service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you enjoy it!

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chip did a great job of finding the car I wanted, and..."

- Gary McCarty

Chip did a great job of finding the car I wanted, and getting it delivered. He even came in on his day off to make sure all was well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Anderson

May 01, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Gary, We're glad that Chip could help you out! Congratulations on your new car. We hope you enjoy it!

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and friendly salesperson. The..."

- Puchpi Verified Customer

Excellent service and friendly salesperson. The dealership followed through on everything promised and we weren’t pressured. Friendly atmosphere and good selection of vehicles. Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zecena

Apr 27, 2020

Steve Landers Toyota NWA responded

Puchpi, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad you had a great experience with us, and we hope to see you again for your service needs in the future. Thanks!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (473 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,682

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,682

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,600

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,600

used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,500

2020 Toyota RAV4

$26,500

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,496

2020 Toyota Highlander

$41,496

new 2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $42,865

2020 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$42,865

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $15,700

2019 Kia Optima

$15,700