Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joe Curado
Joe Curado at White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Joe Curado

Director of Sales

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge

70 Westchester Avenue
White Plains, NY 10601

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews

Industry Experience

53 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Joe Curado

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I usually don't write reviews but I feel so compelled to..."

- Jack Tucci

I usually don't write reviews but I feel so compelled to let everybody know in Westchester county and beyond that Augie DiFeo's Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealership in White Plains New York is a cut above the rest. My wife and I have been trying to decide on a vehicle for our daughter's first car/suv and as everybody knows going to dealerships can be very stressful but when encountered the professional and courteous staff at White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealership from the salesman to the financial managers right up to Mr. Difeo himself we realized we were at the right place! Needless to say the Tucci family was very happy and pleased and decided to lease a beautiful 2021 chief Cherokee Limited for our daughter. Thank you to everybody over at White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealership you are truly a cut above the rest and I highly recommend buying or leasing their beautiful vehicles. Jack Tucci & family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Jack, it was our pleasure to assist you and your daughter in the new Jeep lease. I know the Jeep will meet her expectations and that she will thoroughly enjoy all the features it offers. I want to thank you fir taking the time to provide us with your feedback and it is truly appreciated by our team. Satisfaction and meeting customer expectations is our number one priority. Keep safe & healthy

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Happy

Was blown away with the service of Suresh, Dan, Tiffany & Joe C. What we thought was bad news (car we test drove was already sold) but Joe C was able to find us a Top Line model of the Dodge Durango than the one we drove. Worked with us with price and drove away with a beautiful car! Thank you! Son was the final decision maker:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suresh Nayak , Tiffany & Dan Morea

Jun 17, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Happy, and thank you for your review and your kind words about Suresh and the team. We're so glad we could help turn "bad news" into "good news" and get you behind the wheel of a new car. Enjoy your new Durango!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Dusan

I had a great experience at the White Plains dealership. Suresh, Joe and the main manager were all very helpful and super friendly. They were resourceful, prompt with returning my calls and made the whole experience very pleasant and smooth. Will definitely look to do business in the future and recommend the crew/dealership to the people I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suresh Nayak, ROGER FERRETTI , Main manager

Jun 06, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Dusan, and thank you for your review and your kind words about Suresh and the team. We're so glad you had a smooth and pleasant experience, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new Jeep!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Hiimjazmyn

Suresh was extremely helpful and patient with us while helping us trade in my lease for a new one. He got us a great deal and we were driving off with our brand new car the next day! Highly recommend Suresh and the whole crew at White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge for your next vehicle. Thank you to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augie Difeo, Suresh Nayak

May 13, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Hiimjazmyn, and thanks for your review and your kind comments about Suresh. We're so glad you're happy with your trade-up and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new Jeep!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Joanna

Hands down I received the best customer service at White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Guy was very helpful and friendly from the start and made the process go smoothly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Augie Difeo, Guy Forgione

Feb 13, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Joanna, and thanks for your review. We're so glad you're pleased with the service you received from Guy, and that you had a smooth car-buying experience. Enjoy your new Jeep!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fixing the deal"

- Walter

After a bumpy start, those guys are putting a lot of heart in to their work. Hoping for best to resolve the problems we had. God job Joe.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Guy Forgione "

- Mariog11

Guy gave me such excellent customer service. He made sure everything was explained clearly and that I wasn’t in the dark about anything. This is my 5th car with Guy and my family has been buying cars with him as well. I will always recommend them. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Mariog11, and thank you for your review and your comments about Guy. We appreciate your loyalty, and we look forward to continuing to serve your and your family's automotive needs. Enjoy!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brand new 2019 grand Cherokee "

- india0

EVERYONE WAS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY & loved our dog. We weren’t expecting to leave with a 2019 jeep but I’m glad we stayed & a deal was able to be worked out. We absolutely love our brand new Jeep, thank you so much. Thank you for an easy simple experience. I will definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suresh Nayak , Nick in finance was also awesome

Jan 07, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi india0, and thanks for your review. We're so glad you had an easy car buying experience, and that you're happy with your vehicle. Thanks, too, for bringing your dog -- it was a highlight of our day! Enjoy your new Grand Cherokee!!!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Cherokee "

- J Courtien

My wife and I are very happy with our Jeep Cherokee. Alvaro and the rest of the employees we dealt with at White Plains Jeep were extremely helpful. I look forward to doing business with them in the future and will be recommending them to friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvaro Alfaro, ROGER FERRETTI

Jan 04, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello J Courtien, and thank you for your review and your comments about Alvaro and the team. We're so glad you're happy with your vehicle, and we appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to serving your future automotive needs. Enjoy your Jeep Cherokee!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service "

- Bry_with_y

Went to many dealerships to find the right car. This one was perfect. Not only did they have an abundance of jeeps, but they had a variety of brands. Beyond all of that, the service was incredible. My dealer really understood what I was looking for and took all of my concerns and expectations into consideration. If you’re looking for a great used AND new car dealership, this is the place. They are patient and accommodating. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suresh Nayak

Jan 07, 2019

White Plains Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Bry_with_y, and thanks for your detailed review. We're so glad we could help you find the right car, and we appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle!!!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $31,997
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Maximum Steel exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,132
2021 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,997
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,997
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $61,045
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4x4
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,887
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Sting-Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD