About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Dicks.
Joe Dicks
Joe Dicks, Sales, Gary Lang Auto Group
5.0

Joe Dicks

Sales

Gary Lang Auto Group

1107 South Illinois 31
McHenry, IL 60050

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Joe Dicks

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pre-roadtrip prep"

- Steve from WL

I scheduled oil change service prior to a road trip, and was seriously considering buying new tires due to a right pull on the vehicle (2015 Equinox). After discussing the situation with the service rep, he pointed out that tire rotation was complimentary and suggested a certain sequence might be helpful. I was hesitant because I was fearful the pull would worsen just prior to a long drive. When he offered to put it back if the pull increased no charge, I said go ahead. Guess what? The pull was gone and I was happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Weitzner , George Bell

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a vehicle"

- Jregan9

This is the second car I have bought from Gary Lang and the first from Joe. Overall experience was great and we are happy with the purchase of our Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gary Lang is very helpful"

- Drewscif

everyone at Gar Lang was extremely helpful. They worked really hard to find a vehicle that I wanted at a reasonable price. I never felt pressured but got the feeling that they were trying their best to meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Hamel, Edward Chambers

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new 2018 Cruze from my guy Joe xxxxx"

- coindork

Joe is the "Best of the Best"!! Nothing else to say. Gary and Mike had better start looking all over the country for a replacement when he decides to retire and good luck with finding someone as outstanding as Joe!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good... did not have to waste a lot of time"

- Lakegirl

did not have to waste a lot of time see above .. finance area was under five minutes that was fantastic I was in and out of there in approximately three hours not bad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hastings

June 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless purchase!!!"

- Mo Harrington

From beginning to end it was a good experience with out a hitch .. all who assisted in the purchase was very friendly and knowledgeable...especially Joe xxxxx..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Diamond

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gary Lang Kia for the win!"

- mpez

I gotta thank Joe, Jerry and Jason for getting us the deal we were looking for on a new Kia Soul! It was well worth the drive from Chicago. We were really in a pinch and needed a new car pronto. Thank you for staying late to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Spanier , Jason Emery (Five Stars!)

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!!"

- Mary S

Jason and Joe were great!!!! Great service and fast!!! Courteous and nice people to work with! We are very excited with our new Subaru Forester!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Emery

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- purple auntie

We just bought our second vehicle there. We had a great experience and we would definitely recommend to buy a car there. Great people and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful car purchase experience!"

- LaVonne

Joe Dicks our salesman was friendly, patient and informative. I drove several models and looked at many packages! Josh the finance person was also a pleasure to work with! Love my new Subaru Forester!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Hastings

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (1451 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Niro

$23,186

2018 Kia Stinger

$45,797

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,000

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,593

2018 Subaru Outback

$31,909

2017 GMC Savana

$23,995

2017 Chevrolet Express

$19,983

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,335