Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joe Garner
Joe Garner at Heritage Mazda Catonsville
Refer Me

Joe Garner

Sales Manager

Heritage Mazda Catonsville

6616 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
4.8
49 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

4.8

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Joe Garner

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Herb is by far the easiest, most patient and down to..."

- Gino Iannucci

Herb is by far the easiest, most patient and down to earth car dealer I've ever worked with. He made everything so unbelievably easy and smooth, he completely changed the way I look at buying new cars in the future. Thanks Herb, you're the frickin' man!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi Gino, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our staff here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was great to work with! He went above and beyond..."

- Morrowlr

Kevin was great to work with! He went above and beyond answering all our questions and helping us to choose the right vehicle. He even helped us to get a great trade in for our car. We would definitely recommend Kevin and also all the associates he works with. It was a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experiencing leasing a new CX30 at..."

- alystolba

I had a wonderful experiencing leasing a new CX30 at Heritage Mazda Catonsville! The sales associate I worked with, Joe S, did a wonderful job showing me the car, explaining the features and providing a good route for a test drive. He was receptive to my MANY questions and I appreciated the time he spent with me. The sales manager, also named Joe, worked with me with pricing so I could stay in my budget. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Summers

Aug 14, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Joe here at Heritage Mazda Catonsville! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Devora is a Rockstar Saleswoman. She knows her stuff, and..."

- Candie West

Devora is a Rockstar Saleswoman. She knows her stuff, and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and confident about my car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Kendal, DEVORA JONES

May 02, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Jordan on my new car. He is very..."

- MarkL

I worked with Jordan on my new car. He is very professional and does a great job with follow-up. The GM also followed up with me. Joe Garner is the reason I went there in the first place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought my new CX3 at Heritage Mazda. What a great..."

- MarkL

I just bought my new CX3 at Heritage Mazda. What a great place filled with great people. They have the state of the art technology, no pushy sales people (Jordan and Joe) were true professionals. Ask yourself, when was the last time you enjoyed being at a car dealership? I mean most of the time, I cant wait to get the xxxx out... Their Finance guy Tim Cypress was great also. I got the car I wanted, the price and payments I wanted and never felt pressure. Instead I felt "welcome". Michael McGuire, your running a "10" of an organization. He was a great guy also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Markl. Thank you and we hope to see you again! Have a nice day!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service, good price on a used car. A..."

- energyinprogress

Very good service, good price on a used car. A professional staff. Car detailed nicely! Would highly recommend their dealership! Thank you so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradlee Pratt

Feb 25, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great dealership! Jesse and Joe were very..."

- Brian

This was a great dealership! Jesse and Joe were very helpful throughout the whole process. Jesse knows his stuff and made the process as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Bell, Matthew Durante, Jesse Abad

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new CX5 and had a terrific experience. We..."

- Dave

Purchased a new CX5 and had a terrific experience. We worked with Jesse Abad and Jesse was very knowledgeable and friendly. We had an appointment at 2:00 and Jesse was ready to go with a sterilized CX-5 ready to go. The whole was great, including Jesse, Joe Garner and Tim Cypress.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cypress, Jesse Abad

Jan 27, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Hello Dave, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the responsiveness and follow-up. Did..."

- danmus

Very pleased with the responsiveness and follow-up. Did not get pressured into buying a vehicle. I am happy with my new CX-5 and would recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Summers, Tim Cypress

Jan 25, 2021

Heritage Mazda Catonsville responded

Danmus, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $21,300
2016 Acura RDX
used
Graphite Luster Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $9,300
2012 Mazda Mazda3
used
Crystal White Pearl Mica exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,620
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,300
2020 Ford F-150
used
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,470
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,600
2018 Hyundai Elantra
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive