Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Gillaspy.
Joe Gillaspy
Joe Gillaspy at Orr Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Gillaspy

Chevrolet Service Advisor

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac

6500 Autopark Drive
Fort Smith, AR 72908

Contact Me
Call
Email

72 Reviews of Joe Gillaspy

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesmen helped me in every way and went out of their..."

- Steven.coffey

The salesmen helped me in every way and went out of their way to help me meet my deadlines. They even drove my truck to meet my appointment with a vender. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Mr. Coffey, thank you so much for letting us know about your experience with us! We are so happy to hear that you had a great visit and we look forward to earning your business again in the future!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with understands what you want. Made sure I..."

- RBit84

Easy to work with understands what you want. Made sure I got what I wanted. Met with me at my convenience and is available when I need him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Corbit, Steven Champlin

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went for my scheduled oil change and I was early. They..."

- mm69

I went for my scheduled oil change and I was early. They took my car! And started right away. Orr takes good care of my car. Fast, friendly service every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary McClain, Harold Dean, Rebecca Boyd, Jason Isclaw, Dennis Monterozza , There were several other guys and I can not remember their names!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Susan Brown was awesome with our new car purchase!!! She..."

- Chevy18

Susan Brown was awesome with our new car purchase!!! She was very informative and a fun relaxed atmosphere. She knew honesty was important to us. Thank you Susan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Brown, Steven Champlin

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service Department! I can say ORR is probably..."

- Mark

Outstanding Service Department! I can say ORR is probably the best dealership service that I have had the pleasure to visit. It’s a long drive for me but worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"#happyorrcustomer"

- Miss MD Haftel

The staff makes you feel like royalty! Relaxing waiting area. Love the coffee and donuts! Very clean and kid friendly environment. Proud to be part of the Ft Smith AR Orr family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience and we are also proud to have you a part of our Orr Family!

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- mnichols

Joe Gillaspy was excellent in taking care of our service needs. I would highly recommend him and Orr. He listened to our concerns and responded in a friendly and respectful manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We pride ourselves on giving an experience just like the one it sounds like you received! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service appointment for recall items "

- ZEKEBANKER

Excellent reservation service, and prompt and courteous attention when care was taken in. Always superb attention to detail, and the service writers always treat you as a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Bennett, Mary McClain, Harold Dean, Shane Semiche, Rebecca Boyd, Jason Isclaw

Jul 19, 2019

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience! We are so happy you had a great visit and look forward to continuing to show you excellent customer service in the future!

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for another car"

- Patty54

My 2009 Chevrolet Impala that I had purchased from Smith Chevrolet now known as Orr Chevrolet had almost reached 100,000 miles. It was time to look for a replacement. I returned to the dealership to look for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Israel , Shawn young & Mike Higgins

Jul 19, 2019

Orr Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are glad that you had a great experience here at Orr and so glad that you decided to do your business with us!

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting ready for vacation"

- Patty54

I was wanting to get my 2009 Chevy Impala road ready for my vacation. I was having an issue with air bag alert light coming on. I had a through inspection for that issue and check for other issues and cost. Thanks Joe & the mechanics & service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $45,649

2020 Cadillac XT4

$45,649

used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,555

2019 Dodge Charger

$23,555

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $47,153

2020 Cadillac CT4

$47,153

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $40,800

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,800

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,447

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,447

used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $18,997

2017 Buick Enclave

$18,997