About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Gustafson.
Joe Gustafson
Joe Gustafson, Used Sales and Purchases, Lou Fusz Toyota
4.9

Joe Gustafson

Used Sales and Purchases

Lou Fusz Toyota

10725 Manchester Rd
St Louis, MO 63122

Contact Me

I am beginning or maintaining relationships while providing service and sales expertise in the auto industry.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Joe Gustafson

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service is the best!!!"

- Bignel1969

Best car buying experience ever!! Kim was an absolute pleasure. And the car is kinda cool too! Lol I would definatly refer friends to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Coffman

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Extremely friendly and helpful "

- Cecilia Heff

Joe Gustafson helped me get into a safe mode of transportation to work. When there was a hiccup in finalizing the deal, the employees at Lou Fusz helped me get into my new car as soon as possible. Joe was very knowledgeable and made me feel more confident in my purchase. I am from out of state and would definitely buy from Lou Fusz again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Taylor

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First-Time Experience at Lou Fusz was great!"

- roadrunner

Using the internet, I found a pre-owned vehicle I was interested in seeing and test driving. I submitted the online inquiry and even though it was a Sunday, 5 minutes later I got a call back from Joe Gustafson! I hadn't expected that so it was a nice surprise to get a response so quickly.. I went to the lot the following morning and the car was detailed in pristine condition and ready to go. Joe gave me a great route to follow for the test drive which I appreciated since I don't live in that part of town. The car was everything I was looking for so I knew by the time the test drive was over that I would buy it. Joe helped me contact my insurance company so they could email him a copy of my insurance card. Guy Taylor took time to explain the additional warranties available and what they would and wouldn't cover. Both gentlemen were professional, pleasant, and patient. Joe took time to point out some of the features before I drove the car off the lot. I left a happy camper. My first-time experience with Lou Fusz was a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Guy Taylor

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful! "

- Highlander JC

I had a great experience @ this dealership. My salesman Joe Gustafson was the best, he was extremely busy with multiple customers; but i understand the business & didn’t mind. He was knowledgeable & witty. The finance person “Guy” was so kind & helpful. The manager Jeff Strum was also a pleasure to work with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. I love my Toyota Highlander! Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Strum, Guy Taylor

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Jeep Wrangler "

- Bdubb Wernle

Hello, high five to Lou Fusz and my salesman Joe Gustafson. They all made me feel right at home when purchasing my Jeep. I really liked the fact that Joe was knowledgeable, called me several times in the few days after I saw the Jeep on Car Gurus! But he described it to the tee! Very helpful. And, the best part, I love my Jeep! Thanks Lou Fusz, and Joe! Brenda & Steve Wernle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear our team provided you with a 5-star experience. Enjoy the Jeep!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and friendly!"

- catmvh

In a long day of going dealership to dealership looking at cars, Joe was very approachable and easy to talk to, and made the search that much easier. Thanks Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2018

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! Joe is an asset to our team and we will certainly pass along the kind words.

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd Purchase in 6 years - Another great experience!"

- STL Fan

I'll be back for my next car purchase. The low pressure and highly knowledgeable salesman are great to work with. Financing department has always come thru in meeting my goals. Vehicles that we've chosen we're as clean as new, and in good mechanical condition. We've used the service department exclusively for all service needed on these 3 car's and will continue to do so without hesitation. The service advisers are great in the way they handle getting the right things taken care of to keep our cars in dependable operating condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Gryzmala, Warren Hamilton, Matt Ciuffa, Travis Burch

Jun 02, 2017

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review! It's wonderful to hear that you've had such good experiences with us. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to our team. We appreciate your business, we look forward to seeing you again!

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people at Lou Fusz Toyota!!"

- Tammy

I had a great experience at Lou Fusz Toyota. Found a car on line, was assisted by Shelby on who to contact at the dealership. Met Roger, who assisted me with finding a car to buy for my daughter. Roger was very friendly and made the experience very fast and easy. Roger is a real professional and very kind. He sat and talked with me while the process of buying a car was completed. Travis was very quick and professional, and Joe helped me make the surprise for my daughter's car come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Burch, Roger Heffernan

May 19, 2017

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Tammy! We're glad that Shelby and Roger were able to help you have an enjoyable experience. Congratulations on your purchase!

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience but not so good finance experience"

- STLbuyer

Selecting the car and coming to the agreement with the salesman was great. He went above and beyond to make us happy. In the finance office however, it took very long to go over the warranties and packages available. We weren't over pressured but selecting the packages was strongly emphasized. We spent absolutely no time discussing the terms of the loan. When I questioned the interest rate, I was quickly told it was good. After getting other rates on my own and calling the finance director the next day, I was able to get an interest rate that was 1.4% lower in less than an hour. The fact that this was able to be done so quickly after I made some noise, makes me believe that the finance director was less than honest the first time around or is not good at his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Burch

May 17, 2017

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thanks so much for coming to see us. I appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your experience with us. Thank you for bringing to my attention your experience with the finance director. I will look into this to see how we might do a better a job in that regard. Regardless, it was an absolute pleasure to have you come to us. We look forward to helping you again. Thank you.

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Gustafson "

- GoJoe2017

My experience with Joe Gustafson was great! I liked the fact that he explained how things worked with the keyless entry and starting of the car without me asking before I test drove it. That really made me feel he did more than just give me the key because I was certainly going to ask how it worked, but he just automatically started explaining before I could ask. I loved that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Burch

Mar 02, 2017

Lou Fusz Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your review! We're happy to hear that Joe was so helpful and informative. We're lucky to have him on our team. We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of service again!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,802

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,077

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,258

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,479

2018 Toyota Highlander

$46,404

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,347