About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Hodgson.
Joe Hodgson
Joe Hodgson, Sales Professional, Merchants Automotive Group
5.0

Joe Hodgson

Sales Professional

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

94 Reviews of Joe Hodgson

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe heard us & found the car we wanted"

- Donna & Bruce Potter

Joe Hogdson was a pleasure to deal with, he listened to what we wanted and found us the pefect car in our price range! Scott Reinert put the icing on the cake! We will recommend Joe and Merchants to everyone we know😁.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"used car experience"

- scott

joe hodgson was very helpful in setting me up with a very nice used chevy cruze. they also financed me when others would not do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Another great experience!!!"

- Sherri

Just purchased my 2nd Lexus from Merchants and had the pleasure of working with Joe Hodgson. He went above and beyond to make it a great experience from beginning to end. He took the time to answer all questions and even helped me set my phone up on Bluetooth. Seems minor but those little things make an impression. I would recommend Merchants and Joe to everyone!! Thanks Joe!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Young, Gordon Lewis

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe Hodgson (Sales Rep) Reeks of Awesomeness "

- semcooper

Joe Hodgson best salesperson ever, made buying a car and seamless process. Would recommend him to anyone looking for new /used car. Kind regards, Steven Cooper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Christine and Mike Amari

Joe Hodgson is the best! We have bought 3 cars from him and would highly recommend him to anyone. He takes his time and doesn’t push you into buying something that’s not right for you. He takes buying a car from a chore into a pleasure. Thank you Joe for helping us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everyone here was great!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Able to ditch the two door"

- Rlw123

I am excited to be able to drive my new 2016 Chevy Cruze with my family. We we're able to ditch the two door and finance a new car and it was all thanks to Joe hodgson at merchants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful buying experience,"

- ALamy

Not only is Joe great at what he does, but he's very honest. He always has the customers best interest in mind. We've been buying our cars from Joe for several years now, so when it was time to get a car for our daughter, Joe was the natural choice for us to buy from. We knew he would show us options we could afford and that my daughter would like. I always recommend him to our friends when they are looking to buy a car! My husband & I highly recommend him if you're thinking of buying a used car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest customer service ever"

- Fordtohundi

This place went above and beyond to fit my criteria and get me into a wonderful and reliable vehicle. Their determination to please their customers is 2nd to none, trust me when I say it's almost impossible to help me and they got it done, and not just done, it was an easy going and wrapped in a bow, I don't think I'll ever go anywhere else for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Randlett

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Brandon T

Definitely recommend this place. I got greeted with respect and Joe Hodgson did his best to find me a car that appealed to my needs. He worked incredibly hard to make sure I got the deal that suited me best. The customer service was the best I've received walking into a dealership, and the Popcorn is amazing lol.. but seriously overall it was a great experience. You never know what to expect walking into a dealership but, at Merchants auto they went above and beyond to make sure I left with the car I needed. Now as for the dealership itself, there was a wide selection of vehicles. Considering my budget, there wasn't much that I seen at first that fit my personal needs in a vehicle but Joe worked hard on making sure i got what I was looking for while keeping everything cost efficient. Sorry if this review is long and all over the place lol.. but I just want to say thanks again Joe for helping me drive away in a 2014 Chevy Cruze.. p.s The popcorn was amazing..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable experience! "

- Beth Polcari

After about five minutes walking the lot a very pleasant gentleman (Joe Hodgson) walked up and asked what kind of vehicle I was looking for. I really was unsure at this time because I had always purchased GM vehicles in the past and was now considering foreign. So I was lost! Joe helped me find the the perfect car for my needs so switching from GM to my new Altima was an easy transition. It was such an easy process buying from them I would highly recommend!!! Thanks Joe Hodgson and the Merchants Auto team for making my experience a pleasurable one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results