About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Hodgson.
Joe Hodgson
Joe Hodgson, Sales Professional, Merchants Automotive Group
5.0

Joe Hodgson

Sales Professional

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

104 Reviews of Joe Hodgson

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was relaxing and enjoyable"

- Genco35

Merchants was the MOST relaxing and no hassle service I've seen. It was actually an enjoyable experience. Do not change anything.. Keep up the excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria, Scott Rienert

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Pamela

They were all very helpful and friendly from the manager to the sales person. We went in for one vehicle and ended up leaving with two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!"

- LindaB

Joe H was extremely pleasant personable and a pleasure to deal with. He took very good care of me and got me a great loan on an amazing car! Walked me through every step and answered all my questions, even some I didn't know I had! Overall a great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a low mile used truck!"

- RamGuy

I was looking for a new pickup truck but really didn't want to commit that much money. After looking around online I found some trucks with potential at Merchants Auto. The salesman (Joe H.) was really helpful and actually helped me select a great 2015 Ram 4x4 with all the features I needed and very low miles. Tim helped me choose a warranty that made sense for my expected use of the truck and made the paperwork portion of the transaction easy. I don't think I'll ever buy brand new again. I plan to have this vehicle for a long time, but I will definitely come back to this dealership when I'm ready for my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Randlett

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Louise

Joe took good care of me. He went up and beyond to get what i needed stress free and relaxed he is friendly energetic and full of life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Jpatch10584

They make sure the car you get is a car you love. Not pushy what so ever. They make sure you leave there with an ease of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Makara, Scott Rienert

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Patient"

- Heather.C

Joe and everyone else I talked with at Merchants Auto were very friendly and patient. They all explained everything to me and made sure I knew what my options were and what all of the paperwork was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Friendly Service"

- ejariah2237

Merchants Auto in Hooksett I have to say personally is one of the best in the area! From the minute you walk in you’re greeted and taken care of. Joe Hodegson understood my needs and worked with me diligently to find the car I wanted and the financing I needed. I appreciated Joe’s hard work and his can do attitude! I would definelty recommend Joe and Merchants in genera for anyone looking for a solid used car with excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

Sep 12, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- jennyoung12

They were very helpful with finding me a car that fit my needs and that was within my price range. It was a positive experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you. Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Chrysler 200 limited"

- Knd13

Joe H was amazing he work hard to get us in a car that was family friendly and we could afford i highly recommend going there for your next car they are amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,994

2016 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,997

2017 Ford C-MAX Energi

$16,997

2012 Volkswagen Passat

$14,595

2015 Ram 1500

$27,949

2016 Ford Fusion

$15,991

2016 Ford Fusion

$14,498

2017 Ram 1500

$19,994