About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Hodgson.
Joe Hodgson
Joe Hodgson, Sales Professional, Merchants Automotive Group
5.0

Joe Hodgson

Sales Professional

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

79 Reviews of Joe Hodgson

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2012 Ford Escape"

- Rubyr0201

I visited Merchants after making an online appointment- and I met Joe. He was great. The visit was fantastic and I drove away that day with a vechile that I really have wanted for awhile. I wasn’t pushed or talked into another vechile I didn’t want. It was really a painless experience. I would come back for my next purchase- and have the highest recommendation of them to anyone who is looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Amanda J Pare

Joe was great from time we walked in to the time we left. He went above and beyond to get us into a vehical that we wanted and could afford. He was very personable and friendly and made us feel welcomed. Steve also was great in finance and helped to get us the best deal possiable. I would definitely recommend others that need help getting back on their feet to go see these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joe is amazing!!"

- Jeep Compass

My husband and I went in just to look around. We are been told to ask for Joe based on the great experience my son in law and daughter had when they purchased a vehicle. Joe showed us a 2016 Jeep Compass. We took it for test drive and fell in love with it. Joe went above and beyond to get us financed at a payment that we were comfortable with. Thanks to his hard work, I drove home in my Jeep. Thanks so much Joe!!! We will be back to see you and will recommend you and Merchants to everyone we know!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

"joe is amazing" Thank you for taking the time to do this review . We appreciate you ! Remember your free car wash once a week . Make it a great day Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No run around. "

- Deerhunter

My purchase was easier than I expected. I went in and was shown what I asked for and left with a truck that I have wanted for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review . We appreciate you ! Remember your free car wash once a week . Make it a great day Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Least stressful car experience I've ever had!"

- Joanne Fierimonte

I have purchased many cars in my lifetime, and by far, this was the most, easy, hassle free and relaxed sale I have ever had. Joe Hodgson was respectful of my needs as a buyer, no pressure and just an overall pleasure to deal with. He took his time and showed us many, many cars and his knowledge of each of them was extensive. Once we narrowed it down to one car, I truly felt confident that it was the right car and decision for me. The actual buying process was quick, and smooth. None of that running back an forth playing pricing games and so on. The finance experience w/ Gordon Lewis was smooth with a minor typo in the documents, but we went back it was taken care of in lightening speed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

Oct 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto . We appreciate you .Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Thank you again . Scott RIenert Manager 1-800-288-6999

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A++ Service"

- Kelsey Tucker

I had a great experience with Joe. He was patient, kind, understand and not your"typical used car salesman" He took the time to find the right car for me! When the car I wanted came in he was understanding that I could not make it in to test drive till the end of the week and was kind enough to hold it on the lot for me. Also the day I picked up my car I had a time crunch and they got me in and out in under the time frame I provided. I will for sure be going back when its time to upgrade again and will pass on the great service I got and recommend this place and Joe to everyone!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto . We appreciate you .Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Thank you again . Scott RIenert Manager 1-800-288-6999

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very personable and helpful"

- Michelle bouley

Great experience with this dealership. Came in wanting inexpensive used car and ended up walking out with much nicer vehicle (for same price) than expected. They were great with my 2 young kids, pleasant to work with and the salesman was a delight to work with. I needed paperwork assistance when registering the car and the salesman helped me get what was needed with a smile on his face

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto . We appreciate you .Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Thank you again . Scott RIenert Manager

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ShawnL78

I went to the dealership looking for a third car after hearing the radio add for $29 down. Joe Hodgson was my sales rep and really worked hard to make sure I was in a new car and it was affordable for me and the payments I needed them to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to deal with"

- deb703

We had a wonderful salesman, he was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. He was very thorough with everything. Our kids loved him. He went above and beyond to satisfy our needs. Thank you so much Joe, from the bottom of our hearts, we haven't been treated this good with any of our purchases in the past. It was a pleasure working with Joe. Sincerely Mike, Debra, Kayla, Lilly Anne, .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Pre-Owned Car"

- rwhalsey

We had a great experience. Joe was an easy salesman to work with. He answered all our questions and was helpful at every step. Marcus, the finance guy, was equally helpful and low pressure. We were surprised to be able to drive away in our new car less than two hours after arriving at the dealership. We love the car and highly recommend Merchant's Auto,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Luce

Aug 02, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you. Remember to visit us for your free carwash once a week. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results