Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Hodgson.
Joe Hodgson
Joe Hodgson at Merchants Automotive Group
5.0

Joe Hodgson | Page 2

Sales Professional

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

146 Reviews of Joe Hodgson

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people"

- frtyrose

Recently bought a car here. Very happy with everything and everyone that I dealt with. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2019

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this excellent review. We appreciate you very much. Remember to visit us once a week for your free car wash and If you know someone who could benefit from our services please refer them to your salesperson. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe the Sales man."

- Charlesdcarta

Joe greeted us and made us feel welcome. We talked and told him what we were looking for. After picking the Tuck we wanted. We talked with Gordon about financial options. This is our second vehicle from Merchants auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

Dec 28, 2019

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this excellent review. We appreciate you very much. Remember to visit us once a week for your free car wash and If you know someone who could benefit from our services please refer them to your salesperson. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe Hodgson was the salesmen we dealt with, I recommend..."

- N&Jdragon

Joe Hodgson was the salesmen we dealt with, I recommend him to everyone. He was professional and very patient with us, the way they were so interactive with our children was a relief. We were very happy with how they were laid back and not pushy a nice change of pace from the usual dealership ways. I will recommend joe to every one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Surprenant

Dec 28, 2019

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this excellent review. We appreciate you very much. Remember to visit us once a week for your free car wash and If you know someone who could benefit from our services please refer them to your salesperson. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, very helpful in my search for a new car and..."

- Jamesk2727

Great people, very helpful in my search for a new car and tons of options on there lot good trade in value as well to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2019

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you taking the time to do this fantastic review. If you know someone who could benefit from our services, please refer them to your salesperson. Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was knowledgeable and accommodating. The purchase..."

- John

Joe was knowledgeable and accommodating. The purchase was stress free and I got a nice truck for a fair price with the payments that I asked for. Thanks Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Surprenant

Dec 28, 2019

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you taking the time to do this fantastic review. If you know someone who could benefit from our services, please refer them to your salesperson. Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"went to merchants joe hodgson was my salesman the best! "

- DONNA9857

everyone was so nice and helpful from the minute I got there. will not buy a car anywhere else, Joe was awesome and Scott was great. didn't expect to buy a car so fast but they made it so easy THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis, Scott Rienert

Dec 28, 2019

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you taking the time to do this fantastic review. If you know someone who could benefit from our services, please refer them to your salesperson. Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy and honest."

- Kerri

I came to Merchants not really with any particular vehicle in mind. I knew I wanted a 4 wheel drive SUV. Joe was very patient with me as we browsed the large inventory of vehicles of my interest. It was quite handy that he had a list of all of the available vehicles including prices, days on the lot, mileage, etc. There was no having to run back inside to get details; it was all in his hands and available for me to see as well. I ended up with a slightly used Jeep in great condition. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone on the market for a new vehicle. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis

Dec 28, 2019

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you taking the time to do this fantastic review. If you know someone who could benefit from our services, please refer them to your salesperson. Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales people were friendly and helpful "

- Ann roy

My experience was quick . And I got my questions answered in a timely manner. I was very satisfied with my time at merchants . And would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from beginning to end"

- chryssymarie

Joe Hodgson helped us from beginning to the end! He knew we were on the look for a mini van and he didn’t stop looking for one until he found the one that fit us the best. When we are the in the market again we will be back! Super easy process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my nissan"

- Casmae

Loved the experience staff was excellent,helpful and friendly especially Joe hodgson my salesman highly recommend great benefit package and specials can't wait to go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (438 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $28,823

2019 Ford Transit-250

$28,823

used 2019 Audi Q3 car, priced at $28,527

2019 Audi Q3

$28,527

used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $11,994

2019 Nissan Sentra

$11,994

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,545

2020 Ford Escape

$22,545

used 2019 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $29,599

2019 Ford Transit-250

$29,599

used 2019 Chevrolet Express 2500 car, priced at $25,668

2019 Chevrolet Express 2500

$25,668